Call 24 Hours 1-800-242-1715

What Customers Say About Uncle Bob's

At Uncle Bob's, we survey our customers at multiple points during their stay to be sure they are completely satisfied with our storage service.

Over 70,000 responses later, we learned that 9 out of 10 customers would recommend us to friends and family. We can think of no greater honor. Thank you for putting your trust in us!

Uncle Bob's #505, Port Saint Lucie, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Eric, PT ST Lucie, FL

November 19, 2016

Could not ask for a better or more professional service. Audie went well out of his way to make us feel welcome. He was a pleasure to deal with. Very pleased with the facility, service and security.

Uncle Bob's #351, Madison, AL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Barbara, Huntsville, AL

November 14, 2016

The whole process of renting a storage space was quick and easy. The associate was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. She showed us the unit, answered our questions, and gave us complete instructions along with the access code. We are very satisfied customers!

Uncle Bob's #173, Birmingham, AL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Joy, Birmingham, AL

November 2, 2016

The staff was knowledgeable, friendly and professional. The facility was neat and clean and well-organized.

Uncle Bob's #378, Decatur, GA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Sandra, Brookline, MA

October 31, 2016

Extremely friendly and helpful. The store is immaculate!

Uncle Bob's #428, Lindenhurst, NY
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Felice, Lindenhurst, NY

October 28, 2016

The staff are so friendly and helpful. The facility is always very clean. I am very happy to be there and recommend this place highly!

Uncle Bob's #471, Chattanooga, TN
4.7 out of 5 stars

From Elysa, Lookout Mtn, GA

October 27, 2016

It was our first experience with off-site storage and we found it to be extremely easy, convenient, clean and professional. Thank you!

Uncle Bob's #227, Seabrook, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Richard R., Seabrook, TX

October 26, 2016

Staff and Manager are more than helpful and seem to take pride in the property as if it was their own. This service is not only courteous,I walk away with a sense of safety, that the things I store there are safe, Thanks for the great service!!

Uncle Bob's #345, Huntsville, AL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Karen, Huntsville, AL

October 25, 2016

Friendly associates, couldn't ask for better service & facilities! I would highly recommend this facility to anyone.

Uncle Bob's #408, Middleburg, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Stephanie, Middleburg, FL

October 25, 2016

Wonderful facility, great people!

Uncle Bob's #414, Woodstock, GA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Julie, Marietta, GA

October 23, 2016

Excellent customer service! Building well maintained and very clean!

Uncle Bob's #274, Missouri City, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Tracye, Missouri City, TX

October 17, 2016

The staff at the site were really professional and extremely helpful. I would recommend Uncle Bob's over the competitors hands down!

Uncle Bob's #007, Austintown, OH
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Vicki, Austintown, OH

October 17, 2016

Awesome storage facility. Always clean and neat. Never any problems and the staff is great. Thank you for providing a nice place to store my stuff!!!

Uncle Bob's #299, Broussard, LA
4.8 out of 5 stars

From Christopher, Lafayette, LA

October 11, 2016

The staff at the Uncle Bob's on Albertsons Parkway in Broussard were awesome. Especially Rose and Jason! I would refer and recommend all my family and friends to use this location. Five minutes from both Lafayette and Youngsville, a hidden gem. Great service!

Uncle Bob's #546, Georgetown, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Grahm, Georgetown, TX

October 10, 2016

I've had other storage units at other facilities over the years, and I have to say that Life Storage is first rate. Thank You!

Uncle Bob's #367, Midlothian, VA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Adrian, Midlothian, VA

October 6, 2016

The site is excellently maintained and the manager was very courteous and helpful.

Uncle Bob's #254, Humble, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Christall, Conroe, TX

October 3, 2016

This is my second time being with this storage company. The business hours, cleanliness and closeness to my home is very convenient for me but mostly the hospitality and professionalism was my best factor on signing up and coming back.. I had an personal matter come up the first time I stored here and moved my stuff out within a couple of days, Tabitha or the other lady was very helpful on getting me a refund for the days I ended up not using. I met with Dan this time and even though this is my second time storing with them a few months back, he still went over everything with me thoroughly, and provided me with an in store bought lock. Even their call center people are extremely helpful! Rebecca is the best!

Uncle Bob's #232, League City, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Reuben, League City, TX

October 3, 2016

Very professional and always treated with respect. The place is very clean and safe. I would highly recommend this place to my family and friends.

Uncle Bob's #609, Longwood, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Beverly Mr., Windermere, FL

September 29, 2016

We found this facility manager, Lisa, to be outstanding. We had visited other facilities before we actually decided to rent and found Lisa and the other staff member to be informative, friendly, and above all, professional. Their presence made us feel much better about the rental experience.

Uncle Bob's #612, Sacramento, CA
4.9 out of 5 stars

From Elenor, Sacramento, CA

September 29, 2016

I had looked at several storage facilities prior to this one and was surprised at how clean and pleasant this one was. I also like the security and the feeling that my belongings are in a safe spot.

Uncle Bob's #604, Torrance, CA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Latanyia, Inglewood, CA

September 28, 2016

The mgmt team is always there to assist when there are questions or concerns with my unit. They treat MY belongings as if it is theirs! For this I am extremely grateful. I love it there!

Uncle Bob's #562, Matteson, IL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Evelyn, Oswego, IL

September 27, 2016

This company is outstanding and I would and have recommended this facility as well as others areas. The only recommendation that I have is that their could possibly be dumpsters available for unwanted items. That would be of great assistance to the customers. Thank you for your high quality service rendered to me and other renters as well.

Uncle Bob's #567, Barrington, IL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Marian, Tinley Park, IL

September 27, 2016

I have used other storage facilities and was very pleased with the music, cleanliness of all and rest room. I would recommend if anyone asks me about storage.

Uncle Bob's #372, Matthews, NC
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Denise, Matthews, NC

September 27, 2016

Great location. Friendly service. Love how clean it is!

Uncle Bob's #770, Houston, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Yolanda, Seabrook, TX

September 27, 2016

Friendly atmosphere and great prices! Thank you!

Uncle Bob's #582, Houston, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Glenn, Houston, TX

September 27, 2016

It is a great place. Roger and his wife are genuine and very caring. They make the storage experience on Center St. and Yale St. a great personal experience. Roger is awesome.

Find an Uncle Bob's near you!

Read more reviews about an
Uncle Bob's near you!

Find a Location
Tell Us!

Are you a current customer?
Tell us how we're doing!

Write a Review