Navigation Call Us
Search
  • Testimonials

Close

Pricing & Reservations
Call 24 Hours!

800-242-1715

Call

9 out of 10

Customers Would Recommend Us to Friends & Family

What Customers Say About Uncle Bob's

At Uncle Bob's, we survey our customers at multiple points during their stay to be sure they are completely satisfied with our storage service.

Over 70,000 responses later, we learned that 9 out of 10 customers would recommend us to friends and family. We can think of no greater honor. Thank you for putting your trust in us!

Are you a current customer?
Tell us how we're doing!

Write a Review

Uncle Bob's #187, Pompano Beach, FL

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Renelda, Margate, FL
February 5, 2016

Service at my location is great. Always greeted by a smile and he is always willing to help. I'm ashamed to say I can't remember his name, but I do appreciate is great customer service. Uncle Bob's Self Storage #187 1799 West Atlantic Boulevard Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Uncle Bob's #108, Jacksonville, FL

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Amanda, Jacksonville, FL
February 4, 2016

Diane is an absolute jewel and asset to your company. without her I would not have stayed as long as I did.

Uncle Bob's #257, Montgomery, TX

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Virginia, Montgomery, TX
February 3, 2016

Connie and Tara were very helpful with everything. When I had to change to a larger storage unit at the last minute Tara was very kind and helpful in making all the changes.

Uncle Bob's #084, Fort Myers, FL

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Nicholas, Fort myers, FL
February 2, 2016

Very friendly and great service. Unit was showed to me personally and even swept out personally on the spot for me! Very courteous and respectful. I will come back. I see why this store is number 1!

Uncle Bob's #116, Cleveland, OH

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Dan, Burton, OH
February 1, 2016

Crystal was always super helpful during the time that I used your service. Highly recommend your facility to anyone in need of storage services.

Uncle Bob's #425, Chicago, IL

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Catrina, Chicago, IL
February 1, 2016

This was the greatest experience I've ever had with a storage company. I was really pleased... I'll definitely recommend Uncle Bob's storage to others.

Uncle Bob's #239, Saco, ME

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Geraldine, OOB, ME
February 1, 2016

The facility is very well maintained. The folks in the office are always friendly and courteous.

Uncle Bob's #835, Montgomery, TX

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Marlene, Montgomery, TX
January 30, 2016

The young lady at the desk was one of the most sincere, polite, and knowledgeable I have ever met in business. The entire site was neat and clean and extremely easy to access. I met another lady one day and she stopped to help me open the unit and made sure I was ok. This will definately be a repeat for me if I ever need storage again !!

Uncle Bob's #370, Cary, NC

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Edwin, Holly Springs, NC
January 26, 2016

Beautifully kept grounds and storage spaces, representative was friendly and helpful and took all of the time I needed to explain costs and procedures and to answer any and all of my questions.

Uncle Bob's #410, Saint Augustine, FL

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Kristine, Saint Augustine, FL
January 26, 2016

A great experience! I needed storage at the last minute on a Sunday afternoon. Your staff was very accommodating and everything was extremely clean.

Read more reviews about an Uncle Bob's near you!

Find a Location
  • You are here:
  • Testimonials
  • Home
Close

Current Customer

- Make a payment online
- Receive payment reminders
- Manage your Account Information

Not registered yet?
Create your Account, it's Free!

 

Loading ...