Call 24 Hours 1-800-242-1715

What Customers Say About Uncle Bob's

At Uncle Bob's, we survey our customers at multiple points during their stay to be sure they are completely satisfied with our storage service.

Over 70,000 responses later, we learned that 9 out of 10 customers would recommend us to friends and family. We can think of no greater honor. Thank you for putting your trust in us!

Uncle Bob's #371, Cornelius, NC
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Denise, huntersville, NC

April 27, 2016

Associate was kind, prompt and professional. Facility is clean and accessible. I LOVE Uncle Bobs!!

Uncle Bob's #488, Phoenix, AZ
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Deborah, Phoenix, AZ

April 26, 2016

We have had a great experience. Justin was very knowledgeable and helpful. I like that the storage facility is very clean. No problems. Best storage facility I have used. Thank you

Uncle Bob's #276, Round Rock, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Sarah Grace, Pflugerville, TX

April 26, 2016

This was my first time ever renting a storage unit. The entire process was so easy and I appreciated the friendly and helpful advice provided by the associate. Uncle Bob's was recommended to me by family members and friends. I highly recommend Uncle Bob's to anyone looking for a storage unit too.

Uncle Bob's #413, Lawrenceville, GA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Mechelle, Lawrenceville, GA

April 26, 2016

The staff is very courteous and professional. I've enjoyed renting storage at Uncle Bob's.The free truck rental when moving in is A+. I definitely plan to come back in the future if I need space Thanks

Uncle Bob's #432, Chicago, IL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Bill, Chicago, IL

April 26, 2016

Everything was great! Venita and Cristal were very nice and helpful! First time I have ever used storage, and the experience has been easy and convenient. I would recommend the Broadway location by Addison to anyone!

Uncle Bob's #300, Lafayette, LA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Dana, Lafayette, LA

April 26, 2016

The manager there is very nice and helpful. I have rented at two other storage companies-and this is the best by far-in every way. The building and units are very clean. Easy access is also a good factor. No complaints at all.

Uncle Bob's #116, Cleveland, OH
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Robin, Cleveland, OH

April 26, 2016

We were very happy with our storage at Uncle Bob's on West 130th and Brookpark and would use them again. We were always greeted with warmth and the facility was always tidy and clean as was our storage. Many thanks!

Uncle Bob's #190, Vero Beach, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From John, Vero Beach, FL

April 26, 2016

Great place to store your belongings and not worry about them getting damaged from the climate here in Florida. Very Happy!

Uncle Bob's #052, Newport News, VA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Julie, Avondale, AZ

April 25, 2016

From the initial call for information, to the visit and on through the contract process, all of the associates I had the pleasure of meeting, were extremely helpful, knowledgeable and attentive to my needs. I would highly recommend this facility for storing personal property. Very well kept and the employees are exceptional. Top Notch!

Uncle Bob's #334, West Seneca, NY
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Evan, Lackawanna, NY

April 25, 2016

This was my first time using Uncle Bob's and most definitely will not be my last. Had an overall awesome experience and was treated exceptionally well.

Uncle Bob's #436, Colorado Springs, CO
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Patrick, Colorado Springs, CO

April 25, 2016

Rented from a few storage facilities before, and by leaps an bounds Uncle Bob's is the best, always friendly help, scale of 1 to 10 in cleanliness, by far an 11. Thanks for all, I will definitely be back for future storage needs.

Uncle Bob's #238, Kingsland, GA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Manuel, Kingsland, GA

April 25, 2016

I am highly impressed with how clean and well maintained the grounds, the office, and the bathroom is kept. This is by far the best storage experience we have had and we have used many facilities over the years.

Uncle Bob's #254, Humble, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Enricka, Humble, TX

April 24, 2016

I love how Uncle Bob's prides itself on cleanliness and friendliness. The location at 5250 FM 1960 was always in immaculate condition and the staff was always exceptional. The floors were always shiny and there was never any dust around. I have already put a good word out for this company. All of my belongings remained in excellent condition. Thanks Uncle Bob's!!

Uncle Bob's #076, Richmond, VA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Teresa, Richmond, VA

April 24, 2016

I've rented storage units from many storage facilities in different states over the years, but this was by far the best place I have ever stored items at - always clean and neat. The employees were the friendliest and most helpful that I've encountered in the storage industry. Thank you very much, and when I need storage again, I will return to Uncle Bob's!

Uncle Bob's #238, Kingsland, GA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Lynn, Saint Marys, GA

April 24, 2016

Very happy with this facility and great pricing! Absolutely recommend!

Uncle Bob's #023, Rochester, NY
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Marybeth, Rochester, NY

April 23, 2016

I looked all over area for a climate control space for my items. I was super impressed with the structure at Uncle Bob's. Loved the cleanliness, well lit, cameras everywhere, easy access any time I wanted. The most valuable feature was the use of the large cargo carts at the entrance of the facility which made transporting my items to the space so easy. Highly recommend This Facility

Uncle Bob's #159, Virginia Beach, VA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Shirley, Virginia Beach, VA

April 23, 2016

Thank you for having a storage unit with the size needed that fit my needs. I needed the unit for a few months, and I was extremely pleased with the availability, cleanliness, location, and staff friendliness. Thank you very much !!!

Uncle Bob's #207, West Warwick, RI
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Harold, West Warwick, RI

April 20, 2016

A gentleman named Bob greeted me and showed me around. He was very pleasant and professional. He helped me with the truck and the storage space. I was amazed at how clean the place was. Not only the storage space, but the entire facility. I am very pleased with my choice of Uncle Bob's!

Uncle Bob's #428, Lindenhurst, NY
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Adrienne, Bay Shore, NY

April 20, 2016

I have been here for 10 years. The staff has been outstanding. The building is clean as can be. I am very happy there, would highly recommend!

Uncle Bob's #451, South Portland, ME
5.0 out of 5 stars

From SCOTT, NORTHRIDGE, CA

April 14, 2016

Excellent service. Start-up of service was a breeze. Very satisfied!

Uncle Bob's #460, Saint Peters, MO
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Catherine, St. Charles, MO

April 13, 2016

Exceeded expectations. Everything was very, very good. The storage unit was great and the staff was very friendly and helpful.

Uncle Bob's #217, Mesa, AZ
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Michelle, Chandler, AZ

April 11, 2016

Rhonda is simply amazing and I always get excellent customer service here. Thanks for making my rental experience such a great one!!

Uncle Bob's #305, Tarpon Springs, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Heather, Tarpon Springs, FL

April 7, 2016

The staff at the Tarpon Springs location were always very friendly, helpful and professional. If I need a storage unit in the future, I will be renting from Uncle Bob's again. Thank you!

Uncle Bob's #409, Orange Park, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Walter, Orange Park, FL

April 7, 2016

Came in and was quickly helped. I asked to see the space first that i was interested in and they took me right up to see it. One of the employees swept it out before i moved my stuff in and made sure it was perfect. Very helpful.

Uncle Bob's #056, Austell, GA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Dellareese, Austell, GA

April 6, 2016

This is the 2nd time that I have utilized Uncle Bob's. The staff has always gone out of their way to meet my storage needs.

Find an Uncle Bob's near you!

Read more reviews about an
Uncle Bob's near you!

Find a Location
Tell Us!

Are you a current customer?
Tell us how we're doing!

Write a Review