Navigation Call Us
Search
  • Testimonials

Close

Pricing & Reservations
Call 24 Hours!

800-242-1715

Call

9 out of 10

Customers Would Recommend Us to Friends & Family

What Customers Say About Uncle Bob's

At Uncle Bob's, we survey our customers at multiple points during their stay to be sure they are completely satisfied with our storage service.

Over 15,000 responses later, we learned that 9 out of 10 customers would recommend us to friends and family. We can think of no greater honor. Thank you for putting your trust in us!

Are you a current customer?
Tell us how we're doing!

Write a Review

Uncle Bob's #404, Lake Forest, IL

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Sophia, Lake Forest, IL
March 27, 2015

The onsite manager is a life saver. he has gone above and beyond for me. He has helped me with several moves during very stressful times. I worked for a book company so was frequently working out of my storage units, sometimes alone during very late hours and I never felt unsafe. I have rarely if ever even seen a bug or spider in the entire facility, which is near impossible! I just can't say enough about the Lake Forest facility's service and its all because of him. I havent met anyone else at Bobs that works to this caliber. He is truly dedicated.

Uncle Bob's #833, Mechanicsburg, PA

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Susan, Mechanicsburg, PA.
March 27, 2015

This is my first experience renting a storage unit. The staff were caring and helpful; and the facility is super clean, well lit and convenient. I used their truck to bring my things there for no charge and they also have a cargo cart for transporting loads indoors. I really could not feel better about leaving my things at this Uncle Bob's.

Uncle Bob's #256, League City, TX

5.0 out of 5 stars
From William, League City, TX
March 27, 2015

Everything went smoothly and the staff was friendly and helpful. There were no hidden charges. Was expecting less based upon experiences with other storage companies

Uncle Bob's #014, Cheektowaga, NY

4.8 out of 5 stars
From Angelo, Williamsville, NY
March 27, 2015

After a year of moving from one state to another we have experienced difficulty dealing with people we needed for our move. Coming back to Buffalo we realized one important fact. People here are truly good neighbors. Uncle Bob's is a blessing. Thank You

Uncle Bob's #168, Salem, MA

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Joanne, Marblehead, MA
March 27, 2015

I cannot say enough about Jessica, the Office Manager. Helpful, courteous, informative, accommodating,an absolute pleasure to work with! The facilities are well maintained and easy to access.

Uncle Bob's #463, Brentwood, MO

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Janet, St. Louis, MO
March 27, 2015

Professional and helpful staff, clean facility and convenient location.

Uncle Bob's #053, Pensacola, FL

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Brenda, Pensacola, FL
March 26, 2015

Everything was met more than expected.

Uncle Bob's #725, Dublin, OH

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Tyler, Columbus, OH
March 26, 2015

Teresa was fantastic and handled our needs brilliantly with great professionalism. Extremely satisfied with our experience thus far and will highly recommend to anyone I know that is in need, particularly Teresa and her facility.

Uncle Bob's #153, Greensboro, NC

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Brittany, Greensboro, NC
March 26, 2015

The staff at Stage Coach Trail is wonderful! I have enjoyed every interaction - they are both so helpful and friendly. Both went above and beyond to make my renting experience easy.

Uncle Bob's #354, Auburn, AL

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Leta, Auburn, AL
March 26, 2015

We called to reserve a space and was met with excellent service. Not only did we get the space we needed, but we were given a free rental truck for the day. It worked out great.

Read more reviews about an Uncle Bob's near you!

Find a Location
  • You are here:
  • Testimonials
  • Home
Close
Close

Current Customer

- Make a payment online
- Receive payment reminders
- Manage your Account Information

Not registered yet?
Create your Account, it's Free!

 

Loading ...