For storage tips, social & more:

What Customers Say About Uncle Bob's

At Uncle Bob's, we survey our customers at multiple points during their stay to be sure they are completely satisfied with our storage service.

Over 15,000 responses later, we learned that 9 out of 10 customers would recommend us to friends and family. We can think of no greater honor. Thank you for putting your trust in us!

Uncle Bob's #025, Savannah, GA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Anonymous, Savannah, GA

June 27, 2014

The 2 "T"s in the office are Rock Stars. Not only are they kind and personable , but we refer several clients to them and they love them also. Great team and the facility is the best kept facility I have ever seen.

Uncle Bob's #131, Port Arthur, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Margaret, Port Arthur, TX

June 27, 2014

Thank you for a great experience. The staff was always helpful and courteous. The storage unit was clean and secure. If I ever need a unit again, I will be back!

Uncle Bob's #222, Westbrook, ME
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Robert, Westbrook, ME

June 27, 2014

I have never walked into a business before and be treated as warm and friendly as I did the day I walked into Uncle Bob's Storage. I would recommend this storage facility over any other!

Uncle Bob's #273, Clearwater, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Blake, Clearwater, FL

June 27, 2014

I've now dealt with Rick at the Drew Street location, Glen, Frank, and Dana at our location, and a couple of people down I-19 past Ulmerton who unfortunately had to deal with me at my most miserable. We had an awful experience with our movers--truly terrible. And the entire time, the Uncle Bob's staff did everything they could to help us. They bent over backwards to accommodate our needs and I can't say enough about my positive experiences with the staff at all three locations, except to say that the fact that I know most of the by name should tell you how much of an impression they made on me. Whatever you do, keep up this amazing level of hiring quality people and providing such great facilities and service. You are amazing.

Uncle Bob's #317, Dallas, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Kay, Dallas, TX

June 27, 2014

This is our first experience with a storage facility and will use Uncle Bobs wherever we are if we ever need another one.

Uncle Bob's #361, Hattiesburg, MS
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Stephen, Hattiesburg, MS

June 27, 2014

Everything about the process was easy - how to sign up, how to pay, how to get in to the facility, etc. I actually thought to myself during the inspection and signup process "hey, this company really places a high value on being cheerful, competent and efficient. I was pleased to find big wide doors at the front of the building, smooth, clean floors, and plenty of helpful items for me to use when moving in/out (step ladders, rolling carts, broom and dust pan, etc.

Uncle Bob's #830, Cypress, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Jeannie, Cypress, TX

June 27, 2014

Great folks, at the Cypress location. They not only helped me store my stuff, they gave me a great rate, gave me advice on staging my house for sale and were just very friendly and helpful overall.

Uncle Bob's #220, Phoenix, AZ
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Anonymous, Glendale, AZ

June 26, 2014

I initially met and worked with Paul at my particular location, and he was wonderful! Doug the Manager of this location has also been especially helpful, considerate, and professional. I was so impressed with the facility and our storage unit, that I kept remarking on it to my staff (to the point that they began teasing me and suggesting I move into the unit and live there, if I liked it so much!) I could not be more pleased with the selection of Uncle Bob's and I would HIGHLY recommend thus location to anyone. They have met our needs more then satisfactorily.

Uncle Bob's #223, Cocoa, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Heather, Merritt Island, FL

June 26, 2014

i have been a long time customer with Uncle Bobs and cannot say anything but good things !! It was just time for me to get rid of things I no longer needed (LOL) I appreciate every employee there and should the need arise I will use Uncle Bobs again! Thank you

Uncle Bob's #279, Bay Shore, NY
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Robert, Brightwaters, NY

June 26, 2014

I have rented storage at Uncle Bob's for many years, I am very satisfied with every aspect. Both Halima and Ricardo at the Bay Shore facility are great !! They are friendly and knowledgeable. The facility is always clean and well taken care of. I never hesitate to recommend it to others.

Uncle Bob's #293, San Marcos, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Karen, Wimberley, TX

June 26, 2014

Associate was awesome. Remembered my name. Gave us a great storage space. So convenient. We love it and would recommend to others!

Uncle Bob's #254, Humble, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Cynthia, Humble, TX

June 25, 2014

We were extremely pleased with our time at Uncle Bob's. Terry was always helpful and pleasant. The facility was always well maintained. Our belongings were removed in the same shape we placed them.

