Navigation Call Us
Search
  • Testimonials

Close

Pricing & Reservations
Call 24 Hours!

800-242-1715

Call

9 out of 10

Customers Would Recommend Us to Friends & Family

What Customers Say About Uncle Bob's

At Uncle Bob's, we survey our customers at multiple points during their stay to be sure they are completely satisfied with our storage service.

Over 15,000 responses later, we learned that 9 out of 10 customers would recommend us to friends and family. We can think of no greater honor. Thank you for putting your trust in us!

Are you a current customer?
Tell us how we're doing!

Write a Review

Uncle Bob's #037, Orlando, FL

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Dianne, Carmel, IN
April 24, 2015

We were short time renters, but we were so happy with the experience, that we'll be back to another Uncle Bob's in the future I'm sure. We found the facility to be very nice and clean, and the staff there flexible and friendly.

Uncle Bob's #444, San Antonio, TX

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Jessica, San Antonio, TX
April 24, 2015

I was so sad to move out of this facility! I store samples for my marketing business and we recently moved across town, so the facility on Wilderness Oak was no longer convenient for us. This is the cleanest, most neutral-smelling storage facility that I have ever been in. I would recommend to anyone at any time!!

Uncle Bob's #446, Round Rock, TX

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Brad, Austin, TX
April 23, 2015

The two ladies that assisted me, went above & beyond for me, which made my experience the best I have ever had when renting a storage space!

Uncle Bob's #379, Humble, TX

5.0 out of 5 stars
From James, Mansfield, TX
April 23, 2015

I had not planned on needing storage. On the day I was moving, I realized I needed help. Even though it was a Sunday afternoon, I was able to quickly rent a storage space. I was saved. Uncle Bob's really saved me - and my stuff. Thank you for being there.

Uncle Bob's #437, Danbury, CT

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Charlie, Danbury, CT
April 23, 2015

Great staff. Clean and safe place. A real delight to do business there. I highly recommend it!

Uncle Bob's #197, Austin, TX

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Melba, Austin, TX
April 23, 2015

Shirley is an amazing employee and a wonderful person. She is the reason I went back to uncle Bob's even though it is out of my way

Uncle Bob's #313, Saint Louis, MO

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Ken, Barrington, IL
April 23, 2015

Uncle Bob's is the gold standard. I have, and will continue to recommend Uncle Bob's and I will use them again if the need for self-storage should occur. Thank you!

Uncle Bob's #322, San Antonio, TX

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Sandra, San Antonio, TX
April 23, 2015

Vera & Paul were alwAys very helpful & pleasant.

Uncle Bob's #332, Concord, NH

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Hershey, Concord, NH
April 20, 2015

I know a perfect score may look suspicious, but I am genuinely happy with everything about this place, the staff, the upkeep, the price, everything. Just thought I would clarify, this place is fantastic!!!

Uncle Bob's #312, Saint Louis, MO

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Caleb R., St. Louis, MO
April 20, 2015

From security to service Uncle Bob's is top tier. It is always a positive experience when I am at my rental space and am always greeted by name and with a smile. Well done!

Read more reviews about an Uncle Bob's near you!

Find a Location
  • You are here:
  • Testimonials
  • Home
Close
Close

Current Customer

- Make a payment online
- Receive payment reminders
- Manage your Account Information

Not registered yet?
Create your Account, it's Free!

 

Loading ...