For storage tips, social & more:

What Customers Say About Uncle Bob's

At Uncle Bob's, we survey our customers at multiple points during their stay to be sure they are completely satisfied with our storage service.

Over 15,000 responses later, we learned that 9 out of 10 customers would recommend us to friends and family. We can think of no greater honor. Thank you for putting your trust in us!

Uncle Bob's #334, West Seneca, NY
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Bonnie, Depew, NY

July 28, 2014

I have used Uncle Bob's 2 times for storage, and my daughter used them based on my recommendation. It is simple and reasonably priced and the customer service is top-notch. Easy 24-hour access to the unit is another bonus that not all storage facilities offer. Thank you for helping us out each time we needed it!

Uncle Bob's #105, Jacksonville, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Frank, Jacksonville, FL

July 26, 2014

Through the years I periodically stored items at this location and have always been extremely satisfied. I will continue to come back as the need arises. Thank you for great service. Frank

Uncle Bob's #744, E Stroudsburg, PA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Mary, East Stroudsburg, PA

July 26, 2014

Jamie is wonderful...always kind, helpful & a delight.

Uncle Bob's #833, Mechanicsburg, PA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Caroline, Camp Hill, PA

July 26, 2014

Great job uncle Bob storage. So glad you are there. I was very impressed with Dave and his staff. I checked out the location before and had some concerns. That was with the previous owners. So happy when I came back again that Dave was there and that was new management. I actually rented one space and then came back for another. Excellent customer service!

Uncle Bob's #069, Pensacola, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Rachael, Pensacola, FL

July 25, 2014

I was so impressed with both storage units places I went to ..west nine mile loct and east nine mile . Both managers were so very happy and professional I' wanted to give my business to ppl who care enough to treat customers with respect. I even am wanting to look into working for the company in the future after I move bc I was impressed with how well I was treAted as a customer .. They must be great ppl to work for as well.

Uncle Bob's #162, Tampa, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From linda, tampa, FL

July 25, 2014

She greeted us as we came in the door I had reserved via internet and everything was all set. Took us to the unit and showed it to us. Was very friendly. Also we used a truck and had to pick up at a different Uncle Bob's and the woman there was just as friendly and helpful. All in all exceeded my expectations.

Uncle Bob's #185, Katy, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From DeeDee, Katy, TX

July 25, 2014

Patricia Cascio was very helpful, very friendly. Will definitely recommend to a friend!

Uncle Bob's #230, Brewster, NY
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Liz, New Fairfield, CT

July 25, 2014

Megan and Mike are very nice and professional and understanding. I would recommend Uncle Bobs to everyone.

Uncle Bob's #267, Stamford, CT
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Brad, New York, NY

July 25, 2014

Forgive but I forget the manager's name who helped me but my movers were hours late in arriving to pick up my items from my apartment. I called Uncle Bob's and the manager was willing to come back to the storage unit and help me activate my unit and get everything set up. Otherwise I would have been in major trouble with a full truck of items with nowhere to go. Awesome service. -Brad

Uncle Bob's #291, Cypress, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Marie, Cypress, TX

July 25, 2014

The experience with Uncle Bob's Storage, is been and has always been nothing but a great experience dealing with professional people. it's always a pleasure to visit the office to pay our rent each month.

Uncle Bob's #295, Webster, NY
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Julie, Webster, NY

July 25, 2014

It's comforting to know my belongings are in a safe, secure and clean environment with convenient access and friendly, helpful staff.

Uncle Bob's #378, Decatur, GA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Anonymous, Baton Rouge, LA

July 25, 2014

Frank and Nelson are true assets to the company!They have been a tremendous help to our Relocation Team.

Uncle Bob's #381, Houston, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Jim, Tomball, TX

July 25, 2014

The Manger is wonderful! Very Friendly and beyond helpful. I have recommend the Copperfield location to everyone I know.

Uncle Bob's #412, Kennesaw, GA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Robert, Kennesaw, GA

July 25, 2014

I initially spoke with Kayla (I hope I remember her name correctly) she was very friendly, professional and helpful about reserving a storage unit for me. She also helped me with reserving a time slot for the moving truck. When we got to the uncle bob location, mike promptly greeted us and basically went over all the stuff and showed us to our storage unit. Overall I was very happy with my experience with uncle bobs at kennesaw. The price was the lowest in the area, too. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

Uncle Bob's #467, Chicago, IL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Meaghan, Gardena, CA

July 25, 2014

I was very impressed with the level of service as well as the facility. I was greeted immediately when I walked in and the sale associate was so helpful and prompt. I am moving and needed to store some books and am very happy to have been recommended your facility by a friend. When moving my belongings into storage my brother even commented how clean and secure the facility was. When I was shown around my sales associate even knew the names of people who were moving materials into storage units which provided a very friendly atmosphere. I left thinking what great customer service skills she had. Would highly recommend to anyone!

Uncle Bob's #469, Fishkill, NY
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Carl, Carmel, NY

July 25, 2014

the staff and facility are top notch. I would recommend you to anyone who needs storage space.

Uncle Bob's #734, Lodi, NJ
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Robert, Pittsburgh, PA

July 25, 2014

Recommend you guys all the time. The one thing I can pretty much count upon, since moving to the NYC area! Your staff always goes way beyond what I'd ever expected.

Uncle Bob's #742, West Deptford, NJ
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Theresa, West Deptford, NJ

July 25, 2014

After seeing other storage facilities, I am more than satisfied with all of what Uncle Bob's offers to the public.

Uncle Bob's #750, Coppell, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Judy, Irving, TX

July 25, 2014

Doreen is AWESOME! She's the reason this facility is what it is' I am at the location in Coppell on MacArthur. The woman never stops...and is warm, joyful and SO helpful! A GREAT employee

Uncle Bob's #755, Watauga, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Carolyn, Fort Worth, TX

July 25, 2014

Gail is always very helpful and courteous.

Uncle Bob's #828, Orlando, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Dennis, Orlando, FL

July 25, 2014

The sales people communicated with each other and were expecting me. I made arrangements earlier with a salesman and then when i arrived 2 weeks later the sign up process of quick and easy,

Uncle Bob's #022, Readville, MA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From David, Randolph, MA

July 24, 2014

I will say that the manager Ken was/is the kindest and most accomodating person that I dealt with at uncle bobs! Even though he was a Yankee fan... Hahaha. I only had great experiences with this facility and would recommend to anyone that wants a hassle free storage. Ken is who you want all your employees to be...a role model for great customer service

Uncle Bob's #020, Jacksonville, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Danny, Jacksonville, FL

July 24, 2014

What an awesome storage company!!! The woman who helped me was absolutely terrific. She made my rental experience a very pleasant one for sure. I will highly recommend Uncle Bob's to everyone!!!

Uncle Bob's #222, Westbrook, ME
5.0 out of 5 stars

From James, Portland, ME

July 24, 2014

Super helpful, I changed my unit a few times. Very reasonable prices and everyone has been extremely professional and nice. Happy I have my stuff stored here.

Uncle Bob's #308, Bridgeton, MO
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Ryan, APO, AE

July 24, 2014

The Bridgeton, MO store took great care of me while I was renting a space at their location. Despite being overseas in Europe for almost the entire period I rented the space, they were very accommodating to anything and everything I needed. I will absolutely be recommending them to anyone who needs a space in the area.

Find an Uncle Bob's near you!

Read more reviews about an
Uncle Bob's near you!

Find a Location
Tell Us!

Are you a current customer?
Tell us how we're doing!

Write a Review >