For storage tips, social & more:

What Customers Say About Uncle Bob's

At Uncle Bob's, we survey our customers at multiple points during their stay to be sure they are completely satisfied with our storage service.

Over 15,000 responses later, we learned that 9 out of 10 customers would recommend us to friends and family. We can think of no greater honor. Thank you for putting your trust in us!

Uncle Bob's #404, Lake Forest, IL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Sophia, Lake Forest, IL

March 27, 2015

The onsite manager is a life saver. he has gone above and beyond for me. He has helped me with several moves during very stressful times. I worked for a book company so was frequently working out of my storage units, sometimes alone during very late hours and I never felt unsafe. I have rarely if ever even seen a bug or spider in the entire facility, which is near impossible! I just can't say enough about the Lake Forest facility's service and its all because of him. I havent met anyone else at Bobs that works to this caliber. He is truly dedicated.

Uncle Bob's #833, Mechanicsburg, PA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Susan, Mechanicsburg, PA.

March 27, 2015

This is my first experience renting a storage unit. The staff were caring and helpful; and the facility is super clean, well lit and convenient. I used their truck to bring my things there for no charge and they also have a cargo cart for transporting loads indoors. I really could not feel better about leaving my things at this Uncle Bob's.

Uncle Bob's #256, League City, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From William, League City, TX

March 27, 2015

Everything went smoothly and the staff was friendly and helpful. There were no hidden charges. Was expecting less based upon experiences with other storage companies

Uncle Bob's #014, Cheektowaga, NY
4.8 out of 5 stars

From Angelo, Williamsville, NY

March 27, 2015

After a year of moving from one state to another we have experienced difficulty dealing with people we needed for our move. Coming back to Buffalo we realized one important fact. People here are truly good neighbors. Uncle Bob's is a blessing. Thank You

Uncle Bob's #168, Salem, MA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Joanne, Marblehead, MA

March 27, 2015

I cannot say enough about Jessica, the Office Manager. Helpful, courteous, informative, accommodating,an absolute pleasure to work with! The facilities are well maintained and easy to access.

Uncle Bob's #463, Brentwood, MO
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Janet, St. Louis, MO

March 27, 2015

Professional and helpful staff, clean facility and convenient location.

Uncle Bob's #053, Pensacola, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Brenda, Pensacola, FL

March 26, 2015

Everything was met more than expected.

Uncle Bob's #725, Dublin, OH
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Tyler, Columbus, OH

March 26, 2015

Teresa was fantastic and handled our needs brilliantly with great professionalism. Extremely satisfied with our experience thus far and will highly recommend to anyone I know that is in need, particularly Teresa and her facility.

Uncle Bob's #153, Greensboro, NC
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Brittany, Greensboro, NC

March 26, 2015

The staff at Stage Coach Trail is wonderful! I have enjoyed every interaction - they are both so helpful and friendly. Both went above and beyond to make my renting experience easy.

Uncle Bob's #354, Auburn, AL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Leta, Auburn, AL

March 26, 2015

We called to reserve a space and was met with excellent service. Not only did we get the space we needed, but we were given a free rental truck for the day. It worked out great.

Uncle Bob's #188, Pompano Beach, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Jonathan, Coral Springs, FL

March 26, 2015

Even though I had a rough day and me and my girlfriend were not in the best mood because moving is a hassle, The assistant manager I think she was (forgot her name) was extremely helpful and patient with us. She explained everything in detail and had a great down to earth attitude that made my visit very pleasant.

Uncle Bob's #036, Morrow, GA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Robert, Woodinville, WA

March 26, 2015

I must say I'm really impressed. Great combination of high-tech tools (website, etc) and friendly/professional staff in the call center and on-site. Amazed me. I'm on a country-wide motorcycle ride and need to store my bike in various cities the next 18 months. I will search out Uncle Bob options first every where I go.

Uncle Bob's #428, Lindenhurst, NY
5.0 out of 5 stars

From ALAN, West Babylon, NY

March 26, 2015

I was in awe, after my last experiance with another storage company. Everything, from the start to finish, was so professional! You guys blow the competition away! Excellent!! Thanks again!

Uncle Bob's #767, Spring, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Eve, Spring, TX

March 26, 2015

I know how to treat a customer, and the ladies (Karen and Monica or Megan) treated me just right. Also, they went the extra mile and offered help even though I didn't need any. Very, very conscientious and professional.

Uncle Bob's #413, Lawrenceville, GA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Michele, Lawrenceville, GA

March 25, 2015

Bill and Jennifer was always friendly and professional. I always felt comfortable calling them for any questions or concerns I had. I appreciate the great customer service.

Uncle Bob's #760, Cypress, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Liz, Hockley, TX

March 25, 2015

The manager, David, was very professional and helpful. He helped me to ascertain my needs and made the rental process simple and timely. His friendliness is contagious and, in my opinion, Uncle Bob's has the right man in the right position for the Cypress store. I am very pleased with my experience in dealing with David. Kudos!

Uncle Bob's #382, Cedar Park, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Jessica, Austin, TX

March 24, 2015

Thank you for helping us during our stressful move! We appreciate the courtesy and professionalism!!

Uncle Bob's #440, Farmingdale, NY
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Anonymous, Melville, NY

March 24, 2015

I think your employees at Farmingdale went above and beyond, for helping us with a large delivery of equipment. I just loved the service.

Uncle Bob's #363, Foley, AL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Richard, Plymouth, MA

March 24, 2015

Just a totally outstanding operation -well maintained,well managed by knowledgeable and friendly staff.

Uncle Bob's #369, Charlotte, NC
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Anthony, Charlotte, NC

March 23, 2015

The office personal were always nice and even called when close to payment date. I just wish there was an Uncle Bob's closer to my present home.

Uncle Bob's #392, Round Rock, TX
4.8 out of 5 stars

From Hailey, Cedar Park, TX

March 23, 2015

The woman (I think her name was Wanda) who set up our unit, and spoke with us when we vacated was very friendly and easy to talk to. She provided AWESOME customer service. Thanks!

Uncle Bob's #436, Colorado Springs, CO
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Steven, Colorado Springs, CO

March 23, 2015

Norissa and Anthony were very helpful and courteous.They answered all our questions and addressed all our concerns.Informed us of uncle bob's special offers and took advantage of them. We started our move into your storage facility on a rainy day thank goodness for the overhead cover for the truck. Your facility was very clean and indoors a request my wife was insistent about.The staff checked on us consistently and even offered chairs for us . Awsome job Guys Thanks

Uncle Bob's #370, Cary, NC
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Chris, Apex, NC

March 23, 2015

Office staff was so helpful. It was a quick process to get a storage unit and also easy to cancel. This place was recommended to me as well by a former renter.

Uncle Bob's #197, Austin, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From M. Sylvia, Austin, TX

March 23, 2015

Thank you for your service we appreciated . We will recommend uncle bob storage to all to our friends and family thank you

Uncle Bob's #416, Lindenhurst, IL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Theresa, Lake Villa, IL

March 23, 2015

The staff was professional AND friendly. Most wonderful storage experience of my life!

Find an Uncle Bob's near you!

Read more reviews about an
Uncle Bob's near you!

Find a Location
Tell Us!

Are you a current customer?
Tell us how we're doing!

Write a Review