For storage tips, social & more:

What Customers Say About Uncle Bob's

At Uncle Bob's, we survey our customers at multiple points during their stay to be sure they are completely satisfied with our storage service.

Over 15,000 responses later, we learned that 9 out of 10 customers would recommend us to friends and family. We can think of no greater honor. Thank you for putting your trust in us!

Uncle Bob's #375, Fair Lawn, NJ
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Francine, Hawthorne, NJ

October 18, 2014

I am very satisfied with Uncle Bob's. From the first day it was easy to do this and the office couldn't be more helpful when I needed to ask questions, etc. I definitely would recommend Uncle Bob's to anyone who needs storage. Happy that I made the best selection. Your staff is friendly, considerate and again, so very helpful!!!

Uncle Bob's #747, Arlington, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From David, Arlington, TX

October 12, 2014

At the location which my two storage's are on Lamar blvd in Arlington, Texas the manager Michael is absolutely marvelous in customer service and diligent in satisfying every need the customer has. I am extremely pleased with his services and will continue to remain a customer at this storage facility.

Uncle Bob's #276, Round Rock, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From William, Austin, TX

October 8, 2014

The management was extremely helpful and went out of there way to accommodate my needs. Best customer service, great communicators, answered all my questions THEY ARE THE BEST!

Uncle Bob's #232, League City, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Brookelyn, League City, TX

October 7, 2014

Kimberly was amazing when I moved in, and she continues to be wonderful. She is kind, caring, and most of all extremely helpful. She literally describes the perfect facility manager. She has made my experience with uncle bobs the best I have ever had with a storage facility EVER. x

Uncle Bob's #204, Batavia, OH
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Troy, Batavia, IA

October 4, 2014

Great place to store. We like how clean the place is. Very friendly, helpful staff. Court is always cheerful and easy to talk to.

Uncle Bob's #466, Wayne, NJ
4.6 out of 5 stars

From Karin, Hawthorne, NJ

October 4, 2014

The manager at the Wayne, NJ location has gone above and beyond to help me. I can't say enough good things about Tatiana.

Uncle Bob's #003, Gastonia, NC
4.8 out of 5 stars

From Cynthia, Gastonia, NC

September 27, 2014

I have been storing things here for quite some time ...and I have to say it is the BEST experience I could have. Having to take a unit in the first place was not my intent....but my personal situation I didn't have a choice...it was very stressful for me...but the people here have ALWAYS been understanding and helpful. They made a very bad situation more bearable....so when I found myself once again needing a space...there was no other choice in my book....and though the unit is actually a distance from where I moved....the people at this particular location is why I returned.

Uncle Bob's #810, Reynoldsburg, OH
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Erieka, Columbus, OH

September 24, 2014

I didn't expect the associate to be so helpful and knowledgable. Or for the storage to be super clean. I felt like the company genuinely does care about the customers stored items as well as the customers in general.

Uncle Bob's #452, Topsham, ME
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Norman, Miami Beach, FL

September 24, 2014

It is a very clean and perfectly maintained storage facility, offering secure storage with easy access in a convenient location. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, professional and always helpful. I am always greeted with a smile and any questions or concerns are answered. I would recommend Uncle Bob's in Topsham, Maine to anyone without hesitation!

Uncle Bob's #304, Pinellas Park, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Stacy, Largo, FL

September 23, 2014

The best place ever to go if u need any type of storage. They went above n beyond my expectations. Would definitely use them again if I needed to. Thanks for everything you did

Uncle Bob's #252, Dallas, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From MELINDA, DALLAS, TX

September 23, 2014

This is an excellent facility with great people. They always were responsive to my inquiries and needs. I was not expecting to receive such great service. They are to be commended. I would recommend this storage property to all.

Uncle Bob's #318, Fort Worth, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Wesley, Sammamish, WA

September 23, 2014

Julie is so kind! She helped daughter back in May with her move in and the paperwork, as I could not be there due to a conflict with family Memorial. She also was very helpful with the move out over the weekend of Sept. 12. Thank you Julie, you are so nice, and my daughter thinks so too!

Uncle Bob's #341, Webster, NY
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Kelly, Rochester, NY

September 23, 2014

I thought the staff was extremely kind and helpful. I appreciated their kindness and willingness to help.

Uncle Bob's #808, Hattiesburg, MS
5.0 out of 5 stars

From David, Waveland, MS

September 23, 2014

This was the first time I ever rented a storage unit; great experience!

Uncle Bob's #009, Westlake, OH
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Mike, Westlake, OH

September 23, 2014

The gentleman working there whos name is bob was excellent. He was very helpful Thank you Bob and Uncle Bob

Uncle Bob's #342, Greenville, MS
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Lekesha, Starkville, MS

September 23, 2014

The staff at the Greenville office is excellent. They are gracious, courteous, compassionate, and went the extra mile!

Uncle Bob's #432, Chicago, IL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Nick, New York, NY

September 23, 2014

I lost my key and was out of the country and the management was extremely helpful in sorting the situation out. I was extremely happy with all aspects of the service.

Uncle Bob's #378, Decatur, GA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Anne, Decatur, GA

September 18, 2014

I'm am extremely impressed with the Decatur building. The customer service is outstanding. From day one, Nelson took a lot of time with me to make sure he could help me out in any way. He really went above and beyond! I would most definitely recommend Uncle Bob's Decatur to anyone! I am happy to be a customer! Thanks to Nelson and Frank for all of the help!

Uncle Bob's #723, Decatur, GA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Chandra, Decatur, GA

September 17, 2014

Ms.Bianca was very helpful and very concerned with my needs for storing my things at your facility. She is an asset to the company a wonderful personality and a caring heart. I came in and was very upset about my situation. Bianca lifted my spirits and assured me that my things would be safe and secure. Bianca is a wonderful person and you should be proud to have her as an employee.

Uncle Bob's #145, Richardson, TX
4.9 out of 5 stars

From Ayite, Richardson, TX

September 15, 2014

Everyone is helpful and understanding. I recommend you guys any time I find someone mentioning needing storage.

Uncle Bob's #432, Chicago, IL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From John, Burton, MI

September 11, 2014

Venita is amazing! It's always great seeing her. Always professional and efficient, but approachable. She definitely has skills that exceed her current placement. I'd give her a promotion or have her run the business! Kudos to Venita!

Uncle Bob's #408, Middleburg, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Laura, Middleburg, FL

September 11, 2014

The place was so clean and so different from any space I had been. It felt like a hotel for my furniture! And the convenience of the lobby and a covered area to keep us out of the rain. Just excellent.

Uncle Bob's #222, Westbrook, ME
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Cathie, Standish, ME

September 10, 2014

Pam was incredibly nice and helpful. She really made us feel like we were important to her, and that she wanted to help us in any way possible.

Uncle Bob's #410, St. Augustine, FL
4.9 out of 5 stars

From Linda, Palm Coast, FL

September 7, 2014

Uncle Bob's was very clean and the storage unit has worked out well for us. They had it ready for us within one day of calling to see if they had a unit available. It was great. Thanks

Uncle Bob's #422, Aurora, IL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Michael, Chicago, IL

September 7, 2014

I was unsure if the space I had would be large enough when we were moving in on a holiday so the associate, Dave, by phone provided me with overflow space next to the one I was renting. He understood perfectly what I needed and how to solve my problem.

Find an Uncle Bob's near you!

Read more reviews about an
Uncle Bob's near you!

Find a Location
Tell Us!

Are you a current customer?
Tell us how we're doing!

Write a Review >