Navigation Call Us
Search
  • Testimonials

Close

Pricing & Reservations
Call 24 Hours!

800-242-1715

Call

9 out of 10

Customers Would Recommend Us to Friends & Family

What Customers Say About Uncle Bob's

At Uncle Bob's, we survey our customers at multiple points during their stay to be sure they are completely satisfied with our storage service.

Over 15,000 responses later, we learned that 9 out of 10 customers would recommend us to friends and family. We can think of no greater honor. Thank you for putting your trust in us!

Are you a current customer?
Tell us how we're doing!

Write a Review

Uncle Bob's #432, Chicago, IL

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Barbara Jackson, Dallas, TX
February 9, 2015

The manager and her assistant were super professional and very pleasant always! Thanks to them, my difficult transition period was quite manageable and easy.

Uncle Bob's #275, Chattanooga, TN

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Nigel, San Diego, CA
February 3, 2015

Great staff, always friendly and I feel that my RV and items are very safe with Uncle Bob's !!

Uncle Bob's #395, Houston, TX

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Carmel, Las Vegas, NV
January 26, 2015

I have rented two units, several months apart, and both times I had wonderful experience with Nicole. She handled things very efficiently and professionally but I most appreciated her friendly manner! I have had to call Nicole several times with questions and to update my billing info and she has been very helpful to me. What an ideal employee to have when dealing with us - stressed out by moving - so calm and reassuring!

Uncle Bob's #309, Florissant, MO

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Nancy, Florissant, MO
January 25, 2015

The staff was always friendly and knowledgeable. I knew my valuables were in a safe and secure facility.

Uncle Bob's #412, Kennesaw, GA

4.9 out of 5 stars
From Thomas, Kennesaw, GA
January 24, 2015

Outstanding facility. Secure, clean, well run and maintained. Would not hesitate to use this facility again or recommend it to anyone!!

Uncle Bob's #267, Stamford, CT

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Jacqui, Stamford, CT
January 23, 2015

Uncle Bob's is the best storage facility. Clean and neat, well lit and the staff were very friendly and responsive to our needs. If ever we need a storage facility in the future we will definitely look for an Uncle Bob's.

Uncle Bob's #196, San Marcos, TX

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Sheila, San Marcos, TX
January 23, 2015

I was amazed at how available, on a personal level, your staff was. Moving is so stressful and Alex understood and helped in every way that she could. She actually turned my negative experience into a "WOW!!! I wish I could do that again!!" Thank you!

Uncle Bob's #305, Tarpon Springs, FL

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Lisa, Palm Harbor, FL
January 23, 2015

It is a great facility. Always clean and climate controlled areas always comfortable. Chris in Tarpon Springs facility was the nicest manager I have run into in a very long time. He was very accommodating, wonderful personality, and it was a pleasure doing business at that facility. He is a great asset to your company.

Uncle Bob's #012, Debary, FL

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Meryl, Deltona, FL
January 4, 2015

Associates Bob and Sherry are the best representatives this company could ever find. They are welcoming, friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, kind, and patient. In addition to their exceptional customer relations, the office and storage areas are clean and well kept. One could not find a better run and maintained storage facility than Uncle Bob's in Debary, FL.

Uncle Bob's #334, West Seneca, NY

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Keith, East Aurora, NY
January 4, 2015

Totally hassle free and convenient. Price is fair and access is easy!

Read more reviews about an Uncle Bob's near you!

Find a Location
  • You are here:
  • Testimonials
  • Home
Close
Close

Current Customer

- Make a payment online
- Receive payment reminders
- Manage your Account Information

Not registered yet?
Create your Account, it's Free!

 

Loading ...