Navigation Call Us
Search
  • Testimonials

Close

Pricing & Reservations
Call 24 Hours!

800-242-1715

Call

9 out of 10

Customers Would Recommend Us to Friends & Family

What Customers Say About Uncle Bob's

At Uncle Bob's, we survey our customers at multiple points during their stay to be sure they are completely satisfied with our storage service.

Over 15,000 responses later, we learned that 9 out of 10 customers would recommend us to friends and family. We can think of no greater honor. Thank you for putting your trust in us!

Are you a current customer?
Tell us how we're doing!

Write a Review

Uncle Bob's #106, Jacksonville, FL

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Gloria, Jacksonville, FL
May 29, 2015

Very friendly personnel in both locations I visited!! Everything was clean, including the parking lot and driveways. Very satisfied with my experience.

Uncle Bob's #768, Katy, TX

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Richard, Katy, TX
May 28, 2015

Staff are very friendly and helpful, especially when we were checking out where we wanted to store our things. Facilities are clean and spacious. I really appreciate the daily "lock check".

Uncle Bob's #407, Atlanta, GA

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Johnny, Atlanta, GA
May 28, 2015

Management was great. This facility has been around a long time - it's spotless, looks brand new and is well taken care of. Everyone is nice, friendly and knowledgeable. Pleasure doing business here.

Uncle Bob's #227, Seabrook, TX

4.9 out of 5 stars
From Edward A., Seabrook, TX
May 27, 2015

I have used Uncle Bob's before and that is why we chose it again. I am totally satisfied with the service.

Uncle Bob's #733, Brick, NJ

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Cem, Whiting, NJ
May 27, 2015

The staff at the Jordan road location are fantastic and great people, honest and helpful, I am so glad my stuff is there and watched by the best. I am a lifetime customer and always recommend your services to people. Thanks for the great service.

Uncle Bob's #223, Cocoa, FL

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Patty, Indian Harbour Beach, FL
May 27, 2015

Such friendly, polite, and professional staff. Very patient with my confusion over storage and air-conditioning vs. not. I expected to see some bugs inside the storage areas and it was impressively clean. I LOVED that they loaned me a truck for free. Amazing service. The hours are great. It seems that you know what you are doing and doing it impressively well. Thank you.

Uncle Bob's #439, Hicksville, NY

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Im, Hicksville, NY
May 27, 2015

Everything regarding the experience was great. From scheduling a move in date online (at my own leisure to match my schedule) to receiving a storage unit at a great and affordable price in a well lit, very clean environment.

Uncle Bob's #142, Delray Beach, FL

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Rebecca, Delray Beach, FL
May 27, 2015

I was in a rush because a moving company was on a time limit so the man at the desk who had helped me got us through the process quickly and answered all of my questions and got us into the best possibly unit. He chose the perfect size, as well!

Uncle Bob's #031, Williamsville, NY

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Meghan, East Amherst, NY
May 27, 2015

Everyone at Uncle Bob's is always so welcoming and helpful! The storage spaces are always clean and everything always looks brand new.

Uncle Bob's #373, Cary, NC

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Lauren, Rolling Meadows, IL
May 27, 2015

The entire experience was first rate!

Read more reviews about an Uncle Bob's near you!

Find a Location
  • You are here:
  • Testimonials
  • Home
Close
Close

Current Customer

- Make a payment online
- Receive payment reminders
- Manage your Account Information

Not registered yet?
Create your Account, it's Free!

 

Loading ...