Uncle Bob's #308, Bridgeton, MO
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Christine, St. Louis, MO

June 25, 2014

I cannot say enough good things about Uncle Bob's! I have recommended it to just about anyone I talk to about my situation. It sounds crazy but I was actually sad to leave the unit. I had no idea what to expect as I had never used a facility like this before and I was pleasantly surprised. It was so clean and I felt like my things were safe at home. The staff was equally as impressive with their friendliness and knowledge about what would work for me at the best rate. I will definitely use them in the future if I need storage space. It was so nice to drive through and get a wave as if I was a neighbor. Uncle Bob's definitely gets my vote! Thank you!

Uncle Bob's #303, Seminole, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Ayliah, Reynoldsburg, OH

June 24, 2014

From the moment I walked into Uncle Bob's on Seminole nearly three years ago, I knew I had made a great choice. The staff has provided excellence in service, professionalism, kindness, and assisted me as I was out of the area attending school. Both my move-in and move-out were smooth and seam-less, and I highly their location to anyone!

Uncle Bob's #217, Mesa, AZ
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Leroy, Mesa, AZ

June 23, 2014

Dave, at the Mesa,AZ office was very kind and helpful........Excellent

Uncle Bob's #240, Plymouth, MA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Anonymous, Plymouth, MA

June 23, 2014

The facility was always plowed in the winter and well landscaped in spring and summer. I also always felt safe there, even after hours. A great facility and group of employees.

Uncle Bob's #360, Beaumont, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Mary, Beaumont, TX

June 23, 2014

The personnel that I have dealt with have been the most courteous and genuine people that I have met in awhile. Excellence in action.

Uncle Bob's #436, Colorado Springs, CO
4.9 out of 5 stars

From Amy, Colorado Springs, CO

June 23, 2014

Great location, loved the climate controlled environment and the ease to come in before and after hours. That was a plus!

Uncle Bob's #707, Aurora, CO
4.8 out of 5 stars

From Mary, Aurora, CO

June 23, 2014

The storage area and office were always clean and the lighting was adequate. I was happy with my overall experience at Uncle Bob's self storage and would/will recommend it to others. Thank you for a good experience.

Uncle Bob's #812, Denham Springs, LA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Sarah, D. S., LA

June 23, 2014

I can't say enough good things about this company. I had my unit almost 3yrs and I never had a problem. When I was moving out I didn't have anyone to help me on that last day and I called and was told that I had until the 5th of the month to empty it out. She was so nice about it and I was so glad to have the extra days.

Uncle Bob's #412, Kennesaw, GA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Michael, Kennesaw, GA

June 19, 2014

The representative who I believe was named Kayla was very smart, quick, and professional. I am always a skeptical person but never got the idea that she was doing anything but trying to get me set up as quickly as possible and with the best deal. Two thumbs up!

Uncle Bob's #219, Phoenix, AZ
4.8 out of 5 stars

From Jennie, Phoenix, AZ

June 18, 2014

Very neat and clean facility, very impressive. This facility had different hours of availability which were explained. I was not aware of the early hours of access that were different from the office hours. Overall extremely satisfied with this location. Will highly recommend it.

Uncle Bob's #406, Norfolk, VA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Ioana, Camp Hill, PA

May 31, 2014

The staff at Little Creek Rd are absolutely amazing! I went on deployment and never had a concern or billing issue while I was away. Thank you for your service and I will definitely use you in the future!

Uncle Bob's #217, Mesa, AZ
4.8 out of 5 stars

From Michael, Tempe, AZ

May 29, 2014

Very helpful. Wish I would have changed storage companies months ago. Staff was very helpful and polite. Really did appriciate the use of the loaner truck. The facility really suprised me as to how clean it is kept compared to some other rental storage companies.

Uncle Bob's #347, Ocean Springs, MS
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Cathy, Kossuth, MS

May 29, 2014

The staff helped me, and I had many questions. I had never rented a storage unit that was climate controlled before. Everything was explained to me, and I felt very comfortable leaving my items there.

Find an Uncle Bob's near you!

Read more reviews about an
Uncle Bob's near you!

Find a Location
Tell Us!

Are you a current customer?
Tell us how we're doing!

Write a Review >