Navigation Call Us
Search
  • Testimonials

Close

Pricing & Reservations
Call 24 Hours!

800-242-1715

Call

9 out of 10

Customers Would Recommend Us to Friends & Family

What Customers Say About Uncle Bob's

At Uncle Bob's, we survey our customers at multiple points during their stay to be sure they are completely satisfied with our storage service.

Over 70,000 responses later, we learned that 9 out of 10 customers would recommend us to friends and family. We can think of no greater honor. Thank you for putting your trust in us!

Are you a current customer?
Tell us how we're doing!

Write a Review

Uncle Bob's #351, Madison, AL

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Theresa, Hamilton, AL
February 23, 2017

Excellent customer service!

Uncle Bob's #330, Columbus, GA

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Bill, Columbus, GA
February 20, 2017

Highly, highly recommend!! Excellent customer service!

Uncle Bob's #578, Boulder, CO

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Janice, Boulder, CO
February 18, 2017

Exceeded my expectations!

Uncle Bob's #344, Beaumont, TX

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Chasity, Beaumont, TX
February 18, 2017

The entire experience was great! From the time I walked in until the time I left. I was smiling just as much as the sales associate. She was very friendly and helpful, as She walked me through the process, she ensured me that I was in good hands. I was blown away by the cleanliness of the storage facility. It was everything I imagined. Thanks Life Storage for a great experience!

Uncle Bob's #857, Fleming Island, FL

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Tamre, Middleburg, FL
February 8, 2017

Carla was so helpful. She made the entire process so easy. She explained in detail what I needed to do. I left feeling very good about my experience.

Uncle Bob's #567, Barrington, IL

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Rochelle, Barrington, IL
February 8, 2017

We were shown all units we were interested in without being rushed. The facility is immaculate and all the features, such as security, access, bathrooms, music was more than we expected. Susan helped us set up our account and get our unit efficiently and explained everything we needed to know!

Uncle Bob's #187, Pompano Beach, FL

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Melissa, Pompano Beach, FL
February 7, 2017

This is a wonderful facility! Mark and David are so helpful. They keep the whole place immaculately clean and are always around checking on the facilities. I feel safe going there at any time. Highly recommended!

Uncle Bob's #057, Alexandria, VA

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Gwen, Alexandria, VA
February 6, 2017

I just have to take a minute and thank Adrian Richards and Brittany Turner for their excellent customer service. They helped me make a informed and cost effective decision. Thank you for your service this company should be proud of you both.

Uncle Bob's #621, West Jordan, UT

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Doug, West Jordan, UT
February 5, 2017

I felt my storage items were very safe and secure. I will store here again when I need storage again

Uncle Bob's #007, Austintown, OH

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Debra, Waxahachie, TX
February 4, 2017

Hello, 2/4/17 I was very pleased with all the helped we received when we rented our unit, and continue receive currently. Thank you Debra & Mary

Read more reviews about an Uncle Bob's near you!

Find a Location
  • You are here:
  • Testimonials
  • Home
Close

Current Customer

- Make a payment online
- Receive payment reminders
- Manage your Account Information

Not registered yet?
Create your Account, it's Free!

 

Loading ...