For storage tips, social & more:

What Customers Say About Uncle Bob's

At Uncle Bob's, we survey our customers at multiple points during their stay to be sure they are completely satisfied with our storage service.

Over 15,000 responses later, we learned that 9 out of 10 customers would recommend us to friends and family. We can think of no greater honor. Thank you for putting your trust in us!

Uncle Bob's #432, Chicago, IL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From John, Burton, MI

September 11, 2014

Venita is amazing! It's always great seeing her. Always professional and efficient, but approachable. She definitely has skills that exceed her current placement. I'd give her a promotion or have her run the business! Kudos to Venita!

Uncle Bob's #408, Middleburg, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Laura, Middleburg, FL

September 11, 2014

The place was so clean and so different from any space I had been. It felt like a hotel for my furniture! And the convenience of the lobby and a covered area to keep us out of the rain. Just excellent.

Uncle Bob's #222, Westbrook, ME
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Cathie, Standish, ME

September 10, 2014

Pam was incredibly nice and helpful. She really made us feel like we were important to her, and that she wanted to help us in any way possible.

Uncle Bob's #410, St. Augustine, FL
4.9 out of 5 stars

From Linda, Palm Coast, FL

September 7, 2014

Uncle Bob's was very clean and the storage unit has worked out well for us. They had it ready for us within one day of calling to see if they had a unit available. It was great. Thanks

Uncle Bob's #422, Aurora, IL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Michael, Chicago, IL

September 7, 2014

I was unsure if the space I had would be large enough when we were moving in on a holiday so the associate, Dave, by phone provided me with overflow space next to the one I was renting. He understood perfectly what I needed and how to solve my problem.

Uncle Bob's #169, E. Providence, RI
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Chelsey, Barrington, RI

September 6, 2014

This is just a wonderful facility. The employees and manager are very nice, professional and a pleasure to work with. This is my second time storing at this location and each time has been an easy, smooth, informative transaction.

Uncle Bob's #113, Youngstown, OH
4.9 out of 5 stars

From Jim, Boardman, OH

September 6, 2014

I didn't realize rental of a moving van was included. That's good.

Uncle Bob's #089, Arlington, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Chris, Arlington, TX

September 4, 2014

The woman I dealt with at the little Rd location was always extremely helpful & kind! If I ever need to rent a storage building again this is the location I will use because of her customer service!!! :)

Uncle Bob's #817, Pensacola, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Gary, Pensacola, FL

September 3, 2014

Awesome customer service, very knowledgeable staff. Always greets me with a smile, if there is a problem they go beyond to help me. Uncle Bobs store #817 is awesome!

Uncle Bob's #304, Pinellas Park, FL
4.8 out of 5 stars

From Joseph, Seminole, FL

September 3, 2014

It is a real pleasure working with your associates. Always a pleasant experience.

Uncle Bob's #257, Montgomery, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Jack, Conroe, TX

September 2, 2014

Jeannie was very helpful, explaining the storage options and how much each one cost, as well as the insurance option. She was ready for me, since I reserved a space by calling Uncle Bob's before going to the location, and made it quick and easy!

Uncle Bob's #278, Cicero, NY
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Marie, North Syracuse, NY

September 2, 2014

We were very satisfied. My elderly mother was stressed out and upset during her move but the associate calmed her down and treated her with kind respect. In the middle of a very unpleasant day, Uncle Bob's was the perfect combination of helpfulness and efficiency. Thank you to Uncle Bob's employees who helped my mom make the transition to her knew home. My niece recommended Uncle Bob's to me and I have already passed it on to others. Great Job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Uncle Bob's #151, Doraville, GA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From William, Dunwoody, GA

September 2, 2014

I just moved out this past weekend and wanted to note how exceptional the staff and facility was at the Tilly Mill, Doraville, GA location.

Uncle Bob's #742, West Deptford, NJ
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Warren, Thorofare, NJ

September 2, 2014

I've had nothing but positive experiences with your facility. Lisa is very knowledgeable and professional., as well as the other employees. Well done guys!

Uncle Bob's #220, Phoenix, AZ
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Kelly, Ann Arbor, MI

September 2, 2014

I have been with Uncle Bob's since 4/2011 and have it deducted out of my account with my daughter having access and have had No problems what so ever ... We have recommended Uncle Bob's and have stored their years prior to this .. Thank you for allowing me to fill out this survey ..A long time customer out of Phoenix , Arizona ..

Uncle Bob's #104, Landover, MD
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Tyece, Landover, MD

September 2, 2014

I've been a customer of Uncle Bob's Storage in Landover, Maryland for years. I love the GREAT customer service I receive every time I enter the store or call Rachael. She's wonderful and very respectful. She the BEST.

Uncle Bob's #168, Salem, MA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Krystle, Lynn, MA

September 1, 2014

Buildings, parking lot and office are ALWAYS neat and tidy! Even the moving truck is nice and clean! Jessica is ALWAYS pleasant and always goes above and beyond for her customers! I have recommended you guys to friends and family and I will continue to do so in the future!

Uncle Bob's #061, College Park, GA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Cynthia, Atlanta, GA

September 1, 2014

I have used other storage units owned and operated by others, and the service I received does not compare to the quality of service I received from the associates at Uncle Bob's. Because of such, I have suggested the usage of this facility to others. keep up the good work -- clean and tidy, and excellent customer service.

Uncle Bob's #410, St. Augustine, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From John, St. Augustine, FL

August 31, 2014

We had just moved from out of town. Paul was very professional and helpful. He has also helped me since we moved in. Several times I have stopped by to ask him directions or places to visit. He is always friendly and knows the area very well. I'm glad we picked Uncle Bob's to store our items.

Uncle Bob's #007, Austintown, OH
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Heather, Mineral Ridge, OH

August 31, 2014

Frank did a wonderful job. He was so very busy since it was the end of the month but was helping everyone in the office with a smile.

Uncle Bob's #105, Jacksonville, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Nicole, Jacksonville, FL

August 31, 2014

I repeatedly store with you AND I HAVE recommended your facility many times.People have stored with you because of my recommendation. Thank you for being GREAT!

Uncle Bob's #435, Amityville, NY
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Diana, New York City, NY

August 30, 2014

Am always treated with the utmost courtesy and attentiveness. Fabulous staff. Impeccably clean and neat facility. Thank's for the opportunity to let you know.

Uncle Bob's #732, Hillsborough, NJ
5.0 out of 5 stars

From George, Hillsborough, NJ

August 30, 2014

I keep my boat at the Hillsborough NJ facility. The facility is kept in impeccable condition. It's always clean and neat. The staff is great!!!!

Uncle Bob's #020, Jacksonville, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Raphinette, Jacksonville, FL

August 30, 2014

Debbie is always so pleasant when I speak to her and so very helpful and also the gentleman I don't know his name he is helpful also. Although they are very very busy but they do take the time to handle your questions and pavement very carefully and take the time to talk to you.

Uncle Bob's #213, Gilbert, AZ
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Elizabeth, Gilbert, AZ

August 29, 2014

Priscilla is outgoing and friendly. She greets me with a smile every time I walk in. And she has known my name from day one

Find an Uncle Bob's near you!

Read more reviews about an
Uncle Bob's near you!

Find a Location
Tell Us!

Are you a current customer?
Tell us how we're doing!

Write a Review >