Navigation Call Us
  • Testimonials


Pricing & Reservations
Call 24 Hours!



9 out of 10

Customers Would Recommend Us to Friends & Family

What Customers Say About Uncle Bob's

At Uncle Bob's, we survey our customers at multiple points during their stay to be sure they are completely satisfied with our storage service.

Over 70,000 responses later, we learned that 9 out of 10 customers would recommend us to friends and family. We can think of no greater honor. Thank you for putting your trust in us!

Are you a current customer?
Tell us how we're doing!

Write a Review

Uncle Bob's #028, North Haven, CT

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Margie, North Haven, CT
September 30, 2015

I was very impressed with the customer service, suggestions made, and overall help. The units are well-kept and very clean. Uncle Bob's was recommended to me, and I have already recommended it to others. Great job!

Uncle Bob's #339, Buffalo, NY

4.9 out of 5 stars
From Thomas, Sanborn, NY
September 29, 2015

The associate manager was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I am very satisfied with the service I received. I would recommend uncle bobs storage to my family and friends as a result of my experience.

Uncle Bob's #731, Englewood, NJ

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Lindsay, New York, NY
September 29, 2015

The manager Lin and her assistant manager Edith are a pleasure to deal with . any time I had an issue or question or confern there always on top of it and quickly resolve anything I may need. I've been renting for about a year now and I've now got another unit as well as well got another one for the month as well as a parking I truly enjoy my experience there. and feel me and my property is safe .

Uncle Bob's #768, Katy, TX

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Rosalind, Katy, TX
September 29, 2015

Julie and Aundria are always so cheerful and generous. Whenever I have needed information or help they have always provided just what I needed. It's always a pleasure whenever I stop by.

Uncle Bob's #323, Chattanooga, TN

5.0 out of 5 stars
From John, Graysville, GA
September 28, 2015

Very clean, feels safe. Great Staff! Always friendly and willing to help.

Uncle Bob's #181, Warren, OH

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Rich, Warren, OH
September 24, 2015

I'm very pleased with the over all storage, security and the friendlyness of staff

Uncle Bob's #718, Dallas, TX

5.0 out of 5 stars
From TDMI, Garland, TX
September 24, 2015

I have been a customer of UB's, off and on for over 20 years. For us, it is the only place to go for storage rental. Always clean, neat, organized, priced very competitively. Provides exactly what I need.

Uncle Bob's #740, Flemington, NJ

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Carol, Flemington, NJ
September 24, 2015

Thank you! The experience was top-notch, from beginning to end. I will not hesitate to recommend Uncle Bob's in Flemington. Great team!!

Uncle Bob's #230, Brewster, NY

5.0 out of 5 stars
From William, Brewster, NY
September 24, 2015

Everything was perfect. The manager was outstanding and was always there to help with anything we needed.

Uncle Bob's #836, Phoenix, AZ

5.0 out of 5 stars
From Matthew, Phoenix, AZ
September 24, 2015

Very nice facilities, great service, made moving very easy.

Read more reviews about an Uncle Bob's near you!

Find a Location
  • You are here:
  • Testimonials
  • Home

Current Customer

- Make a payment online
- Receive payment reminders
- Manage your Account Information

Not registered yet?
Create your Account, it's Free!


Loading ...