Call 24 Hours 1-800-242-1715

What Customers Say About Uncle Bob's

At Uncle Bob's, we survey our customers at multiple points during their stay to be sure they are completely satisfied with our storage service.

Over 70,000 responses later, we learned that 9 out of 10 customers would recommend us to friends and family. We can think of no greater honor. Thank you for putting your trust in us!

Uncle Bob's #720, Arvada, CO
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Jacqueline, Denver, CO

July 13, 2016

I would like to recognize Amanda and Bonnie. They are both friendly and helpful. They are both terrific!!!!!!

Uncle Bob's #171, Chattanooga, TN
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Nikita, Chattanooga, TN

July 11, 2016

The customer service was well over the top and he was very helpful in my situation

Uncle Bob's #341, Webster, NY
5.0 out of 5 stars

From agnes, Hilton, NY

July 11, 2016

Linda Parkins greeted me as soon as I arrived. She showed the movers where to go and how to unload. Her people skills and professionalism are outstanding. Even gave me her cell phone number in case I had some questions OUTSTANDING EMPLOYEE!!

Uncle Bob's #305, Tarpon Springs, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Richard, Tarpon Springs, FL

July 11, 2016

After looking at several other storage locations, we know we did't make a mistake choosing this one. Chris, the manager at this location, made our move in stress free and very easy. Chris seems very concerned about the cleanliness and security of Uncle Bob's. Kathi was also very helpful and courteous during our move. Thanks Chris and Kathi. You're the best!

Uncle Bob's #191, Humble, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Preston, Houston, TX

July 11, 2016

Employees are your greatest asset's! Denia Taylor is a great example of that. She was helpful and willing to help! She was easy to talk to and made the experience very pleasurable!

Uncle Bob's #187, Pompano Beach, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Michael, Oconomowoc, WI

July 11, 2016

Mark went the extra mile to help and make sure everything went smooth. Being a business owner myself, I would rate Mark as an exceptional asset to Uncle Bobs Stirage company.

Uncle Bob's #720, Arvada, CO
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Beth, Denver, CO

July 11, 2016

What I have experienced and observed at Uncle Bob's Arvada location, is exceptional care of the property and of the customers. I can not say enough about Bonnie! She is both a very professional and gracious lady, which is a combination that I don't experience often in daily business these days. I have never written a review in the over three years I have had storage here, but I could have written MANY and am sorry that I have not! Bonnie and her staff have always been kind and helpful in many types of situations I have had in the past three years. I, and my "stored stuff" thank you all!

Uncle Bob's #386, Pasadena, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Scott, Beaverton, OR

July 11, 2016

Bonnie the manager is outstanding as well as Andrea. They are responsive and I feel like they treat my storage unit as it is their own. Very professional. Excellent customer service.

Uncle Bob's #119, Westlake, OH
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Scott, Bay Village, OH

July 10, 2016

Extremely impressed w/Uncle Bob's. Nice touch with the use of the truck, made our storage experience even better.

Uncle Bob's #383, Katy, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Paula, Manor, TX

July 10, 2016

Tiffany was very helpful. Another customer walked in just ahead of me and she managed to assist both of us in a very timely and professional manner. She answered all my questions and explained the process in depth. My unit was very clean; not something you always get with storage units.

Uncle Bob's #440, Farmingdale, NY
5.0 out of 5 stars

From William, Massapequa Park, NY

July 10, 2016

expensive...but looking at competitors units it was a no brainer..plus staff is excellent

Uncle Bob's #493, Syracuse, NY
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Nassauma, Syracuse, NY

July 9, 2016

I never had a problem with Uncle Bob's storage the entire time I was a customer at this location. Very respectful, and helpful manager.

Uncle Bob's #254, Humble, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Kerry, Humble, TX

July 8, 2016

I could not have been better treated, happier with the facility, or feel more secure about using Uncle Bob's! Terri and Tabatha are the kind of employees every business would kill to have. They are absolute all stars at customer service and the facility is in impeccable shape!

Uncle Bob's #212, Lafayette, LA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Angie, Lafayette, LA

July 7, 2016

I unfortunately just that quick forgot the ladies name that just help me get auto pay on line corrected. She is at the Guilbeau Rd location in Lafayette LA. Very friendly, very knowledgeable, just how I need things to go! Appreciate helpful genuine people!

Uncle Bob's #530, Duarte, CA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Eddie, Monrovia, CA

July 7, 2016

The staff was amazing. They were patient with our little ones and very knowledgeable. The facility was clean, well maintained and the security was great.

Uncle Bob's #516, Kingston, NH
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Glen, Kingston, NH

July 5, 2016

Great Service and Great value. Always pleasant people and customer friendly. Keep doing it.

Uncle Bob's #385, Houston, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Joyce, Houston, TX

July 5, 2016

Your Office Staff has always been very courteous and helpful. I appreciate that! They are never negative and always have a smile.

Uncle Bob's #171, Chattanooga, TN
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Jameica, Chattanooga, TN

July 5, 2016

They were extremely nice and patient, they were able to answer any and every question I had! Very good experience! I would definitely recommend to others!

Uncle Bob's #766, Humble, TX
4.8 out of 5 stars

From Waland, Humble, TX

July 5, 2016

Lydia (associate on site) was very attentive. She had another customer in front of me, but took the time to look up and make sure I knew that she would be with me as soon as she was finished. She showed me a sample unit and then made sure I knew exactly where my rented unit would be. In referencing the need to have insurance on the unit, Lydia made sure to explain that by providing my current homeowners declaration page, I would not have to incur the additional $10 charge and provided me the fax number to the location so I could send it over when I retrieved the page from my policy. I was provided great customer service!! Kudos to Lydia!

Uncle Bob's #722, Miami, FL
4.8 out of 5 stars

From Maria Yolanda, Key Biscayne, FL

July 4, 2016

Ms Cowley is always very professional, cooperative and willing to help in whatever you need. You don't have to ask, she will offer her assistance as soon as she says "Hello"

Uncle Bob's #471, Chattanooga, TN
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Abigail, Groton, CT

July 4, 2016

The space and building are extremely clean and neat. As well as, the associates are professional and nice!

Uncle Bob's #232, League City, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Adrian, League City, TX

July 4, 2016

Great location, very secure and clean, with excelent customer service. Thanks!

Uncle Bob's #407, Atlanta, GA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From James, Baton Rouge, LA

July 3, 2016

This was a remarkably pleasant and surprisingly helpful encounter. I was unaware that self storage could be as good as this, I can't imagine a way to make it better. 2 thumbs way up! Also - an incredibly clean facility.

Uncle Bob's #303, Seminole, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Edmund, Largo, FL

July 3, 2016

Great place, good people and service. Both Laidy and Pete were a big help to me moving in, renting the truck, and so on.

Uncle Bob's #100, Feeding Hills, MA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Allan, Westfield, MA

July 3, 2016

We needed a storage area on very short notice and the lady at Bob's Storage was wonderful, answered all of our questions, got the paperwork done quickly and was super nice and very professional. It showed how much she likes her job and we think that you are lucky to have her.

Find an Uncle Bob's near you!

Read more reviews about an
Uncle Bob's near you!

Find a Location
Tell Us!

Are you a current customer?
Tell us how we're doing!

Write a Review