Call 24 Hours 1-800-242-1715

What Customers Say About Uncle Bob's

At Uncle Bob's, we survey our customers at multiple points during their stay to be sure they are completely satisfied with our storage service.

Over 70,000 responses later, we learned that 9 out of 10 customers would recommend us to friends and family. We can think of no greater honor. Thank you for putting your trust in us!

Uncle Bob's #215, Mesa, AZ
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Cynthia, Gilbert, AZ

May 23, 2016

Best customer service I've ever received. They consistently met my needs. We're thoughtful and caring. I have and will continue to recommend this Uncle Bobs. You guys rock!

Uncle Bob's #353, Pensacola, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Lisa, Shalimar, FL

May 23, 2016

Our experience with Uncle Bob's was top notch. If we are ever in need of a storage unit, we know just where to go. Thanks for the great service!

Uncle Bob's #427, Round Rock, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From LeAnn, Cedar Park, TX

May 23, 2016

I can't say enough wonderful things. I needed a storage unit the same day. Not only received a storage unit, but also a free moving van, all within hours of calling. FANTASTIC CUSTOMER SERVICE. From the first phone call, to actually moving in the items, with a free cart on site to help, to move out day, and renting a van to move out - can't say enough wonderful things about this business. Will highly recommend !!!!

Uncle Bob's #360, Beaumont, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Carol, Port Bolivar, TX

May 23, 2016

Great rental facility!!! Great staff!!!

Uncle Bob's #014, Cheektowaga, NY
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Yvonne, Buffalo, NY

May 23, 2016

I was an extremely satisfied customer and would definitely use the Uncle Bob's Storage facility on Leo Place again!

Uncle Bob's #344, Beaumont, TX
4.9 out of 5 stars

From Tracy, Beaumont, TX

May 23, 2016

Uncle Bobs exceeded my expectations. It was always clean & well-maintained with helpful attendants. I would definitely use them again if necessary.

Uncle Bob's #730, Toms River, NJ
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Marion, Toms River, NJ

May 19, 2016

Friendly, professional customer service with a smile! and clean clean clean unit!

Uncle Bob's #470, Saint Petersburg, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Cynthia, St Petersburg, FL

May 19, 2016

The staff were awesome! Particularly Nicole! I've worked in the customer service arena for over 38 years and was impressed by her decourm, knowledge and patience with my myraid of questions. The facilities were the cleanest I've experienced with all staff friendly and smiling. Great job Uncle Bob!

Uncle Bob's #818, Chicago, IL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From David, Chicago, IL

May 19, 2016

The security, cleanliness, size of spaces were all beyond my expectations. The value is excellent. The young lady who greeted me, Tracy was a dear to work with. When I arrived for my appointment she called me by name which I definitely took notice to. The space sizes and rental prices I felt were reasonable. I was renting a U Haul truck and asked about their storage spaces and found they were about 25% higher than you. Way To Go!!!

Uncle Bob's #532, Wallingford , CT
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Elizabeth, Wallingford, CT

May 18, 2016

I was very surprised at how clean and bright the facility is. I am very glad that I choose Uncle Bob's. The hours are excellant also.

Uncle Bob's #510, Phoenix, AZ
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Lazaro, Phoenix, AZ

May 15, 2016

I love how clean, neat, and well maintained the property is. You guys are head and shoulders above other storage places! Thank you!

Uncle Bob's #151, Doraville, GA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Eric, Atlanta, GA

May 15, 2016

I could not be happier with our family's Uncle Bob's storage experience. Everyone is ALWAYS friendly, responsive and totally committed to giving us the best possible service and support.

Uncle Bob's #371, Cornelius, NC
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Denise, huntersville, NC

April 27, 2016

Associate was kind, prompt and professional. Facility is clean and accessible. I LOVE Uncle Bobs!!

Uncle Bob's #488, Phoenix, AZ
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Deborah, Phoenix, AZ

April 26, 2016

We have had a great experience. Justin was very knowledgeable and helpful. I like that the storage facility is very clean. No problems. Best storage facility I have used. Thank you

Uncle Bob's #276, Round Rock, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Sarah Grace, Pflugerville, TX

April 26, 2016

This was my first time ever renting a storage unit. The entire process was so easy and I appreciated the friendly and helpful advice provided by the associate. Uncle Bob's was recommended to me by family members and friends. I highly recommend Uncle Bob's to anyone looking for a storage unit too.

Uncle Bob's #413, Lawrenceville, GA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Mechelle, Lawrenceville, GA

April 26, 2016

The staff is very courteous and professional. I've enjoyed renting storage at Uncle Bob's.The free truck rental when moving in is A+. I definitely plan to come back in the future if I need space Thanks

Uncle Bob's #432, Chicago, IL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Bill, Chicago, IL

April 26, 2016

Everything was great! Venita and Cristal were very nice and helpful! First time I have ever used storage, and the experience has been easy and convenient. I would recommend the Broadway location by Addison to anyone!

Uncle Bob's #300, Lafayette, LA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Dana, Lafayette, LA

April 26, 2016

The manager there is very nice and helpful. I have rented at two other storage companies-and this is the best by far-in every way. The building and units are very clean. Easy access is also a good factor. No complaints at all.

Uncle Bob's #116, Cleveland, OH
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Robin, Cleveland, OH

April 26, 2016

We were very happy with our storage at Uncle Bob's on West 130th and Brookpark and would use them again. We were always greeted with warmth and the facility was always tidy and clean as was our storage. Many thanks!

Uncle Bob's #190, Vero Beach, FL
5.0 out of 5 stars

From John, Vero Beach, FL

April 26, 2016

Great place to store your belongings and not worry about them getting damaged from the climate here in Florida. Very Happy!

Uncle Bob's #052, Newport News, VA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Julie, Avondale, AZ

April 25, 2016

From the initial call for information, to the visit and on through the contract process, all of the associates I had the pleasure of meeting, were extremely helpful, knowledgeable and attentive to my needs. I would highly recommend this facility for storing personal property. Very well kept and the employees are exceptional. Top Notch!

Uncle Bob's #334, West Seneca, NY
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Evan, Lackawanna, NY

April 25, 2016

This was my first time using Uncle Bob's and most definitely will not be my last. Had an overall awesome experience and was treated exceptionally well.

Uncle Bob's #436, Colorado Springs, CO
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Patrick, Colorado Springs, CO

April 25, 2016

Rented from a few storage facilities before, and by leaps an bounds Uncle Bob's is the best, always friendly help, scale of 1 to 10 in cleanliness, by far an 11. Thanks for all, I will definitely be back for future storage needs.

Uncle Bob's #238, Kingsland, GA
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Manuel, Kingsland, GA

April 25, 2016

I am highly impressed with how clean and well maintained the grounds, the office, and the bathroom is kept. This is by far the best storage experience we have had and we have used many facilities over the years.

Uncle Bob's #254, Humble, TX
5.0 out of 5 stars

From Enricka, Humble, TX

April 24, 2016

I love how Uncle Bob's prides itself on cleanliness and friendliness. The location at 5250 FM 1960 was always in immaculate condition and the staff was always exceptional. The floors were always shiny and there was never any dust around. I have already put a good word out for this company. All of my belongings remained in excellent condition. Thanks Uncle Bob's!!

Find an Uncle Bob's near you!

Read more reviews about an
Uncle Bob's near you!

Find a Location
Tell Us!

Are you a current customer?
Tell us how we're doing!

Write a Review