Call 24 Hours 1-800-242-1715

What Customers Say About Uncle Bob's

At Uncle Bob's, we survey our customers at multiple points during their stay to be sure they are completely satisfied with our storage service.

Over 70,000 responses later, we learned that 9 out of 10 customers would recommend us to friends and family. We can think of no greater honor. Thank you for putting your trust in us!

Uncle Bob's #322, San Antonio, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Judy, San Antonio, TX

August 28, 2015

First experience to ever rent a unit. I did not know what to expect but fell my stuff is in a good, clean, safe environment.

Uncle Bob's #349, Mobile, AL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Marion, Mobile, AL

August 28, 2015

Robin was very helpful, had great suggestions. Explained everything about hours, access, fees and all. Could not ask for a more friendly and helpful agent.

Uncle Bob's #168, Salem, MA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Anthony, Gloucester, MA

August 28, 2015

While I hope to never need to place my enire home in a storage unit again, if I ever need to - I hope Jessica is there to take care of me. She delivered by far the best customer service I have ever experience in any busines. Uncle Bob's corporate office should be utilizing her in a higher capacity or someon might recruit her to another company - like mine!

Uncle Bob's #398, The Woodlands, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Lawrence, The Woodlands, TX

August 28, 2015

Chris has been our store contact for several years. He's prompt, efficient, helpful and always has a pleasant demeanor. He's someone anybody would like to know.

Uncle Bob's #455, Fort Lauderdale, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Kaaren, Ft. Lauderdale, FL

August 28, 2015

This is my second unit. Iv been here over 6 years. Excellent facility. As a woman alone I always feel safe any time going to my unit. All the management team are great. I feel like this is an extension of my own home.

Uncle Bob's #457, Peachtree City, GA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Ron, Fayetteville, GA

August 28, 2015

Alden is awesome. From the very beginning he was helpful to me as I was new to the area. He gladly receives my shipments and holds them til I am able to come get them. He's a true professional. And the property is always spotless.

Uncle Bob's #440, Farmingdale, NY
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Paul, Lindenhurst, NY

August 28, 2015

Your agent lashawna was so friendly and helpful and the place was very clean I had no other choice that to rent from you. And again every time we go there Lashawna is such a pleasant person to deal with

Uncle Bob's #401, Newport News, VA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From David, Yorktown, VA

August 28, 2015

Uncle Bob's self storage is a well-run business. I have rented storage space in different locations across the United States over the past forty years. My best customer experience has been with this facility.

Uncle Bob's #304, Pinellas Park, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Jessyca, Friendsville, TN

August 28, 2015

Very informative and professional. Staff was very friendly and units were spacious and clean. Thank you so much!

Uncle Bob's #237, Myrtle Beach, SC
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Phyllis, Myrtle Beach, SC

August 28, 2015

Both ladies Lois and Tina were very helpful and knowledgeable about the facility all my needs were met with all questions answered and I left feeling confident that my items to be stored were in capable hands.

Uncle Bob's #429, Round Rock, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Anonymous, Round Rock, TX

August 28, 2015

We are totally satisfied with all of our experiences at both locations in the Round Rock area. We have rented from Uncle Bob's/Bulldog for several years and the facilities and customer service is above and beyond. Professional.

Uncle Bob's #349, Mobile, AL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From VERNA, Mobile, AL

August 27, 2015

Best storage units I've ever used. The grounds and units are spotless. I highly recommend using Uncle Bobs Storage in Mobile, AL!

Uncle Bob's #372, Matthews, NC
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Diana, Waxhaw, NC

August 27, 2015

I'm consistently pleased with the staff and the neatness of the facility. I feel completely at ease knowing my belongings are in a safe and clean environment and that a competent staff is in attendance.

Uncle Bob's #382, Cedar Park, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Emily, Houston, TX

August 27, 2015

Your storage space and office personnel have exceeded my expectations and needs. Thank you so much!

Uncle Bob's #377, High Ridge, MO
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Karen, imperial, MO

August 27, 2015

You guys are awesome! They worked with me to hold the unit when my move in date was changed. I couldnt be happier with everything. Customer service is superb!!! Very clean & secure. Thank you Uncle Bob's! - Karen D.

Uncle Bob's #282, Houston, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From George, Cypress, TX

August 27, 2015

We have been customers for over a decade and have always been helped when needed and felt the facility was safe, maintained and clean. We certainly would have noticed after 13 plus years!

Uncle Bob's #380, Bedford, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Delmar, Reston, VA

August 27, 2015

This is an excellent facility and I appreciate the quality of service I have received over the years. Thank you.

Uncle Bob's #314, Arlington, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Nicholas, Fort Worth, TX

August 27, 2015

very friendly people, clean facilities and I would highly recommend them to friends and family

Uncle Bob's #371, Cornelius, NC
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Charles, Huntersville, NC

August 27, 2015

I was very impressed with the facility and the ease with which we were able to transport the items we had to store to the storage space. I also appreciated notices about driveway repairs and the availability of the storage entrance.

Uncle Bob's #204, Batavia, OH
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Charles, Cincinnati, OH

August 27, 2015

The young lady was polite, kind, descriptive of everything asked of her. Very helpful.

Uncle Bob's #374, Mint Hill, NC
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Lisa, Mint Hill, NC

August 27, 2015

Friendly staff ready to help me with my storage needs, clean facility and convenient location. All my needs and more!

Uncle Bob's #226, N. Andover, MA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Erin, North Andover, MA

August 27, 2015

Kandice was very friendly and welcoming. She explained everything extremely well and I was able to take advantage of the free Bob's moving truck in order move my belongings into the storage unit. Everyone at Bob's has been very pleasant and extremely helpful and my experience has been a great one thus far!

Uncle Bob's #268, Tomball, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From James, Tomball, TX

August 27, 2015

Your property manager Lynn is an incredible asset to Uncle Bobs. She not only took the time to get to know me, my family, and what we were storing with you, but I got to see the building being painted, pest control, and landscapers working as she said I needed corrected paperwork to ensure I owned what I stored with you. Truly nice to see such an investment in the property I am entrusting my stuff with. Looking forward to being a long time customer with Uncle Bob's.

Uncle Bob's #370, Cary, NC
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Sonja, Cary, NC

August 27, 2015

The persons in the office are VERY professional, nice and accommodating, and have excellent customer service skills! Your location couldn't be more convenient, and the service and facilities exemplary. Thank you~

Uncle Bob's #094, Liverpool, NY
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Corey, Syracuse, NY

August 27, 2015

The experience has been great!!! Every staff member I worked with was understanding and went above and beyond. Super friendly and helpful!!

Find an Uncle Bob's near you!

Read more reviews about an
Uncle Bob's near you!

Find a Location
Tell Us!

Are you a current customer?
Tell us how we're doing!

Write a Review