Call 24 Hours 1-800-242-1715

What Customers Say About Uncle Bob's

At Uncle Bob's, we survey our customers at multiple points during their stay to be sure they are completely satisfied with our storage service.

Over 70,000 responses later, we learned that 9 out of 10 customers would recommend us to friends and family. We can think of no greater honor. Thank you for putting your trust in us!

Uncle Bob's #399, Houston, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Morgan, Houston, TX

June 30, 2016

The sales attendant was extremely helpful and very sweet. I feel so safe at Bob's. Everything is clean, well taken care of, and easy to access. Great experience and will definitely recommend! Especially appreciate the moving truck rental option! Could not have been easier!

Uncle Bob's #372, Matthews, NC
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Kimberli, Charlotte, NC

June 30, 2016

Uncle Bob’s is an awesome storage solution. The location was conveniently located for us so we found it by driving by but our decision to rent space was confirmed by our neighbors who use Uncle Bob’s for business storage. They said, “You will love it. It is safe, nicely lit and well maintained.” We completely agree with our neighbors in our experience. Thomas and Doug are great in the office and have helped us work through our needs during our transition of homes. I completely recommend Uncle Bob’s for storage solutions.

Uncle Bob's #397, The Woodlands, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Thomas, The Woodlands, TX

June 29, 2016

Great staff and facility! Very pleased with everything!

Uncle Bob's #401, Newport News, VA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Steven, Newport NEws, VA

June 29, 2016

The facility is always kept very clean. Customer service is always outstanding!

Uncle Bob's #411, Atlanta, GA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Emily, Decatur, GA

June 28, 2016

Very professional, took time to answer all questions, felt great about conditions and security and representative helped me decide on exactly the space I needed without trying to upsell me on a space I did not need

Uncle Bob's #413, Lawrenceville, GA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Deana, Lawrenceville, GA

June 28, 2016

Awesome on all counts!! Highly recommended to my family and friends!!

Uncle Bob's #847, Dunwoody, GA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Linda, Dunwoody, GA

June 28, 2016

Great experience. Staff is very helpful and nice!

Uncle Bob's #452, Topsham, ME
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Stephen, Kents Hill, ME

June 28, 2016

The space is great, the facility is well maintained and I feel that my things are well protected.

Uncle Bob's #047, Frederick, MD
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Barbara, Brunswick, MD

June 27, 2016

This is the cleanest facility I have ever rented with. It is always in tip top shape and everything is always in working condition.

Uncle Bob's #257, Montgomery, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Rebecca, Conroe, TX

June 27, 2016

The service I received went above expectations. The facility was clean and user friendly. I really appreciate the free truck rental. I don't know what I would have done without it!

Uncle Bob's #025, Savannah, GA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Chana, Savannah, GA

June 27, 2016

This is the best storage experience we have ever had. Love the personalized gate code, the cart available at elevator, and the cleanliness of property.

Uncle Bob's #127, San Antonio, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Crystal, San Antonio, TX

June 24, 2016

I felt very comfortable with my belongings in your care! I would recommend you to all my family and friends. It was a pleasure doing business with you!!!

Uncle Bob's #171, Chattanooga, TN
4.3 out of 5 stars

From Chrystal, Hixson, TN

June 24, 2016

Was very satisfied with the service. I will definitely use Uncle Bob's again!!

Uncle Bob's #471, Chattanooga, TN
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Jordan, Lookout Mountain, TN

June 23, 2016

We loved our experience. The building was immaculate and we never worried about our belongings!

Uncle Bob's #721, Columbus, OH
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Kelly, Columbus, OH

June 23, 2016

I am thrilled with my experience at the Uncle Bobs on Henderson! The manager and help are wonderful! Highly recommend!

Uncle Bob's #747, Arlington, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Arnold, Arlington, TX

June 23, 2016

Outstanding professional staff. Very secure facility. I will be a return customer.

Uncle Bob's #129, San Antonio, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Alexandra, San Antonio, TX

June 23, 2016

Uncle Bobs has been my family's only choice for storage needs for a long time due to always having great people. Property is always clean and there's always a very friendly someone nearby to help and prices are still lowest I could find in my area. Very sastified.

Uncle Bob's #737, Piscataway, NJ
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Sylvia, Duluth, GA

June 23, 2016

Top notch service! I never worried about the security of my property in my storage unit. Great team.

Uncle Bob's #425, Chicago, IL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Tanya, Chicago, IL

June 23, 2016

I was very impressed! I needed a quick solution for my storage needs and Uncle Bob's exceeded my expectations. Thanks again!

Uncle Bob's #186, Hollywood, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From David, Pembroke Pines, FL

June 20, 2016

Excellent Service! Everyone was friendly and the office and facilities were clean and well maintained. We are extremely fortunate to have chosen to use Uncle Bob's storage facility on Sheridan Street.

Uncle Bob's #378, Decatur, GA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Caroline, Avondale Estates, GA

June 20, 2016

My expectations were exceeded! The men in the office are polite, knowledgable, friendly and helpful. The storage unit is clean, and the internal temperature is well maintained. The cost is reasonable for the quality received. I feel safe when I am there alone. The whole experience is one of the highest quality. I would highly recommend Uncle Bob's.

Uncle Bob's #062, Norfolk, VA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From James, Norfolk, VA

June 17, 2016

I am well satisfied with my storage at Uncle Bob's. I feel my valuables are safe and secure and well taken care of. THANK YOU!

Uncle Bob's #309, Florissant, MO
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Vickie, Florissant, MO

June 14, 2016

Richard & I believe the other person in the office name is Ron. They both are happy, polite & extremely helpful every time we go into the office. We would recommend Uncle Bob's Storage #309 to any one who would ask us about a storage place. We are very happy customers!

Uncle Bob's #488, Phoenix, AZ
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Kevin, Scottsdale, AZ

June 13, 2016

I rarely will ever complete a survey like this unless I am truly "wow'd". Your facility is very clean and I have had such a positive experience with you.

Uncle Bob's #392, Round Rock, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Jerry, Round Rock, TX

June 12, 2016

I have been very pleased with Uncle Bob's Storage. We are moving from one facility to another with climate control and we couldn't be happier. The staff at both places were great. I have recommended Uncle Bob's Self Storage to my brother who is in Ft. Worth for his storage needs.

Find an Uncle Bob's near you!

Read more reviews about an
Uncle Bob's near you!

Find a Location
Tell Us!

Are you a current customer?
Tell us how we're doing!

Write a Review