For storage tips, social & more:

What Customers Say About Uncle Bob's

At Uncle Bob's, we survey our customers at multiple points during their stay to be sure they are completely satisfied with our storage service.

Over 15,000 responses later, we learned that 9 out of 10 customers would recommend us to friends and family. We can think of no greater honor. Thank you for putting your trust in us!

Uncle Bob's #106, Jacksonville, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Saleana, Jacksonville, FL

April 16, 2015

I have used other storage companies in the pass and was not impressed, but I was treated with respect and Uncle Bob's have the sweetest employees working for their company. I will be using Uncle Bob's for now on and I will recommend them to everyone I know. Great job and keep doing what you do to keep your customers happy.

Uncle Bob's #742, West Deptford, NJ
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Jean, Ridley Park, PA

April 16, 2015

The office and facilities were superior to anywhere we have rented before. The girls in the office were super friendly and made sure to explain all the benefits of renting at this location. The security and 24 hour access was a huge selling point as well as the price beating everyone around.

Uncle Bob's #272, Alvin, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Erin, Alvin, TX

April 16, 2015

I loved the fact that when the management I had moved my stuff out of stuff they went ahead and closed my account. I thought this was amazing because I moved to a different city and really thought it was going to be a huge hassle but to my surprise, it was already taken care of. Thanks!

Uncle Bob's #715, Dallas, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Hal, Dallas, TX

April 16, 2015

Wanda stayed late to get me into my unit after I'd been driving all day long with a truck full of my belongings, and I had to have the truck back in the morning. She was amazing.

Uncle Bob's #069, Pensacola, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Karen, pensacola, FL

April 12, 2015

They were extremely helpful when my lock jammed. I bought from Uncle Bobs and had only opened 3 times. She took the time to try to figure out the problem and then when she couldn't make it work correctly she replaced it. I appreciate the personal service. They are the Best!

Uncle Bob's #438, Milford, CT
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Shelly, New Haven, CT

April 11, 2015

The Milford CT branch of Uncle Bob's Storage is OFF THE CHARTS wonderful. The quality of the facility is beyond any storage company I've ever dealt with. It's like a fine hotel for my stuff. It's better than some apartments I've lived in! (lol.) It seems very secure and extremely clean. The staff were very nice and signing up took less time than I expected. The only not-perfect thing I noticed was that the hours of access are more limited than other places I've rented from, but overall the benefits far far outweigh this.

Uncle Bob's #378, Decatur, GA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Michael, Decatur, GA

April 10, 2015

I would like to thank Nelson for going above and beyound his duties! This man is very compassionate and helped me out when I needed it most.Thanks again Nelson, your the Man!

Uncle Bob's #026, Greensboro, NC
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Kaitlin, Conover, NC

April 6, 2015

Everyone was extremely nice and informative. I am very glad to be renting a space from Uncle Bob's on S Holden in Greensboro, NC.

Uncle Bob's #158, Chesapeake, VA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Beverly, Norfolk, VA

April 6, 2015

I chose store #158 because of the manner in which I was treated. The facility was further than I wanted to travel for storage but my conversations prior to the rental of the unit sealed the deal. My first call for information was handled and all questions answered in the most professional way and just had me wanting to rent a unit there and no where else. Feel like our stuff is safe and secure and I really like the location.

Uncle Bob's #825, Hammond, LA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Anthony, Tickfaw, LA

April 6, 2015

Great storage with great prices!! Very friendly and helpful office workers!!

Uncle Bob's #064, Birmingham, AL
4.8 out of 5 stars

From Carol, Birmingham, AL

April 4, 2015

Associate was extremely personable . Danny, reminded me of an ideal associate. Information was provided ,accurately . Questions that I posed if answer was unsure , he took the most critical step ,obtaining information from another employee via telephone . That's customer service at its best. Resolutions not excuses .

Uncle Bob's #113, Youngstown, OH
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Stephanie, Struthers, OH

April 3, 2015

I am extremely satisfied with the impeccable service and attention I received. The woman who took care of me was extremely accommodating to our personal situation and see took her time to go over every bit of the contract to make sure I left without having unanswered queations. She was polite and pleasant, I could not have asked for a more professional and respectful employee to assist me. Even though your location is quite a distance from where we live, after having such a wonderful experice you certainly make the extra travel distance well worth the trip. Thank you for being awesome!

