Call 24 Hours 1-800-242-1715

What Customers Say About Uncle Bob's

At Uncle Bob's, we survey our customers at multiple points during their stay to be sure they are completely satisfied with our storage service.

Over 70,000 responses later, we learned that 9 out of 10 customers would recommend us to friends and family. We can think of no greater honor. Thank you for putting your trust in us!

Uncle Bob's #330, Columbus, GA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Bill, Columbus, GA

February 20, 2017

Highly, highly recommend!! Excellent customer service!

Uncle Bob's #578, Boulder, CO
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Janice, Boulder, CO

February 18, 2017

Exceeded my expectations!

Uncle Bob's #344, Beaumont, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Chasity, Beaumont, TX

February 18, 2017

The entire experience was great! From the time I walked in until the time I left. I was smiling just as much as the sales associate. She was very friendly and helpful, as She walked me through the process, she ensured me that I was in good hands. I was blown away by the cleanliness of the storage facility. It was everything I imagined. Thanks Life Storage for a great experience!

Uncle Bob's #857, Fleming Island, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Tamre, Middleburg, FL

February 8, 2017

Carla was so helpful. She made the entire process so easy. She explained in detail what I needed to do. I left feeling very good about my experience.

Uncle Bob's #567, Barrington, IL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Rochelle, Barrington, IL

February 8, 2017

We were shown all units we were interested in without being rushed. The facility is immaculate and all the features, such as security, access, bathrooms, music was more than we expected. Susan helped us set up our account and get our unit efficiently and explained everything we needed to know!

Uncle Bob's #187, Pompano Beach, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Melissa, Pompano Beach, FL

February 7, 2017

This is a wonderful facility! Mark and David are so helpful. They keep the whole place immaculately clean and are always around checking on the facilities. I feel safe going there at any time. Highly recommended!

Uncle Bob's #057, Alexandria, VA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Gwen, Alexandria, VA

February 6, 2017

I just have to take a minute and thank Adrian Richards and Brittany Turner for their excellent customer service. They helped me make a informed and cost effective decision. Thank you for your service this company should be proud of you both.

Uncle Bob's #621, West Jordan, UT
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Doug, West Jordan, UT

February 5, 2017

I felt my storage items were very safe and secure. I will store here again when I need storage again

Uncle Bob's #007, Austintown, OH
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Debra, Waxahachie, TX

February 4, 2017

Hello, 2/4/17 I was very pleased with all the helped we received when we rented our unit, and continue receive currently. Thank you Debra & Mary

Uncle Bob's #410, Saint Augustine, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Marian, Elkton, FL

February 3, 2017

I was treated as if I was the most important customer. I do wish the price of the unit I am renting was not so high. I am very happy with the place and the manager. Very nice. Good guy.

Uncle Bob's #627, Westminster, CO
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Connie, Westminster, CO

February 2, 2017

Leita was very professional and upbeat. It was nice to have someone assist you that truly appears to enjoy their job.

Uncle Bob's #329, Columbus, GA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Alan, Columbus, GA

February 2, 2017

Regina, Was very helpful and professional. She made my first storage unit experience very quick and easy. I was pressed for time and she made sure I got done in a timely manner. Will recommend her to friends and family.

Uncle Bob's #568, Naperville, IL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Melissa, Aurora, IL

January 30, 2017

I will always store my belongings with Life Storage! We began storing there in Aurora a few years ago and when we moved to the Naperville area I was happy to find a location there as well. Everyone is very nice and I know that my things will be safe there.

Uncle Bob's #485, Port Saint Lucie, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Gary, Port Saint Lucie, FL

January 30, 2017

Great experience, will definitely use LifeStorage again if/when needed !

Uncle Bob's #355, Biloxi, MS
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Penny, Biloxi, MS

January 25, 2017

Keep up the good work. We are very pleased and feel confident that our storage items are safe.

Uncle Bob's #588, Las Vegas, NV
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Christina, Las Vegas, NV

January 25, 2017

Very happy with your service and facility! Thank you for everything.

Uncle Bob's #339, Buffalo, NY
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Eric, Amherst, NY

January 24, 2017

Office staff are always friendly and eager to help with any of my needs. Premises are always clean and well maintained.

Uncle Bob's #713, Houston, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Jackie, Houston, TX

January 24, 2017

Clean facility, helpful staff, great experience!

Uncle Bob's #057, Alexandria, VA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Lawrence, Alexandria, VA

January 24, 2017

The team was very helpful and accommodating. I highly recommend this facility to everyone I know. Particularly the complimentary moving truck which was extremely helpful.

Uncle Bob's #403, Miami, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Tom, Long Key, FL

January 24, 2017

I've never seen such a nice and well kept rental facility !!

Uncle Bob's #488, Phoenix, AZ
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Kathy, Phoenix, AZ

January 24, 2017

Customer service was great!

Uncle Bob's #240, Plymouth, MA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Diane, Kingston, MA

January 23, 2017

Everyone seemed kind,friendly and helpful. My storage unit was very clean which was important to me. I was very satisfied on all levels. Thank you.

Uncle Bob's #413, Lawrenceville, GA
4.8 out of 5 stars

From Aritha, Lawrenceville, GA

January 23, 2017

This was the best storage experience I've had in all my years of using storage facilities.

Uncle Bob's #579, Boulder, CO
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Dean, Gigharbor, WA

January 23, 2017

Management was very helpful, professional, and courteous!!

Uncle Bob's #323, Chattanooga, TN
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Julie, Hixson, TN

January 23, 2017

This was the best experience I have ever had with ANY storage company in this country. The customer service is amazing. Thank you for making our move less stressful!

Find an Uncle Bob's near you!

Read more reviews about an
Uncle Bob's near you!

Find a Location
Tell Us!

Are you a current customer?
Tell us how we're doing!

Write a Review