For storage tips, social & more:

What Customers Say About Uncle Bob's

At Uncle Bob's, we survey our customers at multiple points during their stay to be sure they are completely satisfied with our storage service.

Over 15,000 responses later, we learned that 9 out of 10 customers would recommend us to friends and family. We can think of no greater honor. Thank you for putting your trust in us!

Uncle Bob's #416, Lindenhurst, IL
4.9 out of 5 stars

From Mark, Lindenhurst, IL

July 31, 2014

Neat. Clean. Liked the scheduled security walk-through to inspect property. Video surveillance. The reason for the lower score on being greeted promptly was due to employee being out on scheduled security inspection. Sign noting this was on the door.

Uncle Bob's #456, West Palm Beach, FL
4.4 out of 5 stars

From Valerie, West Palm Beach, FL

July 30, 2014

Businesses make promises these days that very rarely kept and most workers have a take it or leave it attitude; I am always treated with respect; Thank you;

Uncle Bob's #366, Cincinnati, OH
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Sophia, Cincinnati, OH

July 30, 2014

I made a stressful and time-sensitive move from Orlando to Cincinnati in May and was very pleased with the assistance I received via phone and in person. That was one less thing to worry about. Thanks!

Uncle Bob's #031, Williamsville, NY
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Meghan, E Amherst, NY

July 30, 2014

I was beyond impressed with the cleanliness of my storage unit building as well as being able to access it 24/7! Everyone I spoke with was very helpful and professional!

Uncle Bob's #431, San Antonio, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Melinda, San Antonio, TX

July 30, 2014

Very professional nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend this Company to friends and relatives! The manager seemed to really love her job:)

Uncle Bob's #722, Miami, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Carolyn, Miami, FL

July 30, 2014

This particular facility on SW 28 Lane in Miami, FL could be used as the model for all other facilities, that's how professional and friendly the staff is, how clean the property is, it has excellent security systems, etc.

Uncle Bob's #392, Round Rock, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From April, Shreveport, LA

July 29, 2014

All three employees involved in my renting the storage unit were very knowledge and friendly: Michelle - associate on the phone when I called to inquire about availability and price; the Asst. Manager who called to confirm the day before I arrived; and Wanda, the Manager, who checked me into my unit. She could not have been more accommodating and helpful.

Uncle Bob's #273, Clearwater, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Nicholas, Safety Harbor, FL

July 29, 2014

the gentleman who helped me set up my account at the store, and showed me over to my unit - I think his name was Gary - he was really nice and courteous, professional, and most importantly honest. he didn't try to sell me anything I didn't need. i'm only going to need my unit another couple months but i'd DEFINITELY recommend uncle bob's storage to anyone.

Uncle Bob's #392, Round Rock, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Jorge, Round Rock, TX

July 29, 2014

I have stored with uncle bobs before in pflugerville and the experiences I have had with your staff has always been pleasant and consistent in all aspects of business and friendly personnel I will store with uncle bobs again and recommend them to friends

Uncle Bob's #411, Atlanta, GA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Tammy, Atlanta, GA

July 29, 2014

Very clean, well-maintained & seems very secure. Puts my mind at ease to store things in your facility.

Uncle Bob's #169, E. Providence, RI
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Martha, Mattapoisett, MA

July 28, 2014

the staff was particularly helpful to me in arranging for my space as I was doing this from the west coast. They were very accommodating with faxing paperwork back and forth and making sure I got the most appropriate space for my needs. I was very impressed and grateful.

Uncle Bob's #350, Gulfport, MS
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Robert, Gulfport, MS

July 28, 2014

Both the women working at this facility were extremely professional and always very helpful. I would recommend this business without hesitation.

Uncle Bob's #708, Louisville, KY
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Richard, Louisville, KY

July 28, 2014

I appreciated how helpful the employee was when I first came to Uncle Bob's. I wish I could remember her name because she was very sensitive to my situation (going through a divorce) & was extremely helpful to me & my father. We were notified one day w/ a call about my unit not being locked correctly after we had been in it. I would most definitely use UB again & have already recommended it to 2 friends!

Uncle Bob's #723, Decatur, GA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Betty, scottdale, GA

July 28, 2014

Just was not what I expected in comparison to previous storage facility. Uncle Bob's is clean, quiet, professional.

Uncle Bob's #735, Brick, NJ
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Dawn, Brick, NJ

July 28, 2014

I do believe the woman's name was Regina. She was wonderful, kind, and made sure she took care of all of my needs. Also she talked to me, making eye contact. That is important to me. I can't sing her praises enough. She walked me through the whole process. And the cold water on that hot day was refreshing thank you

Uncle Bob's #334, West Seneca, NY
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Bonnie, Depew, NY

July 28, 2014

I have used Uncle Bob's 2 times for storage, and my daughter used them based on my recommendation. It is simple and reasonably priced and the customer service is top-notch. Easy 24-hour access to the unit is another bonus that not all storage facilities offer. Thank you for helping us out each time we needed it!

Uncle Bob's #833, Mechanicsburg, PA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Caroline, Camp Hill, PA

July 26, 2014

Great job uncle Bob storage. So glad you are there. I was very impressed with Dave and his staff. I checked out the location before and had some concerns. That was with the previous owners. So happy when I came back again that Dave was there and that was new management. I actually rented one space and then came back for another. Excellent customer service!

Uncle Bob's #744, E Stroudsburg, PA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Mary, East Stroudsburg, PA

July 26, 2014

Jamie is wonderful...always kind, helpful & a delight.

Uncle Bob's #105, Jacksonville, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Frank, Jacksonville, FL

July 26, 2014

Through the years I periodically stored items at this location and have always been extremely satisfied. I will continue to come back as the need arises. Thank you for great service. Frank

Uncle Bob's #295, Webster, NY
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Julie, Webster, NY

July 25, 2014

It's comforting to know my belongings are in a safe, secure and clean environment with convenient access and friendly, helpful staff.

Uncle Bob's #734, Lodi, NJ
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Robert, Pittsburgh, PA

July 25, 2014

Recommend you guys all the time. The one thing I can pretty much count upon, since moving to the NYC area! Your staff always goes way beyond what I'd ever expected.

Uncle Bob's #750, Coppell, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Judy, Irving, TX

July 25, 2014

Doreen is AWESOME! She's the reason this facility is what it is' I am at the location in Coppell on MacArthur. The woman never stops...and is warm, joyful and SO helpful! A GREAT employee

Uncle Bob's #469, Fishkill, NY
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Carl, Carmel, NY

July 25, 2014

the staff and facility are top notch. I would recommend you to anyone who needs storage space.

Uncle Bob's #230, Brewster, NY
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Liz, New Fairfield, CT

July 25, 2014

Megan and Mike are very nice and professional and understanding. I would recommend Uncle Bobs to everyone.

Uncle Bob's #742, West Deptford, NJ
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Theresa, West Deptford, NJ

July 25, 2014

After seeing other storage facilities, I am more than satisfied with all of what Uncle Bob's offers to the public.

Find an Uncle Bob's near you!

Read more reviews about an
Uncle Bob's near you!

Find a Location
Tell Us!

Are you a current customer?
Tell us how we're doing!

Write a Review >