Navigation Call Us
Search
  • Testimonials

Close

Pricing & Reservations
Call 24 Hours!

800-242-1715

Call

9 out of 10

Customers Would Recommend Us to Friends & Family

What Customers Say About Uncle Bob's

At Uncle Bob's, we survey our customers at multiple points during their stay to be sure they are completely satisfied with our storage service.

Over 70,000 responses later, we learned that 9 out of 10 customers would recommend us to friends and family. We can think of no greater honor. Thank you for putting your trust in us!

Are you a current customer?
Tell us how we're doing!

Write a Review

Uncle Bob's #397, The Woodlands, TX

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Thomas, The Woodlands, TX
June 29, 2016

Great staff and facility! Very pleased with everything!

Uncle Bob's #401, Newport News, VA

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Steven, Newport NEws, VA
June 29, 2016

The facility is always kept very clean. Customer service is always outstanding!

Uncle Bob's #411, Atlanta, GA

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Emily, Decatur, GA
June 28, 2016

Very professional, took time to answer all questions, felt great about conditions and security and representative helped me decide on exactly the space I needed without trying to upsell me on a space I did not need

Uncle Bob's #413, Lawrenceville, GA

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Deana, Lawrenceville, GA
June 28, 2016

Awesome on all counts!! Highly recommended to my family and friends!!

Uncle Bob's #847, Dunwoody, GA

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Linda, Dunwoody, GA
June 28, 2016

Great experience. Staff is very helpful and nice!

Uncle Bob's #452, Topsham, ME

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Stephen, Kents Hill, ME
June 28, 2016

The space is great, the facility is well maintained and I feel that my things are well protected.

Uncle Bob's #047, Frederick, MD

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Barbara, Brunswick, MD
June 27, 2016

This is the cleanest facility I have ever rented with. It is always in tip top shape and everything is always in working condition.

Uncle Bob's #257, Montgomery, TX

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Rebecca, Conroe, TX
June 27, 2016

The service I received went above expectations. The facility was clean and user friendly. I really appreciate the free truck rental. I don't know what I would have done without it!

Uncle Bob's #025, Savannah, GA

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Chana, Savannah, GA
June 27, 2016

This is the best storage experience we have ever had. Love the personalized gate code, the cart available at elevator, and the cleanliness of property.

Uncle Bob's #127, San Antonio, TX

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Crystal, San Antonio, TX
June 24, 2016

I felt very comfortable with my belongings in your care! I would recommend you to all my family and friends. It was a pleasure doing business with you!!!

Read more reviews about an Uncle Bob's near you!

Find a Location
  • You are here:
  • Testimonials
  • Home
Close

Current Customer

- Make a payment online
- Receive payment reminders
- Manage your Account Information

Not registered yet?
Create your Account, it's Free!

 

Loading ...