For storage tips, social & more:

What Customers Say About Uncle Bob's

At Uncle Bob's, we survey our customers at multiple points during their stay to be sure they are completely satisfied with our storage service.

Over 15,000 responses later, we learned that 9 out of 10 customers would recommend us to friends and family. We can think of no greater honor. Thank you for putting your trust in us!

Uncle Bob's #487, Bonita Springs, FL
4.8 out of 5 stars

From Louise, Ft Myers, FL

May 19, 2015

Everything is well maintained and I am completely satisfied that what I have in storage is well protected. On occasion when I have a question everyone in the office is very helpful. Keep up the good work.

Uncle Bob's #440, Farmingdale, NY
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Joseph, Farmingdale, NY

May 6, 2015

I am completely satisfied with Uncle Bobs storage facility in Farmingdale. The staff at that location are always friendly and the facility is clean. I have rented storage space from your competitors and their facilities are no match for the cleanliness and professionalism of Uncle Bobs.

Uncle Bob's #251, Mesquite, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Becki, Mesquite, TX

May 1, 2015

Everything was great! The process was quick and smooth. I would highly recommend this facility to others for their storage needs.

Uncle Bob's #471, Chattanooga, TN
4.6 out of 5 stars

From Jasmine, Cordova, TN

April 28, 2015

Great experience, great friendly service. Friendly service and great clean environment with storage areas.

Uncle Bob's #711, Columbus, OH
4.6 out of 5 stars

From L. Annette, Akron, OH

April 28, 2015

The best storage center I have used thus far. It's very attractive to have a truck that can help in a move.

Uncle Bob's #474, Cedar Park, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Jeanne Marie, Cedar Park, TX

April 28, 2015

Though the facility is large, "modern" and seems filled with the latest technological advances for storage facilities, all the personnel, whenever I meet them, give it a smaller more personable feel - like I'm at my "Uncle Bob's" place. I'm very grateful for that.

Uncle Bob's #364, Ridgeland, MS
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Cynthia, Brandon, MS

April 28, 2015

Chris at Ridgeland facility was instrumental in my decision to use the facility. I was having a very difficult time with the moving process, and his kindness and expertise meant so much. I am truly grateful for his words of support during a difficult time . Thank you, Chris!!!

Uncle Bob's #375, Fair Lawn, NJ
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Allyn, Fair Lawn, NJ

April 28, 2015

I have been consistently impressed with your site manager. She has gone out of her way to be professional and helpful, and appears to take a genuine interest in keeping the place in its best condition.

Uncle Bob's #721, Columbus, OH
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Mark, Columbus, OH

April 28, 2015

Appreciate the professionalism and friendliness.

Uncle Bob's #220, Phoenix, AZ
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Ralph, Phoenix, AZ

April 28, 2015

The staff are friendly and answer questions about the area. Very nice property always clean, neat, and above all you "feel" your property is safe and secure!

Uncle Bob's #759, King of Prussia, PA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Daniel, Phoenixville, PA

April 28, 2015

I was very pleased with the overall cleanliness of the storage facility. The price per month is reasonable and the facility is convenient and very accessible.

Uncle Bob's #271, Houston, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Katie, Houston, TX

April 28, 2015

Lovely facility. Kind people who were very helpful, informative and courteous. Great job overall.

Uncle Bob's #327, Auburn, AL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Arrington, Chesapeake, VA

April 28, 2015

The manager Dennis was so nice and friendly! He seemed very appreciative of having my business. I loved the atmosphere and the people that work there. Just a good group of people!

Uncle Bob's #102, Springdale, OH
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Penny, Cincinnati, OH

April 28, 2015

I was impressed with the well-maintained quality of the facility and premises. The manager was well informed and eager to make sure I understood exactly how to operate the locker, the gate, etc.

Uncle Bob's #399, Houston, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Matthew, Houston, TX

April 28, 2015

My experience at Uncle Bob's Self Storage clearly exceeded my expectations. I have rented storage space from you competition and you are truly a cut above. Your employees are extremely professional and attentive. Your office was well organized and your units were clean. Top it all off with a free truck rental and y'all are the best in town.

Uncle Bob's #471, Chattanooga, TN
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Bill, Chattanooga, TN

April 28, 2015

Clean, secure storage, knowledgable helpful staff, a very positive experience.

Uncle Bob's #408, Middleburg, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Melanie, Green Cove Springs, FL

April 28, 2015

The associate was super friendly and knowledgeable. The facility is beautiful and immaculate. I feel confident that this is by far the nicest storage facility available. I am extremely pleased with the service and facility. Thank you !!

Uncle Bob's #088, Tampa, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Sherry, Tampa, FL

April 28, 2015

You met and exceeded my expectations. Paulina was very friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. I would definitely recommend this location to anyone needing a storage unit.

Uncle Bob's #448, Asbury Park, NJ
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Shaleema, Cliffwood Ave, NJ

April 28, 2015

My expectations were highly met. This was my first time ever using a storage unit and so far my experience has been great. All Thanks to your team members.

Uncle Bob's #173, Birmingham, AL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Peyton, Leeds, AL

April 27, 2015

Prompt, professional customer service!! We were very pleased!

Uncle Bob's #031, Williamsville, NY
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Philippe, Williamsville, NY

April 27, 2015

Heather was extremely warm, friendly and helpful!! I felt at home. She showed me two units so I could decide on the price, and explained everything to me. I couldn't have been better treated!!

Uncle Bob's #028, North Haven, CT
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Edward, East Hampton, CT

April 27, 2015

The people go above and beyond when I have any questions. And this place is immaculate and very well maintained.

Uncle Bob's #227, Seabrook, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Greig E., Pearland, TX

April 27, 2015

A fantastic staff that is always courteous, friendly & professional. Always a fun visit each month to pay our rent. Thank you so much for keeping the old ways of "customers first".

Uncle Bob's #101, Fort Myers, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Susan, Fort Myers, FL

April 27, 2015

I was made to feel like family. Margaret is a wonderful person and always answers my questions. Wonderful store.

Uncle Bob's #043, Marietta, GA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Mykia, Atlanta, GA

April 27, 2015

I have a wonderful experience every time I visit my location

Find an Uncle Bob's near you!

Read more reviews about an
Uncle Bob's near you!

Find a Location
Tell Us!

Are you a current customer?
Tell us how we're doing!

Write a Review