Navigation Call Us
Search
  • Testimonials

Close

Pricing & Reservations
Call 24 Hours!

800-242-1715

Call

9 out of 10

Customers Would Recommend Us to Friends & Family

What Customers Say About Uncle Bob's

At Uncle Bob's, we survey our customers at multiple points during their stay to be sure they are completely satisfied with our storage service.

Over 70,000 responses later, we learned that 9 out of 10 customers would recommend us to friends and family. We can think of no greater honor. Thank you for putting your trust in us!

Are you a current customer?
Tell us how we're doing!

Write a Review

Uncle Bob's #505, Port Saint Lucie, FL

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Eric, PT ST Lucie, FL
November 19, 2016

Could not ask for a better or more professional service. Audie went well out of his way to make us feel welcome. He was a pleasure to deal with. Very pleased with the facility, service and security.

Uncle Bob's #351, Madison, AL

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Barbara, Huntsville, AL
November 14, 2016

The whole process of renting a storage space was quick and easy. The associate was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. She showed us the unit, answered our questions, and gave us complete instructions along with the access code. We are very satisfied customers!

Uncle Bob's #173, Birmingham, AL

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Joy, Birmingham, AL
November 2, 2016

The staff was knowledgeable, friendly and professional. The facility was neat and clean and well-organized.

Uncle Bob's #378, Decatur, GA

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Sandra, Brookline, MA
October 31, 2016

Extremely friendly and helpful. The store is immaculate!

Uncle Bob's #428, Lindenhurst, NY

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Felice, Lindenhurst, NY
October 28, 2016

The staff are so friendly and helpful. The facility is always very clean. I am very happy to be there and recommend this place highly!

Uncle Bob's #471, Chattanooga, TN

4.7 out of 5 stars
From Elysa, Lookout Mtn, GA
October 27, 2016

It was our first experience with off-site storage and we found it to be extremely easy, convenient, clean and professional. Thank you!

Uncle Bob's #227, Seabrook, TX

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Richard R., Seabrook, TX
October 26, 2016

Staff and Manager are more than helpful and seem to take pride in the property as if it was their own. This service is not only courteous,I walk away with a sense of safety, that the things I store there are safe, Thanks for the great service!!

Uncle Bob's #345, Huntsville, AL

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Karen, Huntsville, AL
October 25, 2016

Friendly associates, couldn't ask for better service & facilities! I would highly recommend this facility to anyone.

Uncle Bob's #408, Middleburg, FL

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Stephanie, Middleburg, FL
October 25, 2016

Wonderful facility, great people!

Uncle Bob's #414, Woodstock, GA

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Julie, Marietta, GA
October 23, 2016

Excellent customer service! Building well maintained and very clean!

Read more reviews about an Uncle Bob's near you!

Find a Location
  • You are here:
  • Testimonials
  • Home
Close

Current Customer

- Make a payment online
- Receive payment reminders
- Manage your Account Information

Not registered yet?
Create your Account, it's Free!

 

Loading ...