For storage tips, social & more:

What Customers Say About Uncle Bob's

At Uncle Bob's, we survey our customers at multiple points during their stay to be sure they are completely satisfied with our storage service.

Over 15,000 responses later, we learned that 9 out of 10 customers would recommend us to friends and family. We can think of no greater honor. Thank you for putting your trust in us!

Uncle Bob's #112, Rochester, NY
4.5 out of 5 stars

From Matthew, Boulder, CO

February 28, 2015

We've enjoyed storing at Bob's for a number of years. The associates are friendly and helpful, and the space is clean, well located, and easily accessible.

Uncle Bob's #351, Madison, AL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From William, Madison, AL

February 26, 2015

The associates at this location have been great to work with. They are very accommodating and make me feel like a welcomed customer. I work in the area of customer service and quality and notice/recognize great service when I see it. The associates at this location run a tight ship and definitely treat the customer...like a customer. Thanks for the great service.

Uncle Bob's #329, Columbus, GA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Raymond, Columbus, GA

February 26, 2015

An undeniable fact about any business is the quality of the people or employees. Uncle Bob's rating is excellent in this area. We were treated as we were a member of the family and for that I thank you and will continue to do business with Uncle Bob's Self Storage.

Uncle Bob's #336, Cheektowaga, NY
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Migdalia, Buffalo, NY

February 26, 2015

Everything was well explained and all questions answered. My daughter recommended Uncle Bob's to me after her excellent experience with Uncle Bob's in Chicago,Il. So far, I love it, everything is clean and staff is friendly and professional. Thank you very much.

Uncle Bob's #380, Bedford, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Barbara, Bedford, TX

February 26, 2015

The facility is always clean and neat, the owner/managers are so kind and friendly to me when I come in, they are like friends. I would not take my storage business anywhere else.

Uncle Bob's #265, Duncanville, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Patricia, DeSoto, TX

February 26, 2015

The location is convenient, the manager was knowledgeable and respectful, the price is very affordable and the property is super clean.

Uncle Bob's #393, Houston, TX
4.9 out of 5 stars

From Rene, Houston, TX

February 26, 2015

I am always welcomed into the office by a friendly employee. Your employees are always pleasant, helpful, and friendly. I really appreciate the fact that I don't feel like just a number, but a person. Great service!

Uncle Bob's #060, Suffield, CT
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Christopher, East Granby, CT

February 25, 2015

A well-run and well-maintained place that's convenient for winter car storage. It also has electrical outlets available for battery maintainers which is an added plus for me! Great job!!

Uncle Bob's #046, Marietta, GA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Sharon, Marietta, GA

February 25, 2015

Uncle Bob's has been awesome from start to finish, from initial contact to actually meeting the manager and signing paper work for the storage unit. Everyone has been AWESOME and very Professional.

Uncle Bob's #143, Avon, OH
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Randy, Seven Fields, PA

February 25, 2015

Everyone at this Uncle Bob's is incredibly friendly and helpful. They even went out of their way to let us know of a mistake we had made when locking our unit. HUGE thanks!

Uncle Bob's #446, Round Rock, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Crystal, Round Rock, TX

February 25, 2015

The over all experiance was better than I thought it was going to be. Everything was perfect. I was very happy that it stressfree. I also delt with another BOBS storage to get the free truck. The woman there was also very nice and that experiance there was perfect as well.

Uncle Bob's #276, Round Rock, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Belinda, Pflugerville, TX

February 25, 2015

My having to get a storage unit came at the last minute for me. I was out of state at the time so the staff was helpful over the phone and then again when I arrived. It was nice to be able to use your truck at no charge and saving half off my rent next month was very helpful. I would highly recommend Uncle Bob's.

Uncle Bob's #764, Houston, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Carla, Houston, TX

February 25, 2015

Your agents were courteous, professional and very friendly. I got exactly what I wanted, promptly and without any difficulty. I wish all companies had your great service.

Uncle Bob's #742, West Deptford, NJ
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Joan, Wenonah, NJ

February 24, 2015

I always felt safe when entering or leaving my storage unit. The temperature in the unit was always "good" - I was neither hot nor cold when bringing items in or taking them out. Should I ever require a storage unit again, I would choose Uncle Bob's!

Uncle Bob's #256, League City, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Morgan C, Kemah, TX

February 24, 2015

Easy to obtain storage space, pleasant personnel to work with,helpful in getting all paperwork completed, first class operation

Uncle Bob's #007, Austintown, OH
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Latia, Youngstown, OH

February 24, 2015

The staff at my location are very kind and understanding. Always willing to help and do what they can with a positive attitude. The property is always clean and I feel my belongings are safe. The free truck rental was icing on the cake. Definitely will recommend to family and friends with storage needs! Couldn't be more satisfied unless it were free!

Uncle Bob's #384, Deer Park, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Jason, Deer Park, TX

February 23, 2015

This was the first time we used any self-storage facility and were very happy with how smooth everything went and how secure everything was. We never had one worry about our "stuff" being ok. The moving truck was great too. The truck at the site had a damaged tire that was discovered during the pre-lease inspection but they helped me by contacting another location to get a truck. The way everyone all worked together was fantastic. When I got to the other facility, they were just as nice, and helpful as the one I was storing at. Amazing!! We will definitely without a doubt use Uncle Bob's again if there is ever a need. Thank You!!!!!

Uncle Bob's #444, San Antonio, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Kristen, San Antonio, TX

February 23, 2015

I'm not normally one to take the time to fill out surveys, but I was so impressed with the Uncle Bob's team for how they went above and beyond to help me. I was a very short lived tenant, and it was known from the beginning that I would not be a large "piece of business" and yet the employees were so helpful, friendly and professional. I was very pleased!

Uncle Bob's #423, Phoenix, AZ
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Thelia, Glendale, AZ

February 23, 2015

I Love Uncle Bobs, I would use it again and recommend you to others. Thank You for a Great Service!

Uncle Bob's #432, Chicago, IL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Barbara Jackson, Dallas, TX

February 9, 2015

The manager and her assistant were super professional and very pleasant always! Thanks to them, my difficult transition period was quite manageable and easy.

Uncle Bob's #275, Chattanooga, TN
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Nigel, San Diego, CA

February 3, 2015

Great staff, always friendly and I feel that my RV and items are very safe with Uncle Bob's !!

Uncle Bob's #395, Houston, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Carmel, Las Vegas, NV

January 26, 2015

I have rented two units, several months apart, and both times I had wonderful experience with Nicole. She handled things very efficiently and professionally but I most appreciated her friendly manner! I have had to call Nicole several times with questions and to update my billing info and she has been very helpful to me. What an ideal employee to have when dealing with us - stressed out by moving - so calm and reassuring!

Uncle Bob's #309, Florissant, MO
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Nancy, Florissant, MO

January 25, 2015

The staff was always friendly and knowledgeable. I knew my valuables were in a safe and secure facility.

Uncle Bob's #412, Kennesaw, GA
4.9 out of 5 stars

From Thomas, Kennesaw, GA

January 24, 2015

Outstanding facility. Secure, clean, well run and maintained. Would not hesitate to use this facility again or recommend it to anyone!!

Uncle Bob's #267, Stamford, CT
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Jacqui, Stamford, CT

January 23, 2015

Uncle Bob's is the best storage facility. Clean and neat, well lit and the staff were very friendly and responsive to our needs. If ever we need a storage facility in the future we will definitely look for an Uncle Bob's.

Find an Uncle Bob's near you!

Read more reviews about an
Uncle Bob's near you!

Find a Location
Tell Us!

Are you a current customer?
Tell us how we're doing!

Write a Review