Navigation Call Us
Search
  • Testimonials

Close

Pricing & Reservations
Call 24 Hours!

800-242-1715

Call

9 out of 10

Customers Would Recommend Us to Friends & Family

What Customers Say About Uncle Bob's

At Uncle Bob's, we survey our customers at multiple points during their stay to be sure they are completely satisfied with our storage service.

Over 70,000 responses later, we learned that 9 out of 10 customers would recommend us to friends and family. We can think of no greater honor. Thank you for putting your trust in us!

Are you a current customer?
Tell us how we're doing!

Write a Review

Uncle Bob's #371, Cornelius, NC

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Denise, huntersville, NC
April 27, 2016

Associate was kind, prompt and professional. Facility is clean and accessible. I LOVE Uncle Bobs!!

Uncle Bob's #488, Phoenix, AZ

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Deborah, Phoenix, AZ
April 26, 2016

We have had a great experience. Justin was very knowledgeable and helpful. I like that the storage facility is very clean. No problems. Best storage facility I have used. Thank you

Uncle Bob's #276, Round Rock, TX

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Sarah Grace, Pflugerville, TX
April 26, 2016

This was my first time ever renting a storage unit. The entire process was so easy and I appreciated the friendly and helpful advice provided by the associate. Uncle Bob's was recommended to me by family members and friends. I highly recommend Uncle Bob's to anyone looking for a storage unit too.

Uncle Bob's #413, Lawrenceville, GA

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Mechelle, Lawrenceville, GA
April 26, 2016

The staff is very courteous and professional. I've enjoyed renting storage at Uncle Bob's.The free truck rental when moving in is A+. I definitely plan to come back in the future if I need space Thanks

Uncle Bob's #432, Chicago, IL

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Bill, Chicago, IL
April 26, 2016

Everything was great! Venita and Cristal were very nice and helpful! First time I have ever used storage, and the experience has been easy and convenient. I would recommend the Broadway location by Addison to anyone!

Uncle Bob's #300, Lafayette, LA

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Dana, Lafayette, LA
April 26, 2016

The manager there is very nice and helpful. I have rented at two other storage companies-and this is the best by far-in every way. The building and units are very clean. Easy access is also a good factor. No complaints at all.

Uncle Bob's #116, Cleveland, OH

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Robin, Cleveland, OH
April 26, 2016

We were very happy with our storage at Uncle Bob's on West 130th and Brookpark and would use them again. We were always greeted with warmth and the facility was always tidy and clean as was our storage. Many thanks!

Uncle Bob's #190, Vero Beach, FL

5.0 out of 5 stars
From John, Vero Beach, FL
April 26, 2016

Great place to store your belongings and not worry about them getting damaged from the climate here in Florida. Very Happy!

Uncle Bob's #052, Newport News, VA

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Julie, Avondale, AZ
April 25, 2016

From the initial call for information, to the visit and on through the contract process, all of the associates I had the pleasure of meeting, were extremely helpful, knowledgeable and attentive to my needs. I would highly recommend this facility for storing personal property. Very well kept and the employees are exceptional. Top Notch!

Uncle Bob's #334, West Seneca, NY

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Evan, Lackawanna, NY
April 25, 2016

This was my first time using Uncle Bob's and most definitely will not be my last. Had an overall awesome experience and was treated exceptionally well.

Read more reviews about an Uncle Bob's near you!

Find a Location
  • You are here:
  • Testimonials
  • Home
Close

Current Customer

- Make a payment online
- Receive payment reminders
- Manage your Account Information

Not registered yet?
Create your Account, it's Free!

 

Loading ...