Navigation Call Us
Search
  • Testimonials

Close

Pricing & Reservations
Call 24 Hours!

800-242-1715

Call

9 out of 10

Customers Would Recommend Us to Friends & Family

What Customers Say About Uncle Bob's

At Uncle Bob's, we survey our customers at multiple points during their stay to be sure they are completely satisfied with our storage service.

Over 70,000 responses later, we learned that 9 out of 10 customers would recommend us to friends and family. We can think of no greater honor. Thank you for putting your trust in us!

Are you a current customer?
Tell us how we're doing!

Write a Review

Uncle Bob's #479, Chicago, IL

5.0 out of 5 stars
From JOSE A, CHICAGO, IL
January 13, 2017

Olivia is a great customer service person. Very kind, knowledgeable, attentive to our questions and concerns. Bilingual, very educated and professional. We met James very respectful and knowledgeable of work. A great team. Thank you for hiring a high quality staff. Thanks

Uncle Bob's #410, Saint Augustine, FL

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Lindsey, St. Augustine, FL
January 11, 2017

I love the security and how it is always clean! I really appreciate the building being watched the way it is because it makes me feel better leaving my belongings somewhere other than home.

Uncle Bob's #730, Toms River, NJ

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Joan, Ocean Gate, NJ
December 29, 2016

The staff could not have been more helpful. They are the best!!!

Uncle Bob's #587, Las Vegas, NV

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Joe, Las Vegas, NV
December 29, 2016

At the Life Storage location where I have items stored, the two Life Storage representatives that manage the place provide me with excellent service and accommodation. Keep up the great service!

Uncle Bob's #553, Libertyville, IL

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Thomas, Libertyville, IL
December 28, 2016

Fast, friendly, courteous service. Asked about my storage needs to offer the right size unit. Very clean facility, easy access to my unit, well lit

Uncle Bob's #009, Westlake, OH

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Nadine, Rocky River, OH
December 27, 2016

The facility is so nice, clean and well kept. The staff have always been extremely helpful. Perfect experience and definitely exceeded my expectations in every way. Thank you!

Uncle Bob's #366, Cincinnati, OH

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Jessica, Mason, OH
December 23, 2016

Great customer service!

Uncle Bob's #314, Arlington, TX

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Debbie, Arlington, TX
December 23, 2016

The property was always exceptionally clean!

Uncle Bob's #065, Hoover, AL

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Dwight, Birmingham, AL
December 23, 2016

Very well-managed facility and helpful, friendly staff!!!

Uncle Bob's #609, Longwood, FL

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Ruth, Sanford, FL
December 22, 2016

The employee was extremely helpful and friendly. She suggested moving supplies and was very knowledgeable about how they could help. She was patient and explained everything to me. It was the best experience I've had with a storage facility!

Read more reviews about an Uncle Bob's near you!

Find a Location
  • You are here:
  • Testimonials
  • Home
Close

Current Customer

- Make a payment online
- Receive payment reminders
- Manage your Account Information

Not registered yet?
Create your Account, it's Free!

 

Loading ...