Navigation Call Us
Search
  • Testimonials

Close

Pricing & Reservations
Call 24 Hours!

800-242-1715

Call

9 out of 10

Customers Would Recommend Us to Friends & Family

What Customers Say About Uncle Bob's

At Uncle Bob's, we survey our customers at multiple points during their stay to be sure they are completely satisfied with our storage service.

Over 70,000 responses later, we learned that 9 out of 10 customers would recommend us to friends and family. We can think of no greater honor. Thank you for putting your trust in us!

Are you a current customer?
Tell us how we're doing!

Write a Review

Uncle Bob's #276, Round Rock, TX

4.9 out of 5 stars
From Sally, Round Rock, TX
July 29, 2016

Uncle Bob's is awesome ! The entire property is well maintained, safe & well-lit. I couldn't ask for a better place to store my belongings. Thanks !

Uncle Bob's #439, Hicksville, NY

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Ira, Bethpage, NY
July 28, 2016

Your facility is the cleanest storage operation I have ever seen.

Uncle Bob's #339, Buffalo, NY

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Alex, East Aurora, NY
July 28, 2016

Well run operation with an excellent staff.

Uncle Bob's #269, Conroe, TX

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Curtis, The Woodlands, TX
July 27, 2016

My wife and I really have enjoyed the time we've had our excess furniture stored at Uncle Bob's. The facility is always neat and clean. The management team is always polite and helpful. And I love the "controlled temperature", security cameras, and how safe even my wife feels when having to visit our storage area. You guys are the greatest!

Uncle Bob's #761, Pearland, TX

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Lionel, Friendswood, TX
July 27, 2016

The service and product recommendation was excellent and unexpected!!

Uncle Bob's #023, Rochester, NY

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Michael, Brooklyn, NY
July 26, 2016

Uncle Bob's, and in particular the climate controlled building I'm in, is by far the cleanest, and safest feeling storage facility I have seen. Thanks!

Uncle Bob's #235, Methuen, MA

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Ecuazier, Cambria Hts, NY
July 26, 2016

Wonderful place, wonderful people. Would highly recommend to anyone. I am honored to rent space as well as store my belongings with Uncle Bob's. Just caught myself smiling at the title of the business. Uncle Bob's, great name choice cause they really treat you like family.

Uncle Bob's #743, Ottsville, PA

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Jeffrey, Palmyra, VA
July 26, 2016

Exceeded all expectations. Nice place!

Uncle Bob's #190, Vero Beach, FL

5.0 out of 5 stars
From John, Vero Beach, FL
July 26, 2016

Very thorough and professional. I am very happy with the facility.

Uncle Bob's #259, Houston, TX

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Crystal, Slidell, LA
July 25, 2016

Customer service is excellent, my belongings stayed in perfect condition, and if I ever need a storage unit again I'll be back!!!! Satisfied customer...

Read more reviews about an Uncle Bob's near you!

Find a Location
  • You are here:
  • Testimonials
  • Home
Close

Current Customer

- Make a payment online
- Receive payment reminders
- Manage your Account Information

Not registered yet?
Create your Account, it's Free!

 

Loading ...