Navigation Call Us
Search
  • Testimonials

Close

Pricing & Reservations
Call 24 Hours!

800-242-1715

Call

9 out of 10

Customers Would Recommend Us to Friends & Family

What Customers Say About Uncle Bob's

At Uncle Bob's, we survey our customers at multiple points during their stay to be sure they are completely satisfied with our storage service.

Over 15,000 responses later, we learned that 9 out of 10 customers would recommend us to friends and family. We can think of no greater honor. Thank you for putting your trust in us!

Are you a current customer?
Tell us how we're doing!

Write a Review

Uncle Bob's #276, Round Rock, TX

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Ellen, Austin, TX
June 30, 2015

Rented other storage units at this facility before over 10 years ago although new staff is in place, the great customer service and the cleanliness of this facility still remains after 10 years and that"s astounding!

Uncle Bob's #748, Bedford, TX

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Andrew, Keller, TX
June 30, 2015

Very professional staff. I had an issue the first month with my auto pay and I REALLY appreciated the call about my debit card as my wife and I were traveling out of the country. your staff took the time to contact me so that I could avoid the late fee. That was true customer service.

Uncle Bob's #011, Port Saint Lucie, FL

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Kaylin, Fort Pierce, FL
June 30, 2015

i love uncle bobs storage in psl. they are awesome and always help me out if needed. i would greatly recommend them to anyone. always clean and neat and am always greeted with a smile. if i ever need to store anything again i will definitely be going back to them:)

Uncle Bob's #059, Melbourne, FL

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Nancy, St. Cloud, FL
June 30, 2015

I called first and the lady on the phone had a great personality and was very helpful. When i got there the gentleman who helped me was great!

Uncle Bob's #237, Myrtle Beach, SC

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Virginia, Myrtle Beach, SC
June 30, 2015

Lois went above and beyond the call of duty in helping us out with everything we needed. She's a wonderful person, and a great asset to the company!

Uncle Bob's #704, Dallas, TX

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Janice, Dallas, TX
June 30, 2015

Personable, helpful and cheerful employees. VERY tidy property. Speedy and accurate service.

Uncle Bob's #734, Lodi, NJ

4.8 out of 5 stars
From Benedict, Teaneck, NJ
June 29, 2015

great people. very friendly and courteous. was very happy with my experience dealing with those guys.

Uncle Bob's #436, Colorado Springs, CO

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Pasty, Colorado Springs, CO
June 29, 2015

I felt comfortable with the process from the first phone call I made to obtain information, and I was not disappointed when I arrived to sign the papers. The facility is close to where I am staying and that is very important to me. Everyone at the facility has been extremely helpful.

Uncle Bob's #025, Savannah, GA

4.9 out of 5 stars
From Chana, Thornton, CO
June 29, 2015

The ladies who I spoke to were very helpful and easy to talk to. They seemed genuinely invested in helping me and did more than I expected to make sure I got exactly what I needed

Uncle Bob's #409, Orange Park, FL

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Kenneth, Orange Park, FL
June 29, 2015

Genuine interest and assistance was taken with the process. I will only be using uncle Bobs from here on out.

Read more reviews about an Uncle Bob's near you!

Find a Location
  • You are here:
  • Testimonials
  • Home
Close
Close

Current Customer

- Make a payment online
- Receive payment reminders
- Manage your Account Information

Not registered yet?
Create your Account, it's Free!

 

Loading ...