Navigation Call Us
  • Testimonials


Pricing & Reservations
Call 24 Hours!



9 out of 10

Customers Would Recommend Us to Friends & Family

What Customers Say About Uncle Bob's

At Uncle Bob's, we survey our customers at multiple points during their stay to be sure they are completely satisfied with our storage service.

Over 70,000 responses later, we learned that 9 out of 10 customers would recommend us to friends and family. We can think of no greater honor. Thank you for putting your trust in us!

Are you a current customer?
Tell us how we're doing!

Write a Review

Uncle Bob's #345, Huntsville, AL

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Karen, Huntsville, AL
October 25, 2016

Friendly associates, couldn't ask for better service & facilities! I would highly recommend this facility to anyone.

Uncle Bob's #414, Woodstock, GA

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Julie, Marietta, GA
October 23, 2016

Excellent customer service! Building well maintained and very clean!

Uncle Bob's #007, Austintown, OH

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Vicki, Austintown, OH
October 17, 2016

Awesome storage facility. Always clean and neat. Never any problems and the staff is great. Thank you for providing a nice place to store my stuff!!!

Uncle Bob's #546, Georgetown, TX

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Grahm, Georgetown, TX
October 10, 2016

I've had other storage units at other facilities over the years, and I have to say that Life Storage is first rate. Thank You!

Uncle Bob's #367, Midlothian, VA

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Adrian, Midlothian, VA
October 6, 2016

The site is excellently maintained and the manager was very courteous and helpful.

Uncle Bob's #232, League City, TX

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Reuben, League City, TX
October 3, 2016

Very professional and always treated with respect. The place is very clean and safe. I would highly recommend this place to my family and friends.

Uncle Bob's #254, Humble, TX

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Christall, Conroe, TX
October 3, 2016

This is my second time being with this storage company. The business hours, cleanliness and closeness to my home is very convenient for me but mostly the hospitality and professionalism was my best factor on signing up and coming back.. I had an personal matter come up the first time I stored here and moved my stuff out within a couple of days, Tabitha or the other lady was very helpful on getting me a refund for the days I ended up not using. I met with Dan this time and even though this is my second time storing with them a few months back, he still went over everything with me thoroughly, and provided me with an in store bought lock. Even their call center people are extremely helpful! Rebecca is the best!

Uncle Bob's #609, Longwood, FL

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Beverly Mr., Windermere, FL
September 29, 2016

We found this facility manager, Lisa, to be outstanding. We had visited other facilities before we actually decided to rent and found Lisa and the other staff member to be informative, friendly, and above all, professional. Their presence made us feel much better about the rental experience.

Uncle Bob's #612, Sacramento, CA

4.9 out of 5 stars
From Elenor, Sacramento, CA
September 29, 2016

I had looked at several storage facilities prior to this one and was surprised at how clean and pleasant this one was. I also like the security and the feeling that my belongings are in a safe spot.

Uncle Bob's #604, Torrance, CA

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Latanyia, Inglewood, CA
September 28, 2016

The mgmt team is always there to assist when there are questions or concerns with my unit. They treat MY belongings as if it is theirs! For this I am extremely grateful. I love it there!

Read more reviews about an Uncle Bob's near you!

Find a Location
  • You are here:
  • Testimonials
  • Home

Current Customer

- Make a payment online
- Receive payment reminders
- Manage your Account Information

Not registered yet?
Create your Account, it's Free!


Loading ...