Navigation Call Us
Search
  • Testimonials

Close

Pricing & Reservations
Call 24 Hours!

800-242-1715

Call

9 out of 10

Customers Would Recommend Us to Friends & Family

What Customers Say About Uncle Bob's

At Uncle Bob's, we survey our customers at multiple points during their stay to be sure they are completely satisfied with our storage service.

Over 15,000 responses later, we learned that 9 out of 10 customers would recommend us to friends and family. We can think of no greater honor. Thank you for putting your trust in us!

Are you a current customer?
Tell us how we're doing!

Write a Review

Uncle Bob's #443, Toms River, NJ

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Frederick A., Cresskill, NJ
July 29, 2015

Your staff demonstrate a genuine interest in helping in any way possible.

Uncle Bob's #440, Farmingdale, NY

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Laura, South Huntington, NY
July 29, 2015

Mike and LaShawn are the Dynamic Duo! When the new management started I was thinking of moving. The experience was awful. Mike and LaShawn have a CAN DO attitude that totally changed the customer experience to a WOW. Thank you for sending Mike and LaShawn to save the day.

Uncle Bob's #735, Brick, NJ

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Dawn, Toms River, NJ
July 29, 2015

My whole experience was very good. I have worked in customer service for nearly 30 years and expect a lot when I give someone my money and time. I have no problem walking out of I don't feel I am being treated properly. Regina and staff were very professional.

Uncle Bob's #705, Garland, TX

5.0 out of 5 stars
From James, Rockwall, TX
July 28, 2015

Your whole process was as good as anyone could expect. I'm very pleased, and satisfied! Will always recommend your company.

Uncle Bob's #207, West Warwick, RI

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Veronica, Coventry, RI
July 28, 2015

Extended my reservation as my movers took forever to deliver goods. They were Lways available to answer my questions and very accommodating. Had available all the tools I needed at last minute when receiving my goods. Always had a smile on their face.

Uncle Bob's #479, Chicago, IL

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Fabiola, Chicago, IL
July 28, 2015

Wow everyone was great and professional - everyone went smooth. Kindness and understanding was wonderfully toward costumers! Great team work and great personality at the facility. Wonderful workers ! Love it

Uncle Bob's #150, Marietta, GA

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Gloria, Marietta, GA
July 28, 2015

Having stored with Uncle Bob's before, I knew I would be pleased! I selected a space slightly larger than I thought I'd need, and I'm glad I did. Kennedy told me early on that she had one come available, and I was happy to have that updated information so I could move into the perfect size unit from the start. Thank you so much, Kennedy, for your always amazing help, interest, and alertness!

Uncle Bob's #706, San Antonio, TX

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Alan L, Douglas, AZ
July 28, 2015

Your Culebra site far exceeded my expectations. The main reason is because your staff there is awesome and Diana is simply AMAZING!!

Uncle Bob's #442, Saint Charles, IL

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Sergio, Chicago, IL
July 28, 2015

you did being polite, patience, professional and clean. you made me feel my stuff and me we are secure in ur building.

Uncle Bob's #412, Kennesaw, GA

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Walton, Atlanta, GA
July 28, 2015

You are the best! I have rented storage from San Francisco to Miami over the years. I now have a storage space rented in Cancun, Mexico. Nothing measures up to Uncle Bob's. If you had a facility in Cancun there would be people waiting in line to rent from you.

Read more reviews about an Uncle Bob's near you!

Find a Location
  • You are here:
  • Testimonials
  • Home
Close

Current Customer

- Make a payment online
- Receive payment reminders
- Manage your Account Information

Not registered yet?
Create your Account, it's Free!

 

Loading ...