Navigation Call Us
Search
  • Testimonials

Close

Pricing & Reservations
Call 24 Hours!

800-242-1715

Call

9 out of 10

Customers Would Recommend Us to Friends & Family

What Customers Say About Uncle Bob's

At Uncle Bob's, we survey our customers at multiple points during their stay to be sure they are completely satisfied with our storage service.

Over 70,000 responses later, we learned that 9 out of 10 customers would recommend us to friends and family. We can think of no greater honor. Thank you for putting your trust in us!

Are you a current customer?
Tell us how we're doing!

Write a Review

Uncle Bob's #215, Mesa, AZ

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Cynthia, Gilbert, AZ
May 23, 2016

Best customer service I've ever received. They consistently met my needs. We're thoughtful and caring. I have and will continue to recommend this Uncle Bobs. You guys rock!

Uncle Bob's #353, Pensacola, FL

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Lisa, Shalimar, FL
May 23, 2016

Our experience with Uncle Bob's was top notch. If we are ever in need of a storage unit, we know just where to go. Thanks for the great service!

Uncle Bob's #427, Round Rock, TX

5.0 out of 5 stars
From LeAnn, Cedar Park, TX
May 23, 2016

I can't say enough wonderful things. I needed a storage unit the same day. Not only received a storage unit, but also a free moving van, all within hours of calling. FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE. From the first phone call, to actually moving in the items, with a free cart on site to help, to move out day, and renting a van to move out - can't say enough wonderful things about this business. Will highly recommend !!!!

Uncle Bob's #360, Beaumont, TX

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Carol, Port Bolivar, TX
May 23, 2016

Great rental facility!!! Great staff!!!

Uncle Bob's #014, Cheektowaga, NY

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Yvonne, Buffalo, NY
May 23, 2016

I was an extremely satisfied customer and would definitely use the Uncle Bob's Storage facility on Leo Place again!

Uncle Bob's #344, Beaumont, TX

4.9 out of 5 stars
From Tracy, Beaumont, TX
May 23, 2016

Uncle Bobs exceeded my expectations. It was always clean & well-maintained with helpful attendants. I would definitely use them again if necessary.

Uncle Bob's #730, Toms River, NJ

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Marion, Toms River, NJ
May 19, 2016

Friendly, professional customer service with a smile! and clean clean clean unit!

Uncle Bob's #470, Saint Petersburg, FL

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Cynthia, St Petersburg, FL
May 19, 2016

The staff were awesome! Particularly Nicole! I've worked in the customer service arena for over 38 years and was impressed by her decourm, knowledge and patience with my myraid of questions. The facilities were the cleanest I've experienced with all staff friendly and smiling. Great job Uncle Bob!

Uncle Bob's #818, Chicago, IL

5.0 out of 5 stars
From David, Chicago, IL
May 19, 2016

The security, cleanliness, size of spaces were all beyond my expectations. The value is excellent. The young lady who greeted me, Tracy was a dear to work with. When I arrived for my appointment she called me by name which I definitely took notice to. The space sizes and rental prices I felt were reasonable. I was renting a U Haul truck and asked about their storage spaces and found they were about 25% higher than you. Way To Go!!!

Uncle Bob's #532, Wallingford , CT

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Elizabeth, Wallingford, CT
May 18, 2016

I was very surprised at how clean and bright the facility is. I am very glad that I choose Uncle Bob's. The hours are excellant also.

Read more reviews about an Uncle Bob's near you!

Find a Location
  • You are here:
  • Testimonials
  • Home
Close

Current Customer

- Make a payment online
- Receive payment reminders
- Manage your Account Information

Not registered yet?
Create your Account, it's Free!

 

Loading ...