Navigation Call Us

Happy Thanksgiving!

Our offices are closed Thurs 11/26 and Fri 11/27.

  • Testimonials


Pricing & Reservations
Call 24 Hours!



9 out of 10

Customers Would Recommend Us to Friends & Family

What Customers Say About Uncle Bob's

At Uncle Bob's, we survey our customers at multiple points during their stay to be sure they are completely satisfied with our storage service.

Over 70,000 responses later, we learned that 9 out of 10 customers would recommend us to friends and family. We can think of no greater honor. Thank you for putting your trust in us!

Are you a current customer?
Tell us how we're doing!

Write a Review

Uncle Bob's #143, Avon, OH

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Mary, Bay Village, OH
November 24, 2015

Very positive experience. Always felt the items being stored were safe and sound.

Uncle Bob's #741, East Windsor, NJ

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Mark, East Windsor, NJ
November 24, 2015

Your associates at your facility in East Windsor, N.J., are extremely helpful and friendly. Enjoyed working with Phyllis! Fun lady.

Uncle Bob's #493, Syracuse, NY

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Melissa, Syracuse, NY
November 24, 2015

Great helpful staff my experience was a 10 thank you for the first time I ever had to use a storage unit

Uncle Bob's #762, Kingwood, TX

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Stephanie, Kingwood, TX
November 24, 2015

I had a very good experience at your facility. Your staff is courteous and attentive. If I called your location and the phone went to voicemail I always received a phone call back quickly. Even if I didn't leave a meassage. I would recommend this location to friends and family. I particularly appreciated Erica's assistance. Moving is never fun but she was always helpful and she is very knowledgeable. Overall I had a great experience! Thank you ;)

Uncle Bob's #414, Woodstock, GA

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Walter, Woodstock, GA
November 24, 2015

Nicole and Michael are so customer centric and always ready to assist.

Uncle Bob's #222, Westbrook, ME

4.8 out of 5 stars
From Donna, Duluth, MN
November 24, 2015

I am most impressed with the ladies you employ. Their personalities and manners are exceptionally friendly and caring. The result is exceptional customer service that makes customers feel valued. I most certainly would refer anyone to your business.

Uncle Bob's #214, Glendale, AZ

4.8 out of 5 stars
From Robert, Glendale, AZ
November 23, 2015

Will certainly call upon this location in the future for any temporary storage needs.

Uncle Bob's #486, West Palm Beach, FL

4.8 out of 5 stars
From Yves, West Palm Beach, FL
November 23, 2015

Everything was perfect. Would go back anytime

Uncle Bob's #306, New Orleans, LA

4.6 out of 5 stars
From William, New Orleans, LA
November 23, 2015

I did not change storage companies; I moved into a new house. The only reason I didn't put "Extremely" pleased was price point seemed a little high after it went up from my original contract. Giselle, the Gen DeGualle site manager in New Orleans is outstanding. She's always pleasant, professional, and ready to help. I'll miss working with her!

Uncle Bob's #163, Northbridge, MA

4.4 out of 5 stars
From David, Northbridge, MA
November 23, 2015

It was a great experience. I'm not sure on how anyone can exceed expectations on a storage space? The staff were respectful and professional, but not up tight, either. Nothing was ever wrong or broken, or dirty, or not maintained well. I will go back if I ever need storage space again, and I will refer family and friends to you. Isn't that the true test of how you did! :) Great job, Uncle Bob's team!

Read more reviews about an Uncle Bob's near you!

Find a Location
  • You are here:
  • Testimonials
  • Home

Current Customer

- Make a payment online
- Receive payment reminders
- Manage your Account Information

Not registered yet?
Create your Account, it's Free!


Loading ...