Call 24 Hours 1-800-242-1715

What Customers Say About Uncle Bob's

At Uncle Bob's, we survey our customers at multiple points during their stay to be sure they are completely satisfied with our storage service.

Over 70,000 responses later, we learned that 9 out of 10 customers would recommend us to friends and family. We can think of no greater honor. Thank you for putting your trust in us!

Uncle Bob's #354, Auburn, AL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Josie, Auburn, AL

February 8, 2016

This location met and exceeded any expecting with it's fantastic service, cleanliness and ease of access.

Uncle Bob's #442, Saint Charles, IL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Patricia, Green Valley, AZ

February 6, 2016

Uncle Bob's was the perfect solution to our storage needs. As our needs changed, we were able to easily move to a larger storage unit nearby. The managers, Robert and Laura, were always helpful and very professional. The entire facility is well-maintained and clean. It is a very safe and secure storage place. Before we first rented here, we had looked around the area for the best self-storage facility. We chose Uncle Bob's because it truly was the best, most conveniently located, cleanest, secure self storage in the area.

Uncle Bob's #480, Alsip, IL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Anthony, Tinley Park, IL

February 5, 2016

Sara was prompt and courteous in assisting me with setting up my online profile.

Uncle Bob's #715, Dallas, TX
4.8 out of 5 stars

From Regina, Dallas, TX

February 5, 2016

Omg. What else can I say. Uncle Bob's had the unit size I needed at a better than rates. Other storages advertised units and let me reserve units that were not available which was irritating. Kudos to Ms. Wanda E. she was wonderful and let me in after hours so I could finish moving in the unit. Great job.

Uncle Bob's #187, Pompano Beach, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Renelda, Margate, FL

February 5, 2016

Service at my location is great. Always greeted by a smile and he is always willing to help. I'm ashamed to say I can't remember his name, but I do appreciate is great customer service. Uncle Bob's Self Storage #187 1799 West Atlantic Boulevard Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Uncle Bob's #108, Jacksonville, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Amanda, Jacksonville, FL

February 4, 2016

Diane is an absolute jewel and asset to your company. without her I would not have stayed as long as I did.

Uncle Bob's #257, Montgomery, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Virginia, Montgomery, TX

February 3, 2016

Connie and Tara were very helpful with everything. When I had to change to a larger storage unit at the last minute Tara was very kind and helpful in making all the changes.

Uncle Bob's #084, Fort Myers, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Nicholas, Fort myers, FL

February 2, 2016

Very friendly and great service. Unit was showed to me personally and even swept out personally on the spot for me! Very courteous and respectful. I will come back. I see why this store is number 1!

Uncle Bob's #116, Cleveland, OH
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Dan, Burton, OH

February 1, 2016

Crystal was always super helpful during the time that I used your service. Highly recommend your facility to anyone in need of storage services.

Uncle Bob's #425, Chicago, IL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Catrina, Chicago, IL

February 1, 2016

This was the greatest experience I've ever had with a storage company. I was really pleased... I'll definitely recommend Uncle Bob's storage to others.

Uncle Bob's #239, Saco, ME
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Geraldine, OOB, ME

February 1, 2016

The facility is very well maintained. The folks in the office are always friendly and courteous.

Uncle Bob's #835, Montgomery, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Marlene, Montgomery, TX

January 30, 2016

The young lady at the desk was one of the most sincere, polite, and knowledgeable I have ever met in business. The entire site was neat and clean and extremely easy to access. I met another lady one day and she stopped to help me open the unit and made sure I was ok. This will definately be a repeat for me if I ever need storage again !!

Uncle Bob's #370, Cary, NC
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Edwin, Holly Springs, NC

January 26, 2016

Beautifully kept grounds and storage spaces, representative was friendly and helpful and took all of the time I needed to explain costs and procedures and to answer any and all of my questions.

Uncle Bob's #410, Saint Augustine, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Kristine, Saint Augustine, FL

January 26, 2016

A great experience! I needed storage at the last minute on a Sunday afternoon. Your staff was very accommodating and everything was extremely clean.

Uncle Bob's #448, Asbury Park, NJ
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Kelly, Asbury Park, NJ

January 26, 2016

Chris is always helpful and makes the process easy. The facility is impeccably maintained and always well lit and secure.

Uncle Bob's #353, Pensacola, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Deanna, Pensacola, FL

January 26, 2016

You exceeded my expectations. I'm very happy I became a customer with your storage company.

Uncle Bob's #488, Phoenix, AZ
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Anonymous, Scottsdale, AZ

January 25, 2016

You have filled all my expectations and went beyond them. Very happy!

Uncle Bob's #437, Danbury, CT
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Edna, Stamford, CT

January 25, 2016

The facility was extremely clean and very well lit. The carts were very helpful during unloading and the unit was easy to access. The provided security added an extra layer of comfort that gave me the confidence that my belongings would be safe.

Uncle Bob's #385, Houston, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Orleth, Houston, TX

January 25, 2016

Excellent service. Easy to get a space and setup an account. This location is super clean, the guys are very attentive and willing to help.

Uncle Bob's #408, Middleburg, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Susan, Middleburg, FL

January 25, 2016

Uncle Bob's more than meets my expectations. The space is clean, easy to get to with the provided carts, well lighted and air conditioned. The associates are always friendly and helpful.

Uncle Bob's #352, Foley, AL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Marion, Gulf Shores, AL

January 25, 2016

I was pleased with the professionalism of the manager. I was also pleased with the facility. Small town, 'Uncle Bob's', I guess the name made me a little apprehensive until I saw the facilty and I was very impressed.

Uncle Bob's #738, Upper Saddle River, NJ
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Doris, Ridgewood, NJ

January 25, 2016

The Associates at the front desk always made me feel secure and taken care of. It made a stressful situation to be quite pleasant! Thank you!

Uncle Bob's #750, Coppell, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Betty, Irving, TX

January 25, 2016

Our storage unit exactly meets our needs. We feel it is protected from harshest elements and secure. We were able to begin using it in the minimal amount of time. A complimentary truck was made available to get most of our stuff moved. The rate is reasonable. We are very happy!

Uncle Bob's #752, Fort Worth, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Fred, Aledo, TX

January 25, 2016

I have used several storage facilities in several different cities in the past and this has been my best overall experience so far.

Uncle Bob's #374, Mint Hill, NC
4.7 out of 5 stars

From Raquel, Indian Trail, NC

January 25, 2016

Our experience has been a great one and the staff at this location have been wonderful. Thank you for the awesome customer service and clean, safe environment.

Find an Uncle Bob's near you!

Read more reviews about an
Uncle Bob's near you!

Find a Location
Tell Us!

Are you a current customer?
Tell us how we're doing!

Write a Review