For storage tips, social & more:

What Customers Say About Uncle Bob's

At Uncle Bob's, we survey our customers at multiple points during their stay to be sure they are completely satisfied with our storage service.

Over 15,000 responses later, we learned that 9 out of 10 customers would recommend us to friends and family. We can think of no greater honor. Thank you for putting your trust in us!

Uncle Bob's #276, Round Rock, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Ellen, Austin, TX

June 30, 2015

Rented other storage units at this facility before over 10 years ago although new staff is in place, the great customer service and the cleanliness of this facility still remains after 10 years and that"s astounding!

Uncle Bob's #748, Bedford, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Andrew, Keller, TX

June 30, 2015

Very professional staff. I had an issue the first month with my auto pay and I REALLY appreciated the call about my debit card as my wife and I were traveling out of the country. your staff took the time to contact me so that I could avoid the late fee. That was true customer service.

Uncle Bob's #011, Port Saint Lucie, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Kaylin, Fort Pierce, FL

June 30, 2015

i love uncle bobs storage in psl. they are awesome and always help me out if needed. i would greatly recommend them to anyone. always clean and neat and am always greeted with a smile. if i ever need to store anything again i will definitely be going back to them:)

Uncle Bob's #059, Melbourne, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Nancy, St. Cloud, FL

June 30, 2015

I called first and the lady on the phone had a great personality and was very helpful. When i got there the gentleman who helped me was great!

Uncle Bob's #237, Myrtle Beach, SC
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Virginia, Myrtle Beach, SC

June 30, 2015

Lois went above and beyond the call of duty in helping us out with everything we needed. She's a wonderful person, and a great asset to the company!

Uncle Bob's #704, Dallas, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Janice, Dallas, TX

June 30, 2015

Personable, helpful and cheerful employees. VERY tidy property. Speedy and accurate service.

Uncle Bob's #734, Lodi, NJ
4.8 out of 5 stars

From Benedict, Teaneck, NJ

June 29, 2015

great people. very friendly and courteous. was very happy with my experience dealing with those guys.

Uncle Bob's #436, Colorado Springs, CO
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Pasty, Colorado Springs, CO

June 29, 2015

I felt comfortable with the process from the first phone call I made to obtain information, and I was not disappointed when I arrived to sign the papers. The facility is close to where I am staying and that is very important to me. Everyone at the facility has been extremely helpful.

Uncle Bob's #025, Savannah, GA
4.9 out of 5 stars

From Chana, Thornton, CO

June 29, 2015

The ladies who I spoke to were very helpful and easy to talk to. They seemed genuinely invested in helping me and did more than I expected to make sure I got exactly what I needed

Uncle Bob's #409, Orange Park, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Kenneth, Orange Park, FL

June 29, 2015

Genuine interest and assistance was taken with the process. I will only be using uncle Bobs from here on out.

Uncle Bob's #106, Jacksonville, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Cheryl, Jacksonville, FL

June 28, 2015

Michelle and Rita are always friendly, hospitable and eager to help. Their personalized customer service make us very happy clients. We are always very happy with Uncle Bob's storage. Kudos girls!

Uncle Bob's #488, Phoenix, AZ
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Gina, Scottsdale, AZ

June 28, 2015

The office staff was very friendly and professional. The storage unit area is very clean and pleasant. The area feels extremely secure, which I appreciate since most times I come alone. Having the carts available makes moving items very easy for me, which I greatly appreciate. I'm a new customer, and so far I love Uncle Bob's!

Uncle Bob's #174, E. Greenwich, RI
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Xiaoping, North Providence, RI

June 28, 2015

The manager/associate was very professional and helpful, and was able to accommodate my need with fair charge. The storage place was well maintained, clean and easy to access.

Uncle Bob's #295, Webster, NY
4.9 out of 5 stars

From Erin, Wichita, KS

June 28, 2015

I have used lots of storage companies and the price, staff helpfulness, and ease of process were all better than other companies.

Uncle Bob's #213, Gilbert, AZ
4.9 out of 5 stars

From Emily, Gilbert, AZ

June 27, 2015

Everything went great on move in day. Josh did have a customer to attend to before me but he let me know he'd get to me shortly. He was fast and knew what he was doing and let know the resources I could use while moving my items, such as dollies. I am pleased with the complex as well. It's clean and easy to maneuver through it.

Uncle Bob's #463, Brentwood, MO
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Pat, Saint Louis, MO

June 27, 2015

We have a storage space at the Lemay Uncle Bob's for the past two years and we wouldn't put our things any place else.

Uncle Bob's #348, Huntsville, AL
4.7 out of 5 stars

From Sheryle, Madison, AL

June 27, 2015

You were where I needed you, when I needed you, at a fair price. I dealt with your manager, who was knowledgeable, friendly, helpful and fast. I've used this facility in the past and, if needed, will use it again. You are my "go-to" storage facility.

Uncle Bob's #467, Chicago, IL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From David, Chicago, IL

June 27, 2015

This was one of the best customer service experiences I've had. I believe it was Luis at the front desk. He was extremely helpful very informative and made the process of getting my stuff in very easy.

Uncle Bob's #056, Austell, GA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Rhonda, Mableton, GA

June 27, 2015

The lady was so helpful an she explained every thing an answered all my questions throughly. I was very impressed with my service. I will recommend Uncle Bob to everyone.

Uncle Bob's #409, Orange Park, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From William, Orange Park, FL

June 26, 2015

I was very surprised at how clean and well maintained the place was, both inside and out! Your staff was very friendly and helpful.

Uncle Bob's #705, Garland, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From James, Garland, TX

June 26, 2015

The facility overall is very impressive and my storage unit is excellent.

Uncle Bob's #743, Ottsville, PA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Glenn, Doylestown, PA

June 26, 2015

Outdoor spaces for boats/rv's are in high demand. The manager called me right away when the spot became available. Excellent service, friendly staff, super clean. Everything was very professional. Much appreciated.

Uncle Bob's #259, Houston, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Pamela, Mendon, MI

June 26, 2015

thank you for providing me a great climate control storage unit at a good price ! and the availability of boxes, tape and other supplies really helped me out ! its comforting to know my things are safe ! the hwy 6 location in Houston,tx. is perfect !

Uncle Bob's #390, Austin, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Christina, Austin, TX

June 26, 2015

Keep up the great work in picking out the perfect site managers. I have always had a great experience with the location I am currently at...Pond Springs. Super friendly and always ready to find a solution to a problem if any.

Uncle Bob's #388, Spring, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Susan, Spring, TX

June 26, 2015

It was easy to sign up - efficient - affordable and my associate was friendly and funny and enjoyed her job - she was happy to help us.

Find an Uncle Bob's near you!

Read more reviews about an
Uncle Bob's near you!

Find a Location
Tell Us!

Are you a current customer?
Tell us how we're doing!

Write a Review