Navigation Call Us
Search
  • Testimonials

Close

Pricing & Reservations
Call 24 Hours!

800-242-1715

Call

9 out of 10

Customers Would Recommend Us to Friends & Family

What Customers Say About Uncle Bob's

At Uncle Bob's, we survey our customers at multiple points during their stay to be sure they are completely satisfied with our storage service.

Over 70,000 responses later, we learned that 9 out of 10 customers would recommend us to friends and family. We can think of no greater honor. Thank you for putting your trust in us!

Are you a current customer?
Tell us how we're doing!

Write a Review

Uncle Bob's #322, San Antonio, TX

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Judy, San Antonio, TX
August 28, 2015

First experience to ever rent a unit. I did not know what to expect but fell my stuff is in a good, clean, safe environment.

Uncle Bob's #349, Mobile, AL

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Marion, Mobile, AL
August 28, 2015

Robin was very helpful, had great suggestions. Explained everything about hours, access, fees and all. Could not ask for a more friendly and helpful agent.

Uncle Bob's #168, Salem, MA

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Anthony, Gloucester, MA
August 28, 2015

While I hope to never need to place my enire home in a storage unit again, if I ever need to - I hope Jessica is there to take care of me. She delivered by far the best customer service I have ever experience in any busines. Uncle Bob's corporate office should be utilizing her in a higher capacity or someon might recruit her to another company - like mine!

Uncle Bob's #398, The Woodlands, TX

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Lawrence, The Woodlands, TX
August 28, 2015

Chris has been our store contact for several years. He's prompt, efficient, helpful and always has a pleasant demeanor. He's someone anybody would like to know.

Uncle Bob's #455, Fort Lauderdale, FL

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Kaaren, Ft. Lauderdale, FL
August 28, 2015

This is my second unit. Iv been here over 6 years. Excellent facility. As a woman alone I always feel safe any time going to my unit. All the management team are great. I feel like this is an extension of my own home.

Uncle Bob's #457, Peachtree City, GA

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Ron, Fayetteville, GA
August 28, 2015

Alden is awesome. From the very beginning he was helpful to me as I was new to the area. He gladly receives my shipments and holds them til I am able to come get them. He's a true professional. And the property is always spotless.

Uncle Bob's #440, Farmingdale, NY

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Paul, Lindenhurst, NY
August 28, 2015

Your agent lashawna was so friendly and helpful and the place was very clean I had no other choice that to rent from you. And again every time we go there Lashawna is such a pleasant person to deal with

Uncle Bob's #401, Newport News, VA

5.0 out of 5 stars
From David, Yorktown, VA
August 28, 2015

Uncle Bob's self storage is a well-run business. I have rented storage space in different locations across the United States over the past forty years. My best customer experience has been with this facility.

Uncle Bob's #304, Pinellas Park, FL

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Jessyca, Friendsville, TN
August 28, 2015

Very informative and professional. Staff was very friendly and units were spacious and clean. Thank you so much!

Uncle Bob's #237, Myrtle Beach, SC

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Phyllis, Myrtle Beach, SC
August 28, 2015

Both ladies Lois and Tina were very helpful and knowledgeable about the facility all my needs were met with all questions answered and I left feeling confident that my items to be stored were in capable hands.

Read more reviews about an Uncle Bob's near you!

Find a Location
  • You are here:
  • Testimonials
  • Home
Close

Current Customer

- Make a payment online
- Receive payment reminders
- Manage your Account Information

Not registered yet?
Create your Account, it's Free!

 

Loading ...