For storage tips, social & more:

What Customers Say About Uncle Bob's

At Uncle Bob's, we survey our customers at multiple points during their stay to be sure they are completely satisfied with our storage service.

Over 15,000 responses later, we learned that 9 out of 10 customers would recommend us to friends and family. We can think of no greater honor. Thank you for putting your trust in us!

Uncle Bob's #240, Plymouth, MA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Catherine, Plymouth, MA

August 20, 2014

Almost 2 years and been a worry free excellent experience

Uncle Bob's #747, Arlington, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Fred, Opelika, AL

August 20, 2014

The people here are VERY GOOD !!! all has gone well thanks

Uncle Bob's #433, Somerville, MA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Sharon, Boston, MA

August 20, 2014

This is the second time I have rented storage here. I like the fact my cubicle is indoors (protected from the street). This facility is always clean and Chuck and Jose are ALWAYS SO NICE to me. They are the BEST!!!!!!! I am very happy with this arrangement. My compliments to Chuck and Jose!!!!

Uncle Bob's #145, Richardson, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Pamela, Desoto, TX

August 20, 2014

Associates went above and beyond to help. Very friendly. Will recommend this facility to others.

Uncle Bob's #172, Fort Oglethorpe, GA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Donna, Ringgold, GA

August 20, 2014

This was my first time renting a storage unit.Joel was very informative and helpful. He answered all my questions and concerns.he suggested locks,insurance nice boxes ,etc which I felt I needed!!he explained how to access my storage unit and even gave me a free ride in the golf cart!! Great experience!!; I will definitely rent from uncle bobs again and tell all my friends too!!

Uncle Bob's #732, Hillsborough, NJ
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Eileen, Hillsborough, NJ

August 20, 2014

We were totally pleased...good experience in every way.

Uncle Bob's #384, Deer Park, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From William, Deer Park, TX

August 20, 2014

The sales associate was extremely helpful, even offering advice on the best way to pack storage unit. Very customer oriented and friendly

Uncle Bob's #169, E. Providence, RI
4.8 out of 5 stars

From Ignazio, Scranton, PA

August 20, 2014

Thanks for the fine service!

Uncle Bob's #413, Lawrenceville, GA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Donna, Lawrenceville, GA

August 19, 2014

Yes. I went to an Uncle Bob's Storage and they weren't as knowledgeable as this office in Lawrenceville, Georgia. B.J. Is excellent. He goes over and beyond the call of duty.

Uncle Bob's #276, Round Rock, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Josephine, PFLUGERVILLE, TX

August 19, 2014

My expectations were exceeded by the excellent customer service displayed by Jimmy. He is an asset to your business and very professional. I was not sure what size of room to rent and Jimmy explained each of my questions. AND he was not even upset that I asked many questions.

Uncle Bob's #461, Arnold, MO
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Terri, Saint Louis, MO

August 19, 2014

The transition was pretty smooth from Storage Banc to Uncle Bob's order of business. I am thankful during moving time for, for the help and friendliness from the folks at Uncle Bob's. They always take the time to thoroughly answer questions and concerns in a caring manor. Thanks for caring!

Uncle Bob's #332, Concord, NH
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Margaret, Concord, NH

August 19, 2014

I am so impressed with the overall appearance and cleanliness of the facility. What a pleasure to visit each time I pay my bill and access my storage unit.

Uncle Bob's #420, Clearwater, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Franco, Brossard, QE

August 19, 2014

The office manager at the Drew St. location was great. He worked with us to find a space that met our needs, and he did so in a professional manner. He was very courteous, and genuinely cared for our needs. Great service!

Uncle Bob's #412, Kennesaw, GA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Robert, Kennesaw, GA

August 19, 2014

Very easy to work with answered all questions professionally and sold us on this space!

Uncle Bob's #419, Fort Myers, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Erica, Olatha, KS

August 18, 2014

Ralph was incredibly friendly and able. He was the paragon of customer service.

Uncle Bob's #115, Bedford, OH
4.7 out of 5 stars

From Joel, Cleveland, OH

August 18, 2014

Uncle Bob's is a good company and doing a good job.

Uncle Bob's #369, Charlotte, NC
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Theodore, Charlotte, NC

August 17, 2014

This property always looks nice and the ladies in the office always have a smile for you. I've had storage before but it didn't compare to the experience I've had with Uncle Bob's.

Uncle Bob's #325, Montgomery, AL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Ricky, Montgomery, AL

August 15, 2014

I recently moved from Montgomery Alabama to Orlando Florida. Ms. Evelyn in the Montgomery office was extremely helpful, she has such a positive attitude with great spirit. This is a rare find; should be acknowledged. She suceeded in making a stressful situation manageble............."Thank you Ms. Evelyn".

Uncle Bob's #295, Webster, NY
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Doris, Rochester, NY

August 13, 2014

Overall, a positive experience. We moved from a larger unit to a smaller unit after two months, and the office staff was very accomodating and helpful.

Uncle Bob's #257, Montgomery, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Steve, Montgomery, TX

August 12, 2014

I have already recommended several people. I felt welcome everytime I went there.

Uncle Bob's #467, Chicago, IL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Sharon, Chicago, IL

August 11, 2014

The customer service here is superb. The two associates were amazing and I want to thank them for have a pleasant attitude!

Uncle Bob's #709, Columbus, OH
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Carol, Mount Vernon, OH

August 11, 2014

Lisa, the person who assisted me, took me on a tour of the facility, ensured I knew how to use the locks, was friendly and personable.

Uncle Bob's #369, Charlotte, NC
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Catrina, Charlotte, NC

August 11, 2014

I don't visit my space often but each time I've spoken to the ladies over the phone or in person they are extremely nice. They're always willing to help with any situation. I will definitely recommend Uncle Bob's to my friends and family.

Uncle Bob's #424, Chicago, IL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Valdemar, Oak Forest, IL

August 9, 2014

Sara and Lawrence were great. I have used other storage companies before and none compare to Uncle Bobs. Anything I needed was taken care of right away. I was extremely happy with my experience with Uncle Bobs.

Uncle Bob's #044, Riverdale, GA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Siobhan, Jonesboro, GA

August 8, 2014

This place is completely better than the other storage company I used. Everything was done in decency and in order with a continued smile. They explain everything to you to make sure you understand. If at any time I had a question they answered it to the best of there ability.

Find an Uncle Bob's near you!

Read more reviews about an
Uncle Bob's near you!

Find a Location
Tell Us!

Are you a current customer?
Tell us how we're doing!

Write a Review >