Navigation Call Us
Search
  • Testimonials

Close

Pricing & Reservations
Call 24 Hours!

800-242-1715

Call

9 out of 10

Customers Would Recommend Us to Friends & Family

What Customers Say About Uncle Bob's

At Uncle Bob's, we survey our customers at multiple points during their stay to be sure they are completely satisfied with our storage service.

Over 70,000 responses later, we learned that 9 out of 10 customers would recommend us to friends and family. We can think of no greater honor. Thank you for putting your trust in us!

Are you a current customer?
Tell us how we're doing!

Write a Review

Uncle Bob's #720, Arvada, CO

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Jacqueline, Denver, CO
July 13, 2016

I would like to recognize Amanda and Bonnie. They are both friendly and helpful. They are both terrific!!!!!!

Uncle Bob's #171, Chattanooga, TN

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Nikita, Chattanooga, TN
July 11, 2016

The customer service was well over the top and he was very helpful in my situation

Uncle Bob's #341, Webster, NY

5.0 out of 5 stars
From agnes, Hilton, NY
July 11, 2016

Linda Parkins greeted me as soon as I arrived. She showed the movers where to go and how to unload. Her people skills and professionalism are outstanding. Even gave me her cell phone number in case I had some questions OUTSTANDING EMPLOYEE!!

Uncle Bob's #305, Tarpon Springs, FL

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Richard, Tarpon Springs, FL
July 11, 2016

After looking at several other storage locations, we know we did't make a mistake choosing this one. Chris, the manager at this location, made our move in stress free and very easy. Chris seems very concerned about the cleanliness and security of Uncle Bob's. Kathi was also very helpful and courteous during our move. Thanks Chris and Kathi. You're the best!

Uncle Bob's #191, Humble, TX

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Preston, Houston, TX
July 11, 2016

Employees are your greatest asset's! Denia Taylor is a great example of that. She was helpful and willing to help! She was easy to talk to and made the experience very pleasurable!

Uncle Bob's #187, Pompano Beach, FL

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Michael, Oconomowoc, WI
July 11, 2016

Mark went the extra mile to help and make sure everything went smooth. Being a business owner myself, I would rate Mark as an exceptional asset to Uncle Bobs Stirage company.

Uncle Bob's #720, Arvada, CO

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Beth, Denver, CO
July 11, 2016

What I have experienced and observed at Uncle Bob's Arvada location, is exceptional care of the property and of the customers. I can not say enough about Bonnie! She is both a very professional and gracious lady, which is a combination that I don't experience often in daily business these days. I have never written a review in the over three years I have had storage here, but I could have written MANY and am sorry that I have not! Bonnie and her staff have always been kind and helpful in many types of situations I have had in the past three years. I, and my "stored stuff" thank you all!

Uncle Bob's #386, Pasadena, TX

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Scott, Beaverton, OR
July 11, 2016

Bonnie the manager is outstanding as well as Andrea. They are responsive and I feel like they treat my storage unit as it is their own. Very professional. Excellent customer service.

Uncle Bob's #119, Westlake, OH

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Scott, Bay Village, OH
July 10, 2016

Extremely impressed w/Uncle Bob's. Nice touch with the use of the truck, made our storage experience even better.

Uncle Bob's #383, Katy, TX

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Paula, Manor, TX
July 10, 2016

Tiffany was very helpful. Another customer walked in just ahead of me and she managed to assist both of us in a very timely and professional manner. She answered all my questions and explained the process in depth. My unit was very clean; not something you always get with storage units.

Read more reviews about an Uncle Bob's near you!

Find a Location
  • You are here:
  • Testimonials
  • Home
Close

Current Customer

- Make a payment online
- Receive payment reminders
- Manage your Account Information

Not registered yet?
Create your Account, it's Free!

 

Loading ...