Uncle Bob's #737, Piscataway, NJ
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Gloria, S. Plainfield, NJ

April 2, 2015

I've been a customer of Bob's storage for about 4 years now...I wanted to take a minute to compliment the changes made to this facility recently...especially the customer service! I have had a lot of very negative experiences at this facility in the past and was reluctant to return but needed a bigger unit then I currently had...the customer service & friendly atmosphere now is such a pleasant surprise. I've mainly dealt with Raymond in the past few weeks and cannot say enough about how professional, informative & friendly he is...what a big difference! The office was clean, smelled nice & although it is usually busy when I go in, Raymond deals with everyone in the same manner, he's fast, but you do not feel rushed, he's consistent, attentive & friendly...very professional! I really hope you acknowledge him, he is the change this place needed!

Uncle Bob's #185, Katy, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Ann, Katy, TX

April 2, 2015

The lady who waited on me was extremely helpful. She and her associate worked together to speed up the process. I was impressed with their team work. A week after I moved in, she called me to tell me that I had not locked the lock properly and that someone could get into my locker. I really appreciated that she performed the inspection and then called me promptly to tell me something was wrong.

Uncle Bob's #241, Sandwich, MA
4.8 out of 5 stars

From Susan, Waltham, MA

April 1, 2015

This was a tough winter for the Sandwich facility weather-wise but the personnel in the office kept us informed about the situation umprompted as well as when we called to ask so we were very happy with the facility and staff.

Uncle Bob's #463, Brentwood, MO
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Jill, St. Louis, MO

April 1, 2015

Your site manager is wonderful and my experience has been great. Your customer care is very kind and personalized. I can't say enough good things.

Uncle Bob's #440, Farmingdale, NY
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Dorothy, Wyandanch, NY

April 1, 2015

I was very pleased with my stay at uncle Bob's. The staff was great and the facility was always clean. I would definitely recommend this place.

Uncle Bob's #747, Arlington, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Marla, Arlington, TX

April 1, 2015

Mike and staff have always been nice and helpful! I would definitely recommend this store to anyone!

Uncle Bob's #438, Milford, CT
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Anonymous, Milford, CT

April 1, 2015

Leo & Julio have always made our experience at Uncle Bob's a very pleasant one! They are happy to help, go above and beyond, and they do it with a smile! Positivity and friendliness go a long way.

Uncle Bob's #288, Pinehurst, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Katherine, Waller, TX

March 31, 2015

The staff is wonderful and the facility and grounds are always clean. I am very happy with Uncle Bob's !!

Uncle Bob's #373, Cary, NC
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Raymond, Cary, NC

March 30, 2015

Brenda was a great help in facilitating our move. She helped pick the size, the boxes and even recommended a mover (who turned out to be awesome). Very nice facility for storing our patient charts. Thank you!

Uncle Bob's #324, Lafayette, LA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Debra, Carencro, LA

March 29, 2015

I really like the location where I store because it is easy access. The ladies there are always greet you and are pleasant to speak to. Thery are the best. I deal with Uncle Bob's in Lafayette, La. The location is on I-49 north of Lafayette, La. I am pleased with my experience there.

Uncle Bob's #818, Chicago, IL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Samantha, Chicago, IL

March 29, 2015

Zaul and Tracy are absolutely wonderful. They go out of their way to give me the best service, and they are so friendly and helpful. It's great to know that I'll always be met with smiles when I visit Uncle Bob's. I cannot say enough good things about them. Thank you!

Uncle Bob's #759, King of Prussia, PA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Richard, King of Prussia, PA

March 29, 2015

We were thrilled with our experience renting a unit with Uncle Bob's! When we stopped by, there was no wait, and there was a unit immediately available that fully met our needs. We visited, the unit, signed the papers, set up auto-billing, and picked up a lock for the unit all in less than 30 minutes. No hassles, no problems!

Uncle Bob's #115, Bedford, OH
4.8 out of 5 stars

From Constance, Cleveland, OH

March 28, 2015

I am pleased with the customer service I always receiver whether in person or on the telephone. I never have a problem with anybody that I speak with, they always talk, and answer my questions and/or concerns in a professional manner.

Find an Uncle Bob's near you!

Read more reviews about an
Uncle Bob's near you!

Find a Location
Tell Us!

Are you a current customer?
Tell us how we're doing!

Write a Review