Call 24 Hours 1-800-242-1715

What Customers Say About Uncle Bob's

At Uncle Bob's, we survey our customers at multiple points during their stay to be sure they are completely satisfied with our storage service.

Over 70,000 responses later, we learned that 9 out of 10 customers would recommend us to friends and family. We can think of no greater honor. Thank you for putting your trust in us!

Uncle Bob's #479, Chicago, IL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From JOSE A, CHICAGO, IL

January 13, 2017

Olivia is a great customer service person. Very kind, knowledgeable, attentive to our questions and concerns. Bilingual, very educated and professional. We met James very respectful and knowledgeable of work. A great team. Thank you for hiring a high quality staff. Thanks

Uncle Bob's #410, Saint Augustine, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Lindsey, St. Augustine, FL

January 11, 2017

I love the security and how it is always clean! I really appreciate the building being watched the way it is because it makes me feel better leaving my belongings somewhere other than home.

Uncle Bob's #730, Toms River, NJ
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Joan, Ocean Gate, NJ

December 29, 2016

The staff could not have been more helpful. They are the best!!!

Uncle Bob's #587, Las Vegas, NV
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Joe, Las Vegas, NV

December 29, 2016

At the Life Storage location where I have items stored, the two Life Storage representatives that manage the place provide me with excellent service and accommodation. Keep up the great service!

Uncle Bob's #553, Libertyville, IL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Thomas, Libertyville, IL

December 28, 2016

Fast, friendly, courteous service. Asked about my storage needs to offer the right size unit. Very clean facility, easy access to my unit, well lit

Uncle Bob's #009, Westlake, OH
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Nadine, Rocky River, OH

December 27, 2016

The facility is so nice, clean and well kept. The staff have always been extremely helpful. Perfect experience and definitely exceeded my expectations in every way. Thank you!

Uncle Bob's #366, Cincinnati, OH
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Jessica, Mason, OH

December 23, 2016

Great customer service!

Uncle Bob's #314, Arlington, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Debbie, Arlington, TX

December 23, 2016

The property was always exceptionally clean!

Uncle Bob's #065, Hoover, AL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Dwight, Birmingham, AL

December 23, 2016

Very well-managed facility and helpful, friendly staff!!!

Uncle Bob's #609, Longwood, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Ruth, Sanford, FL

December 22, 2016

The employee was extremely helpful and friendly. She suggested moving supplies and was very knowledgeable about how they could help. She was patient and explained everything to me. It was the best experience I've had with a storage facility!

Uncle Bob's #446, Round Rock, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Betty, Round Rock, TX

December 21, 2016

The process was extremely efficient and easy.

Uncle Bob's #373, Cary, NC
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Lauren, Raleigh, NC

December 20, 2016

We've rented a unit each of the last three summers and have ALWAYS been very happy with the people, service, and facility.

Uncle Bob's #500, Columbia, SC
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Thomas, Waynesboro, GA

December 19, 2016

We were very happy with the service we received and whenever we have any questions or need extra information we get it promptly. Very satisfied with this business and surely will recommend it to friends and family.

Uncle Bob's #430, Round Rock, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Giac, APO, AP

December 18, 2016

The store manager went above and beyond helping my spouse during our move despite the unforgiving weather condition. This has eased the stress and help our move a lot easier. We will strongly recommend this location to our friends and family.

Uncle Bob's #407, Atlanta, GA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Heather, Atlanta, GA

November 29, 2016

Jon and Israel were great! Friendly, knowledgable, helpful with needed services and products without being pushy. Best experience I have ever had with a storage facility.

Uncle Bob's #769, League City, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Suzanne, Friendswood, TX

November 29, 2016

Very satisfied with the well maintained facility. It is a pleasure to store and retrieve our items here.

Uncle Bob's #585, Houston, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Shelby, Houston, TX

November 29, 2016

What a wonderful experience. Your employee extended herself in little ways that gave me 100% confidence that I was her top priority. Good service is hard to find today.

Uncle Bob's #354, Auburn, AL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From John, Auburn, AL

November 28, 2016

I was very pleased with the service and experience using Uncle Bob's. I would strongly recommend to others to use this facility for any storage and moving needs.

Uncle Bob's #367, Midlothian, VA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Cathy, North Chesterfield, VA

November 27, 2016

What a wonderful experience! Jacob was very friendly and efficient. He explained the paperwork thoroughly at just the right pace. I was also impressed at the cleanliness of the facility. The whole encounter made me feel like a valued customer.

Uncle Bob's #222, Westbrook, ME
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Kathryn, Barre, VT

November 23, 2016

Next time I need a storage unit, you'll be where I go. I didn't live near Westbrook but I felt comfortable leaving my valuables there. Especially because there is someone on the grounds at all time. Thanks!

Uncle Bob's #505, Port Saint Lucie, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Eric, PT ST Lucie, FL

November 19, 2016

Could not ask for a better or more professional service. Audie went well out of his way to make us feel welcome. He was a pleasure to deal with. Very pleased with the facility, service and security.

Uncle Bob's #351, Madison, AL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Barbara, Huntsville, AL

November 14, 2016

The whole process of renting a storage space was quick and easy. The associate was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. She showed us the unit, answered our questions, and gave us complete instructions along with the access code. We are very satisfied customers!

Uncle Bob's #173, Birmingham, AL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Joy, Birmingham, AL

November 2, 2016

The staff was knowledgeable, friendly and professional. The facility was neat and clean and well-organized.

Uncle Bob's #378, Decatur, GA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Sandra, Brookline, MA

October 31, 2016

Extremely friendly and helpful. The store is immaculate!

Uncle Bob's #428, Lindenhurst, NY
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Felice, Lindenhurst, NY

October 28, 2016

The staff are so friendly and helpful. The facility is always very clean. I am very happy to be there and recommend this place highly!

Find an Uncle Bob's near you!

Read more reviews about an
Uncle Bob's near you!

Find a Location
Tell Us!

Are you a current customer?
Tell us how we're doing!

Write a Review