Call 24 Hours 1-800-242-1715

What Customers Say About Uncle Bob's

At Uncle Bob's, we survey our customers at multiple points during their stay to be sure they are completely satisfied with our storage service.

Over 70,000 responses later, we learned that 9 out of 10 customers would recommend us to friends and family. We can think of no greater honor. Thank you for putting your trust in us!

Uncle Bob's #276, Round Rock, TX
4.9 out of 5 stars

From Sally, Round Rock, TX

July 29, 2016

Uncle Bob's is awesome ! The entire property is well maintained, safe & well-lit. I couldn't ask for a better place to store my belongings. Thanks !

Uncle Bob's #439, Hicksville, NY
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Ira, Bethpage, NY

July 28, 2016

Your facility is the cleanest storage operation I have ever seen.

Uncle Bob's #339, Buffalo, NY
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Alex, East Aurora, NY

July 28, 2016

Well run operation with an excellent staff.

Uncle Bob's #269, Conroe, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Curtis, The Woodlands, TX

July 27, 2016

My wife and I really have enjoyed the time we've had our excess furniture stored at Uncle Bob's. The facility is always neat and clean. The management team is always polite and helpful. And I love the "controlled temperature", security cameras, and how safe even my wife feels when having to visit our storage area. You guys are the greatest!

Uncle Bob's #761, Pearland, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Lionel, Friendswood, TX

July 27, 2016

The service and product recommendation was excellent and unexpected!!

Uncle Bob's #023, Rochester, NY
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Michael, Brooklyn, NY

July 26, 2016

Uncle Bob's, and in particular the climate controlled building I'm in, is by far the cleanest, and safest feeling storage facility I have seen. Thanks!

Uncle Bob's #235, Methuen, MA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Ecuazier, Cambria Hts, NY

July 26, 2016

Wonderful place, wonderful people. Would highly recommend to anyone. I am honored to rent space as well as store my belongings with Uncle Bob's. Just caught myself smiling at the title of the business. Uncle Bob's, great name choice cause they really treat you like family.

Uncle Bob's #743, Ottsville, PA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Jeffrey, Palmyra, VA

July 26, 2016

Exceeded all expectations. Nice place!

Uncle Bob's #190, Vero Beach, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From John, Vero Beach, FL

July 26, 2016

Very thorough and professional. I am very happy with the facility.

Uncle Bob's #259, Houston, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Crystal, Slidell, LA

July 25, 2016

Customer service is excellent, my belongings stayed in perfect condition, and if I ever need a storage unit again I'll be back!!!! Satisfied customer...

Uncle Bob's #402, Pensacola, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Rick, Pensacola, FL

July 25, 2016

The location was easy to reach, I always felt safe at all times of the day, the property both inside and out was always SPOTLESS, and all of the staff, especially the manager, always were eager to help me and answer all questions. The staff has been trained very well.

Uncle Bob's #221, Phoenix, AZ
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Pennie, Phoenix, AZ

July 24, 2016

This was the second time that I have used Uncle Bob's Storage, and I would never go anywhere else. The property is clean, well maintained and very secure. The manager and staff have gone out of their way to help me with any questions or concerns, and they are prompt!! Thanks again Jon!

Uncle Bob's #321, San Antonio, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Kristen, San Antonio, TX

July 23, 2016

The storage unit was clean, perfectly sized and I never worried about my valuables stored there. When I need a storage unit again, I will use Uncle Bob's!!!

Uncle Bob's #444, San Antonio, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Donna, San Antonio, TX

July 23, 2016

My experience at Uncle Bob's was a wonderful experience. The facility is very clean and pleasant. The staff is fabulous and extremely accommodating. I will definitely go back to Uncle Bob's in the event I encounter storage needs again in the future.

Uncle Bob's #031, Williamsville, NY
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Beverly, Clarence, NY

July 23, 2016

Your storage facility is top notch and I would not hesitate to recommend it or use it again myself. Your employees are very friendly and helpful. Thank you so much for providing a great service!

Uncle Bob's #157, Chesapeake, VA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Jackie, Chesapeake, VA

July 23, 2016

I would use uncle Bob's storage again if I ever need to store my property again. I trust uncle Bob's storage n am very pleased with them.

Uncle Bob's #310, Florissant, MO
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Darlene, Hazelwood, MO

July 23, 2016

Great staff - always helpful and pleasant. The storage areas were clean and well maintained.

Uncle Bob's #302, Nashua, NH
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Lise, Scotia, NY

July 23, 2016

Definitely exceeded our expectations. Associates were always courteous and helpful. We chose Uncle Bob's in part because of good reviews, fair price, and the free use of the moving truck. That was a lifesaver. The facility could not be cleaner and I always felt safe when visiting the property to retrieve items from my storage room. Great work Uncle Bob's Nashua!

Uncle Bob's #031, Williamsville, NY
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Jessica, Lancaster, NY

July 23, 2016

My storage experience at uncle Bob's exceeded all of my expectations. The front desk staff was very knowledgeable and helpful, worked out a great deal for me, my items were kept safe and in good condition and the location was very convenient. Upon move out, I had some furniture that I could not get rid of and no longer had a truck to haul and they took care of it for me. A+!

Uncle Bob's #476, Kenner, LA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Ashley, Metairie, LA

July 23, 2016

I had a perfect customer experience. The facility was immaculate!!! Thank You! Top on my list, will always recommend.

Uncle Bob's #716, Lakewood, CO
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Chris, Lakewood, CO

July 20, 2016

Your associates are friendly and helpful. I felt welcome at the facility. The associates care about their customers and their satisfaction. Excellent service. I will recommend Uncle Bob's and in particular my facility to my friends!

Uncle Bob's #457, Peachtree City, GA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Lori, Faytetteville, GA

July 19, 2016

Wonderful and positive experience. The manager was helpful,informative and made us feel good about our choice for storage. The professionalism was refreshing and amazing. The facility was impeccable.

Uncle Bob's #720, Arvada, CO
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Jacqueline, Denver, CO

July 13, 2016

I would like to recognize Amanda and Bonnie. They are both friendly and helpful. They are both terrific!!!!!!

Uncle Bob's #305, Tarpon Springs, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Richard, Tarpon Springs, FL

July 11, 2016

After looking at several other storage locations, we know we did't make a mistake choosing this one. Chris, the manager at this location, made our move in stress free and very easy. Chris seems very concerned about the cleanliness and security of Uncle Bob's. Kathi was also very helpful and courteous during our move. Thanks Chris and Kathi. You're the best!

Uncle Bob's #191, Humble, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Preston, Houston, TX

July 11, 2016

Employees are your greatest asset's! Denia Taylor is a great example of that. She was helpful and willing to help! She was easy to talk to and made the experience very pleasurable!

Find an Uncle Bob's near you!

Read more reviews about an
Uncle Bob's near you!

Find a Location
Tell Us!

Are you a current customer?
Tell us how we're doing!

Write a Review