Navigation Call Us
Search
  • Testimonials

Close

Pricing & Reservations
Call 24 Hours!

800-242-1715

Call

9 out of 10

Customers Would Recommend Us to Friends & Family

What Customers Say About Uncle Bob's

At Uncle Bob's, we survey our customers at multiple points during their stay to be sure they are completely satisfied with our storage service.

Over 15,000 responses later, we learned that 9 out of 10 customers would recommend us to friends and family. We can think of no greater honor. Thank you for putting your trust in us!

Are you a current customer?
Tell us how we're doing!

Write a Review

Uncle Bob's #395, Houston, TX

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Carmel, Las Vegas, NV
January 26, 2015

I have rented two units, several months apart, and both times I had wonderful experience with Nicole. She handled things very efficiently and professionally but I most appreciated her friendly manner! I have had to call Nicole several times with questions and to update my billing info and she has been very helpful to me. What an ideal employee to have when dealing with us - stressed out by moving - so calm and reassuring!

Uncle Bob's #196, San Marcos, TX

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Sheila, San Marcos, TX
January 23, 2015

I was amazed at how available, on a personal level, your staff was. Moving is so stressful and Alex understood and helped in every way that she could. She actually turned my negative experience into a "WOW!!! I wish I could do that again!!" Thank you!

Uncle Bob's #305, Tarpon Springs, FL

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Lisa, Palm Harbor, FL
January 23, 2015

It is a great facility. Always clean and climate controlled areas always comfortable. Chris in Tarpon Springs facility was the nicest manager I have run into in a very long time. He was very accommodating, wonderful personality, and it was a pleasure doing business at that facility. He is a great asset to your company.

Uncle Bob's #012, Debary, FL

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Meryl, Deltona, FL
January 4, 2015

Associates Bob and Sherry are the best representatives this company could ever find. They are welcoming, friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, kind, and patient. In addition to their exceptional customer relations, the office and storage areas are clean and well kept. One could not find a better run and maintained storage facility than Uncle Bob's in Debary, FL.

Uncle Bob's #426, Chicago, IL

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Michael, Chicago, IL
January 4, 2015

There are many storage options in my area. Carol N. Makes the choice easy. Her friendly, knowledgable, and professional help and suggestions are a welcomed change to bad customer service one usually experience today!

Uncle Bob's #048, Gaithersburg, MD

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Traci, Gaithersburg, MD
December 30, 2014

I am very happy that I chose to rent from your Gaithersburg facility. The staff is wonderful and I have a fabulous storage unit. No problems whatsoever; I am a very happy customer!

Uncle Bob's #453, Bristol, CT

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Kristin, New Britain, CT
December 30, 2014

This is by far the BEST storage unit place around CT. It is safe, secure, clean, and the staff have always been so helpful and polite. I always leave with a smile when I encounter staff

Uncle Bob's #370, Cary, NC

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Katrina, Apex, NC
December 20, 2014

Hands down the best experience I've ever had with a storage facility. You guys rock!

Uncle Bob's #377, High Ridge, MO

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Ann, Clayton, MO
December 5, 2014

i love this facility. neat. clean. appears safe. customer reps are fabulous to work with and very knowledgeable and helpful.

Uncle Bob's #176, Durham, NC

5.0 out of 5 stars
From LaVonne, Durham, NC
December 4, 2014

The staff is extremely courteous and friendly. Love them all :-) This will always be the place for my storage needs.

Read more reviews about an Uncle Bob's near you!

Find a Location
  • You are here:
  • Testimonials
  • Home
Close
Close

Current Customer

- Make a payment online
- Receive payment reminders
- Manage your Account Information

Not registered yet?
Create your Account, it's Free!

 

Loading ...