For storage tips, social & more:

What Customers Say About Uncle Bob's

At Uncle Bob's, we survey our customers at multiple points during their stay to be sure they are completely satisfied with our storage service.

Over 15,000 responses later, we learned that 9 out of 10 customers would recommend us to friends and family. We can think of no greater honor. Thank you for putting your trust in us!

Uncle Bob's #419, Fort Myers, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Erica, Olatha, KS

August 18, 2014

Ralph was incredibly friendly and able. He was the paragon of customer service.

Uncle Bob's #115, Bedford, OH
4.7 out of 5 stars

From Joel, Cleveland, OH

August 18, 2014

Uncle Bob's is a good company and doing a good job.

Uncle Bob's #369, Charlotte, NC
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Theodore, Charlotte, NC

August 17, 2014

This property always looks nice and the ladies in the office always have a smile for you. I've had storage before but it didn't compare to the experience I've had with Uncle Bob's.

Uncle Bob's #325, Montgomery, AL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Ricky, Montgomery, AL

August 15, 2014

I recently moved from Montgomery Alabama to Orlando Florida. Ms. Evelyn in the Montgomery office was extremely helpful, she has such a positive attitude with great spirit. This is a rare find; should be acknowledged. She suceeded in making a stressful situation manageble............."Thank you Ms. Evelyn".

Uncle Bob's #295, Webster, NY
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Doris, Rochester, NY

August 13, 2014

Overall, a positive experience. We moved from a larger unit to a smaller unit after two months, and the office staff was very accomodating and helpful.

Uncle Bob's #257, Montgomery, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Steve, Montgomery, TX

August 12, 2014

I have already recommended several people. I felt welcome everytime I went there.

Uncle Bob's #467, Chicago, IL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Sharon, Chicago, IL

August 11, 2014

The customer service here is superb. The two associates were amazing and I want to thank them for have a pleasant attitude!

Uncle Bob's #709, Columbus, OH
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Carol, Mount Vernon, OH

August 11, 2014

Lisa, the person who assisted me, took me on a tour of the facility, ensured I knew how to use the locks, was friendly and personable.

Uncle Bob's #369, Charlotte, NC
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Catrina, Charlotte, NC

August 11, 2014

I don't visit my space often but each time I've spoken to the ladies over the phone or in person they are extremely nice. They're always willing to help with any situation. I will definitely recommend Uncle Bob's to my friends and family.

Uncle Bob's #424, Chicago, IL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Valdemar, Oak Forest, IL

August 9, 2014

Sara and Lawrence were great. I have used other storage companies before and none compare to Uncle Bobs. Anything I needed was taken care of right away. I was extremely happy with my experience with Uncle Bobs.

Uncle Bob's #044, Riverdale, GA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Siobhan, Jonesboro, GA

August 8, 2014

This place is completely better than the other storage company I used. Everything was done in decency and in order with a continued smile. They explain everything to you to make sure you understand. If at any time I had a question they answered it to the best of there ability.

Uncle Bob's #165, Greensboro, NC
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Robert, Greensboro, NC

August 8, 2014

The employees at this location are always making sure that you have everything you need when you are there at the location. They are extremely friendly and always willing to help.

Uncle Bob's #290, Baton Rouge, LA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Katrina, Baton Rouge, LA.

August 7, 2014

I needed unit for emergency and the associate Jodi gave me all of the options and gave me time to think; she did not rush my decision at all and was very helpful. She has awesome customer service skills and is great at multitasking. I still have a unit currently and will always look for Uncle Bob from here on out. Associates like Jodi are what make businesses succeed!!

Uncle Bob's #746, Arlington, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Trina, Arlington, TX

August 6, 2014

I love the property and the staff and the price. I have used uncle bobs in the past and if I ever have a storage need, I will use them again.

Uncle Bob's #272, Alvin, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Matthew, Alvin, TX

August 6, 2014

The site manager "Rita" was fantastic. I enjoyed doing business which her very much. At one time I had 4 storage lockers and would often visit them while the construction of my house was underway. I would often bring my kids with me and always felt they were safe while on site.

Uncle Bob's #421, Clearwater, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Rose, Clearwater Beach, FL

August 6, 2014

The associates stayed late the evening I moved into my storage space& even helped the movers move furniture into the storage! They went above& beyond& I could not be more pleased with Uncle Bobs Storage on Myrtle St in Clearwater, FL.

Uncle Bob's #268, Tomball, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Judith, Magnolia, TX

August 6, 2014

Lynn was so sweet, helpful & knowledgeable. I loved the whole experience. I would recommend Uncle Bobs to a friend. Lynn is a GEM & a wonderful asset to your company. Lynn rocks!

Uncle Bob's #304, Pinellas Park, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Nicole, PInellas Park, FL

August 6, 2014

Lendora is a bright ray of sunshine on a cloudy day-so positive, friendly and cheerful! You cannot be down around her. I love going in and being greeted by her smiling face! This is how customer service should be. Thanks for having her there!

Uncle Bob's #718, Dallas, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Michele, Dallas, TX

August 5, 2014

I've used storage rentals before. After shopping around online, I found Uncle Bob's to be one of a couple places that would work for me, but the only one that had the size space I wanted available when I needed it. Another place actually did have a single large space left, but this location was higher by an extra foot. I was also sold on the free moving truck with unit rental.

Uncle Bob's #351, Madison, AL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Cynthie, Madison, AL

August 5, 2014

Mark worked with us to get our units transferred over to a larger unit. His knowledge and input really helped us make an informed decision as to which size unit would meet our needs.

Uncle Bob's #216, Mesa, AZ
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Mike, Phoenix, AZ

August 5, 2014

Great attitude from person behind the desk. Allways upbeat and Cheery!

Uncle Bob's #457, Peachtree City, GA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Deena, Fayetteville, GA

August 4, 2014

I just expected to drop off new contract, so personal service was a plus!

Uncle Bob's #056, Austell, GA
4.9 out of 5 stars

From Michele, Cartersville, GA

August 4, 2014

I appreciated the very prompt, professional behavior, the knowledgeable information and the courtesy!

Uncle Bob's #716, Lakewood, CO
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Joe, Lakewood, CO

August 4, 2014

The associate who helped me was extremely courteous and professional.

Uncle Bob's #252, Dallas, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Jacquelyn, Dallas, TX

August 4, 2014

Everything about my experience and service with Uncle Bob's has been fantastic. After struggling with other rental places it was a breath of fresh air to find a place that fit all my needs and with a service that had me leaving with a smile!

Find an Uncle Bob's near you!

Read more reviews about an
Uncle Bob's near you!

Find a Location
Tell Us!

Are you a current customer?
Tell us how we're doing!

Write a Review >