For storage tips, social & more:

What Customers Say About Uncle Bob's

At Uncle Bob's, we survey our customers at multiple points during their stay to be sure they are completely satisfied with our storage service.

Over 15,000 responses later, we learned that 9 out of 10 customers would recommend us to friends and family. We can think of no greater honor. Thank you for putting your trust in us!

Uncle Bob's #276, Round Rock, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Ellen, Austin, TX

June 30, 2015

Rented other storage units at this facility before over 10 years ago although new staff is in place, the great customer service and the cleanliness of this facility still remains after 10 years and that"s astounding!

Uncle Bob's #436, Colorado Springs, CO
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Pasty, Colorado Springs, CO

June 29, 2015

I felt comfortable with the process from the first phone call I made to obtain information, and I was not disappointed when I arrived to sign the papers. The facility is close to where I am staying and that is very important to me. Everyone at the facility has been extremely helpful.

Uncle Bob's #025, Savannah, GA
4.9 out of 5 stars

From Chana, Thornton, CO

June 29, 2015

The ladies who I spoke to were very helpful and easy to talk to. They seemed genuinely invested in helping me and did more than I expected to make sure I got exactly what I needed

Uncle Bob's #409, Orange Park, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Kenneth, Orange Park, FL

June 29, 2015

Genuine interest and assistance was taken with the process. I will only be using uncle Bobs from here on out.

Uncle Bob's #106, Jacksonville, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Cheryl, Jacksonville, FL

June 28, 2015

Michelle and Rita are always friendly, hospitable and eager to help. Their personalized customer service make us very happy clients. We are always very happy with Uncle Bob's storage. Kudos girls!

Uncle Bob's #488, Scottsdale, AZ
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Gina, Scottsdale, AZ

June 28, 2015

The office staff was very friendly and professional. The storage unit area is very clean and pleasant. The area feels extremely secure, which I appreciate since most times I come alone. Having the carts available makes moving items very easy for me, which I greatly appreciate. I'm a new customer, and so far I love Uncle Bob's!

Uncle Bob's #174, E. Greenwich, RI
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Xiaoping, North Providence, RI

June 28, 2015

The manager/associate was very professional and helpful, and was able to accommodate my need with fair charge. The storage place was well maintained, clean and easy to access.

Uncle Bob's #295, Webster, NY
4.9 out of 5 stars

From Erin, Wichita, KS

June 28, 2015

I have used lots of storage companies and the price, staff helpfulness, and ease of process were all better than other companies.

Uncle Bob's #213, Gilbert, AZ
4.9 out of 5 stars

From Emily, Gilbert, AZ

June 27, 2015

Everything went great on move in day. Josh did have a customer to attend to before me but he let me know he'd get to me shortly. He was fast and knew what he was doing and let know the resources I could use while moving my items, such as dollies. I am pleased with the complex as well. It's clean and easy to maneuver through it.

Uncle Bob's #463, Brentwood, MO
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Pat, Saint Louis, MO

June 27, 2015

We have a storage space at the Lemay Uncle Bob's for the past two years and we wouldn't put our things any place else.

Uncle Bob's #467, Chicago, IL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From David, Chicago, IL

June 27, 2015

This was one of the best customer service experiences I've had. I believe it was Luis at the front desk. He was extremely helpful very informative and made the process of getting my stuff in very easy.

Uncle Bob's #056, Austell, GA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Rhonda, Mableton, GA

June 27, 2015

The lady was so helpful an she explained every thing an answered all my questions throughly. I was very impressed with my service. I will recommend Uncle Bob to everyone.

Uncle Bob's #409, Orange Park, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From William, Orange Park, FL

June 26, 2015

I was very surprised at how clean and well maintained the place was, both inside and out! Your staff was very friendly and helpful.

Uncle Bob's #705, Garland, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From James, Garland, TX

June 26, 2015

The facility overall is very impressive and my storage unit is excellent.

Uncle Bob's #743, Ottsville, PA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Glenn, Doylestown, PA

June 26, 2015

Outdoor spaces for boats/rv's are in high demand. The manager called me right away when the spot became available. Excellent service, friendly staff, super clean. Everything was very professional. Much appreciated.

Uncle Bob's #259, Houston, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Pamela, Mendon, MI

June 26, 2015

thank you for providing me a great climate control storage unit at a good price ! and the availability of boxes, tape and other supplies really helped me out ! its comforting to know my things are safe ! the hwy 6 location in Houston,tx. is perfect !

Uncle Bob's #390, Austin, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Christina, Austin, TX

June 26, 2015

Keep up the great work in picking out the perfect site managers. I have always had a great experience with the location I am currently at...Pond Springs. Super friendly and always ready to find a solution to a problem if any.

Uncle Bob's #388, Spring, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Susan, Spring, TX

June 26, 2015

It was easy to sign up - efficient - affordable and my associate was friendly and funny and enjoyed her job - she was happy to help us.

Uncle Bob's #410, St. Augustine, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Brenda, Elkton, FL

June 26, 2015

Customer service was wonderful in a very stressful time, the appearance of your facility and the availability of carts in Access to the unit made the process much easier

Uncle Bob's #303, Seminole, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Ginger, Largo, FL

June 26, 2015

Everything so far has been a easy storage experience. Moving isn't fun, it has made things smooth sailing so far @ U. Bob's. I'm amazed how much you can fit in if you do it right!

Uncle Bob's #329, Columbus, GA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Luke, Columbus, GA

June 26, 2015

The associates were extremely helpful and even gave us numerous tips about safe storage without being prompted. There are a lot of things I didn't realize could attract bugs or ruin our personal belongings and it was nice to know this before packing and storing. It's obvious they care for their customers and want our storage experience to be a good one.

Uncle Bob's #707, Aurora, CO
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Lynne, Denver, CO

June 26, 2015

Friendly, knowledgeable, genuinely interested in providing service & assistance. This was so different than my experience with other storage companies.

Uncle Bob's #266, Dallas, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Bobby, Dallas, TX

June 26, 2015

Outstanding Customer Service and very helpful. Showed the unit and explained the process from A to Z.

Uncle Bob's #732, Hillsborough, NJ
5.0 out of 5 stars

From David, Raritan, NJ

June 26, 2015

The associate was extremely helpful, went far beyond my expectation. I and my wife are very grateful to her.

Uncle Bob's #473, San Antonio, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Connie, San Antonio, TX

June 26, 2015

I will definitely use Uncle Bob's Storage in the future. This experience has been awesome!

Find an Uncle Bob's near you!

Read more reviews about an
Uncle Bob's near you!

Find a Location
Tell Us!

Are you a current customer?
Tell us how we're doing!

Write a Review